Online Speed Dating » Singles in Perry, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Perry, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jennifer , 31, Female seeking Male, Perry, IA
More About Memy name is Jennifer Im 30 i have 3 beautiful kids.Im in nursing hoping to go back to school soon and further my career!recently out of a relationship so not rushing into anything...been on here before doesn't really matter what you write people don't respect what you say!so not trying to sound ****y but definetly not looking for games or drama and Im NOT looking for a hookup,i don't care that your horny and Im not gonna tell you how big my boobs are ! Lol..so please don't waste your time or mine! Looking to meet people and see where it goes from there! ;)
deondre , 21, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
Favorite TV ShowsFamily matters,snapped,beyond scared straight
Favorite MoviesScary,funny
Where You Were Raisedfortvalley and macon
Others NoticeHow my eyes look in the sun
joe , 31, Male seeking Female, Perry, NY
More About Meim a good guy i love to text cuddle and i miss that i love to cook a nice meal and have a candle light dinner here and there
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that dont lie cheat or steal someone thats honest
Where You Were Raisedsodus ny
Others Noticemy nice blue eyes and that i'm fun to be around
Favorite Foodwhatever i cook or something someone else cooked thats not hot i cant have things hot
Favorite Placesanywheres new besides home but im a home bodie tho
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar but i dont go out much at all
Life Goalsto settle down and have a happy family and grow old
Samantha , 24, Female seeking Female, Perry, NY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying the ps3, Having fun, Anything
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesSave the Last Dance
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedall over
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesHome
Subjects You Think Aboutmy life
Life Goalsstarting a family
Brandon Jones , 25, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
More About Mevery mature for my age and respect women!!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesstudio
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetgood personality with know attitude
Favorite MusicDoughBoyz
Favorite TV Shows106 & Park, The Boondocks
Favorite Moviesaction,horror
Favorite Booksancient history
Where You Were Raisedn/a
Others Noticemature personality
Favorite Foodchocolate chip cookies
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Life Goalsfinishing school with a bachalors degree in business accounting
bradley , 22, Male seeking Female, Perry, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing
Where You Were Raisedgeoriga
Paul , 26, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeI'm nice, caring, and kind. I may not drive, but I can be a gentleman when I can be.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake plans.
Who I Would Like to MeetMainly common interests.
Favorite MusicBlue Oyster Cult, OneRepublic, Daughtry, Metallica, Rush band, Rascall Flatts, Elton John, Billy Joel
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, Numb3rs
Favorite MoviesThe Chaperone, Rush hour 1-2-3
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite FoodAnything but seafood.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere except clubs.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home mainly.
Life GoalsSightseeing.
Aaron , 19, Male seeking Female, Perry, FL
More About MeWell i have been in foster care all my life an its been hard but i raised myself to be respectful to all ladys an men i think of myself as someone u can always come to with anything u need an im here to listen an try an help
Who I Would Like to MeetOne who will cuddle an watch a movie let me cook an mudd fish dance workout
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Son's of Anarchy, Rediculousness
Favorite Movieshorrior
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeWell my eyes an body an smile(:
Favorite FoodI love to make new things im a cook
Favorite PlacesOcala Fl
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy back yard by a fire with a beer an music
Life GoalsTo finsh collage an make something of myself
stan , 56, Male seeking Female, Perry, NY
More About MeMy kids are grown and out of the house. I live in the country and like it that way. not much into citys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI work a lot in the winter but 40 hrs in the summer. I like to ride motorcycles. I don't drink anymore so I'm not much into the bars or clubs anymore
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that makes me happy
Where You Were Raisedwyoming county in the country and want to stay there not much of a city person
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in the winter and out riding my bike in the summer
roy , 42, Male seeking Female, Perry, NY
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedin new york
Others Noticemy eyes
Secretnot yet

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)