Online Speed Dating » Singles in Pekin, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Pekin, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Elizabeth , 28, Female seeking Female, Pekin, IN
More About MeFunny, attractive, nice, caring, sweet, considerate, out going, always smiling!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhen I have spare time, I like to go to dirt track races, go to a bar and have a few drinks, or just sit around the bon fire and relax!
Who I Would Like to MeetWe are a married couple (m/f), we are seeking a woman to be friends with, to enjoy everyday activities with. And, to be able to enjoy more adult oriented activities together! ;)
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNews, UFC, CMT, MTV
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeEyes, personality, and smile! :)
Favorite FoodDepends on my mood! I'm pretty open to try anything! ;)
Favorite PlacesOBX, Roosters (Clarksville), Tumbleweed
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home enjoying my family, or if we have a sitter, out on the town, letting my inner self out!
Donnie , 47, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activies
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Jeff Selburg , 54, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About MeI believe in treating others with respect.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay drums.
Political AffiliationNone.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsRescue me
Favorite MoviesAll.
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeYouthful appearance.Youthful appearance.
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNew york, LasVegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching live music.
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest.
bknight43 , 43, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IN
Where You Were Raisedpekin indiana
Others Noticelong hair blue eyes
Favorite Foodall
Favorite Placesnot picky
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Sammie , 24, Female seeking Male, Pekin, IN
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Barb , 67, Female seeking Male, Pekin, IL
Dating Statussomeone to chat with and get to know
Favorite Quoteslive one day at a time
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsdecorating and doing crafts
Favorite Foodsteak or italian food
Favorite Placeswalks, parks,
Subjects You Think Aboutmy family and seeming to lose those i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in my apt
Life Goalsto be happy and not lied to
thomas , 57, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showscomidy action mystery
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Foodpinapple upside down cake
Favorite Placesriver deer watching
Sean , 20, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
Favorite MusicCountry, metal, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDeadliest Warrior, CSI - (All Three Series), Drake and Josh, Yu gi oh
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedPeoria
Others NoticeMy personalitynMy Abbs
ricky , 26, Male seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About MeI am an Afghanistan veteran with a 3 year old daughter. I am divorced, I like doing romantic things for my special someone where ever she may be. I am an honest outgoing individual who doesn't like liars and would rather rip their tongue out than listen. lol. Ilike to joke and have fun but know when to get down to business.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time when I have any I like to talk to my friends and shoot pool. I love going to the movies and having a great time.
Political AffiliationI hate polotics
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want my partner to be happy with who she is and who i am. Nothing big smile laugh and live for the moment.
Favorite MusicI like my country music, southern rock and 80's rock.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half men, wrestling, hells kitchen master chef.
Favorite MoviesHorror, action and comedy.
Favorite BooksThe Client
Where You Were RaisedI was raised a little bit of everywhere.
Others NoticeOthers see how open I am and how honest I can be. I am a fun guy until I get messed over by somebody.
Favorite Foodpayday candy bars and my dads pumpkin pie.
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday Night at a dance club stone country and saturday it depends on who i am with.
Life GoalsMy goals in life are to finish college and get my career started and loving my future someone.
hayley , 20, Female seeking Female, Pekin, IL
More About MeIm unique , quiet sometimes shy and speak my mind
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, trust, someone i can count on
Where You Were Raisedpekin
Others NoticeMy beautiful blue eyes and my personality
Favorite FoodFried Chicken
Favorite PlacesAlways wanted to take à trip to england
Friday or Saturday Nights IMy friends house
Life GoalsFinsh getting my art major hopefully Welcome an art teacher

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)