Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ottawa, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Ottawa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
michael , 46, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, KS
Favorite MusicI like country and rock
Favorite TV Showsall kind of shows
Favorite Moviesit don't matter i whatch all kinds
Favorite BooksI don't read much but car repair books
Where You Were RaisedGarnett ks
Others NoticeI me in a wheelchair but it don't stop me
Favorite Foodpizza,hambuger,french frys and someother food
dan , 50, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am maulty talented
Political AffiliationMunicipal
Who I Would Like to Meetjust some 1 that is themlves
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedNova Scotia
Others NoticeMy kind heart
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite Placescamping
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsto become a councilor
Amanda , 23, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, IL
Dating StatusLikes to have fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, Coffee, Happiness, Corsets, Euchre, Basketball, Volleyball
Political Affiliationpolitics sucks
Favorite MusicTruth Hurts, by HaZe, The Times, Enrique Iglesias, PoorBoy, rnb, Pop
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Archer on FX, House, Nip/Tuck, Tosh.0, Desperate Housewives
Favorite MoviesThe Lion King, The Love Guru, Jumper, Ma Mere
Favorite BooksCrank
Where You Were RaisedMarseilles, Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Petresky001 , 26, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeDuno...
tj , 24, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsFresh Prince, The Simpson, Spartacus Season 3 (Vengeance), jersery shore
Where You Were Raisedbangladesh
Others Noticei love the gym love cooking playing sports and games ehhe
Collin , 32, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, sports, movies, music(all sorts), roadtrips, cruising, adventures, being spontaneous, and just chill'n.
Favorite Musica little bit of everything. Rock, Techno(House), HipHop
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Family Guy, CSI, Auction Hunters, 24, Prison Break, Wipeout, the Shield, the Wire
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Horror
Where You Were RaisedOttawa
Others NoticeMy smile and happiness
Favorite FoodI love all types of food! It's very hard to find something I don't like or can't eat. I love bacon, cheese, pickles, blood oranges(must be flavourful!), fresh baked buns/bread, cheese cake, pie, Booster Juice, the burnt parts, malt vinegar or lemon juice on my salad with salt/pepper, lemons straight-up, peaches, a nice greasy piece of meat, and the list goes on...
Favorite PlacesRoad Trip with no destination, and venture into the unknown!
Dylan , 19, Male seeking Female, Ottawa, IL
Cheryl , 24, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, R&B
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, Jersey Shore, Reba, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesHorror Movie, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were Raisedimma city girl
Kate , 21, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA
More About MeI am a very down to earth person who gets a long with everyone. A very happy and optimistic person who loves life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging Out With Freinds and Family, Volunteer, Social Activities
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can make me smile and laugh without trying too hard, warm hearted and who can have a great time in a low key place such as coffee/conversation.
Favorite MusicHip Hop, Country
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite QuotesLive, Love, Laugh!nLife's too short, take every opportunity given.
Where You Were RaisedOutside of Ottawa
Others NoticeMy optimism and smile.
Skills/TalentsLove to dance, sing, and play multiple instruments
Favorite FoodFavourite dinner = Ribs, Roast BeefnFavourite dessert = Raspberry Pie
Favorite PlacesThe Exchange Restaurant, local parks, walks down the Rideau Cannel.
Subjects You Think AboutI won't share any until i get to know you.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually studying at home or out with my friends.
Life GoalsI would love to get a Masters Degree and work at CHEO Hospital as a social worker or start my own company.
SecretI won't share until i get to know you.
Kamyra , 29, Female seeking Male, Ottawa, CA

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (94)
French (19)