Online Speed Dating » Singles in Paducah, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Paducah, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tommy , 63, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Dating Statusdo as u feel feel as u do
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfishing camping harleys dancing, Fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Criminal Minds
Favorite BooksStepen King
Favorite Quotesdo as you feel feel as you do
Where You Were Raisedeastern ky mountains
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Favorite Foodmexican in clarksville don ponchos
Favorite Placescaves camping anything outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout to eat or on my bike cruisin
Secrethate secrets
Joe , 34, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Favorite MoviesAny Given Sunday
Where You Were Raisedpaducah
Others Noticemy eyes
dusty , 40, Male seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Dating Statusdusty & tabitha
More About Me6 feet tale, slender, hairy, great sence of humor.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty is the most inportant.
Favorite MusicHarry Connick, Jr.
Favorite Quotesi didn't wanna be gay, i just kinda got sucked into it
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis, indiana
Others Noticemy blue eyes.
Favorite FoodBREAKFAST FOODS
Favorite Placesfriends place
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatching a movie an having wine.
Life Goalsfine a nice guy, haven't had the best of luck with guys the past couple years,
Tony D , 20, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsComedy
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedpaducah
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSpaghetti
Favorite PlacesFriday's
joe , 41, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Others Noticeeyes
Jake , 44, Male seeking Male, Paducah, KY
More About MeMasculine, aggressive, verbal. Nice guy. Love to get outside. Party guy.
Political AffiliationGreen Party, Democratic.
Who I Would Like to MeetConfident and smokin hot. Sexy and adventurous.
Favorite BooksTestosterone: A Man's Guide, The Hunger Games
Where You Were RaisedEvery where
Others NoticeThat I'm a nice, built and friendly guy.
Favorite FoodNatural, healthy proteins.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThat depends
Life GoalsTo own my own night club, to be married and to have plenty of money.
Jeremy , 36, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeReady ??
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showscsi
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite Booksdean koontz
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesthe river
Life Goalsfind someone special
aaron , 28, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
More About MeIve had a hard life, but ive learned from it and ive made it better. I have my own company and i love to bust my working. I love to cook read and im working on getting a book published. I can be very romantic when i want to be and if i get the right girl.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetShe must be kind hearted, a good head on her shoulders and know what she wants in life. She must have a job or some source of income coming in. I want her to be willing to help me in anyway if i need it, cause id do the same.
Where You Were RaisedLaconia NH
Others Noticemy eyes and my dimples
Favorite Foodto many to touch, i love food
Favorite Placesanyplace outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Iworking or at the riverfront
Life GoalsTo amke my company the biggest process serving firms in kentucky
Diana , 56, Female seeking Male, Paducah, KY
Dating StatusAre you the man for me?
More About MeI am a sweet,kind-hearted, and open-minded woman. I am giving to those who are worthy, but on the flip side, I dont take crap from anyone.When you get to know me, you will see how awesome I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read, watch t.v. play wii with the family..
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI have had the player, I have had the Momma's boy. I am looking for a strong independent man that knows how to take care of a real woman. I am not looking for games, or fly by night relationships, I have had all of that. Looking for someone who is tired of the games like myself. If that is you, let me know!
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsHarrys Law... Law And Order SVU.
Favorite MoviesDrama - Horror-- Romanic
Favorite Booksnewspaper..
Where You Were RaisedLepanto,Ark.
Favorite FoodPot Roast.. Mexican
Favorite Placesshopping..olive garden
Life GoalsTo meet someone i can live the rest of my life out with.
jason , 35, Male seeking Female, Paducah, KY
Dating Statusfun and lots of fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWork
Favorite MusicRock & Metal music
Favorite MoviesRounders
Favorite BooksLeft Behind series
Where You Were RaisedMartins Ferry, Ohio
Others Noticei dont know never ask anyone
Skills/Talentsabout everything
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibar,cook out,barnfire,fourwheeler riding,redneck stuff
Life Goalsget out and have good clean fun

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)