Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paterson, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Paterson, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
a1gloria , 54, Female seeking Male, Paterson, NJ
More About MeCRAZY SENSE OF HUMOR ,LOYAL ,HARD WORKING
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking Dogs, Exercise Fitness, Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationNONE
Who I Would Like to MeetSENSE OF HUMOR ,LOYAL ,NO DRAMA
Favorite MusicClassic and Alternative Rock, Rand B
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Tru Blood
Favorite MoviesCom├ędie
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodCHOCOLATE CAKE
Favorite PlacesBEACH
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORKING
Life GoalsLIVE LIFE TO THE FULLEST
AUBREY , 41, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Favorite BooksNewspaper and sports magazine
Where You Were RaisedPaterson nj
Others NoticeThat I am fun to be with.
Favorite FoodJerk chicken.
Favorite PlacesRed lobster
antwan , 29, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
Dating Statussdot
More About Meim me
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play basketball
Political Affiliationwork
Who I Would Like to Meeti don't wont her to lie to me at all
Favorite Musichiphop/rb
Favorite TV Showslifetime,ncis
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksjet magazine
Where You Were Raisedpaterson nj
Others NoticeI'm a outgoing person liike to have fun an go to the movies
Favorite Fooddont have one
Favorite Placeswere ever she wont o go?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or outside
Frank Bosch , 49, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
More About Mewell hung
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlikes too get laid,lol
Where You Were Raisedsouth paterson,new jersey
Others Noticehow funny i am
Favorite Foodpussy
Favorite Placesthe shore
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalstoo get laid,lol
Daniel , 36, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI make plastic airplane models look like real life , also I make beats . I love music
Favorite MusicHouse , edm
Favorite TV ShowsEducational
Favorite MoviesAction and comedy
Favorite BooksChariots of the gods
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy personality , humor , confidence .
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesDominican Republic
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my phone . Lol
Life GoalsAsk me
Oktay , 53, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
More About MeI'm out going loving treel seaking
Where You Were RaisedEuropa
Favorite FoodPizza
jo , 26, Female seeking Male, Paterson, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to read
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicanything, except rap
Favorite TV Showscsi ny, law and order svu, king of queens
Favorite Moviesdrama, action, comedy
Favorite Bookscosmopolitan
Where You Were Raisedjersey!
Others Noticemy laugh, am outgoing, and a good listener.
Favorite Foodchocolate!!
Favorite Placescuban petes, cpk, el chevere
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or a night club
Hector Maldonado , 24, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
More About MeJust trying something new
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead or watch a movie
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsI can watch just about anything
Favorite MoviesAll as long as the movie is good
Favorite BooksHorror novel
Where You Were RaisedPaterson
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesForests and parks
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaying in bed
Life GoalsWork to own a house
Claudio , 25, Male seeking Male, Paterson, NJ
More About MeWhat makes me special? Good question. I still have values which many individual nowadays don't have. I have good manners and I'm polite to others. Furthermore, I can be so nice to people who appreciate and value who I am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGoing out, watching tv, listening to music, etc
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partnered for me should be sexy, good hearted, and mature: -A.Sexy, good hearted, mature, goal oriented: ASexy, good hearted, mature, goal oriented, family oriented: A
Favorite MoviesAction, horror, etc
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Favorite FoodIce-cream
Favorite PlacesMiami Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHave a career, Have my own family
Randy , 43, Male seeking Female, Paterson, NJ
More About MeIve been many places,
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrain boxers,do independant movies,write books
Political AffiliationI can go either way
Who I Would Like to MeetAttractive,sense of humor,loves movies,and shows interest in me lol
Favorite MusicBee gees
Favorite TV ShowsSopranos....
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedPaterson nj
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSteak potatoes salad
Favorite PlacesAtlantic city
Friday or Saturday Nights II could be anywhere lol
Life GoalsTo train a world championship boxer,to win an acting award,to make my book a best seller

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (24)