Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshkosh, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Oshkosh, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Brandon , 25, Male seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Dating StatusYoung and looking
More About MeI'm currently 21 and single, I'm looking for someone special around my age not older than 26. I work outdoors and like being outside too. I travel a fair amount for work but I do have time at home too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go paintballing or to modify/work on cars
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want Someone who is honest and down to earth, but who can also be spontaneous.
Favorite MusicRap and hip hop mostly
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, adultswim, the simpsons, American dad, the cleveland show
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksI mostly read wired magizine
Skills/TalentsI'm really good with cars and computers
Favorite FoodI love olive garden
Favorite PlacesI like going up north for weekends
Life GoalsI just want to be able to pay the bills and not be in debt. A few nice toys wouldn't hurt tho
tom , 47, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statusgoofy and crazy
More About Mei think i'm funny and i like to make everybody else have fun and laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like Spending Time With Family and Friends
Political Affiliationdon't have one
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going and caring and fun and is family oriented
Favorite Musicany thing that sounds good to me
Favorite TV ShowsGrey Anatomy
Favorite MoviesGodfather
Favorite Quotesleave the gun grab the canollies from godfather
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others Noticehow funny and kind i am
Skills/Talentsyou 'll have too find out
Favorite Foodspaghetti and meatballs
Favorite Placesdon't really get out much
Subjects You Think Aboutfamily and sports
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriday working, saturday spending time with family barbaqueing and sitting around a fire
Life Goalstoo find someone to to spend the rest of my life with
SecretI can't tell you it's a secret
nathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshang out
Favorite MusicLamb of God band, Slipknot, Korn, Cattle Decapitation, Cradle of Filth
Favorite TV ShowsIce Road Truckers, WWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment)
Favorite MoviesSaw, Saw 2, Trick 'r Treat, Pet Sematary
Favorite BooksPet Semetary
Where You Were Raisedoshkosh,wi
Others Noticepersonlaty
Favorite Foodtaco bell, pizza hut
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a bar
Mitch160 , 26, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeHi my name is mitch i am 20 years old i live in wautoma. Im 5 foot 10 inches tall 160 pounds medium bulid i have brown hair and hazel eyes. I am shy when first meeting some one new but after i get to know them more that changes.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI have a few interests, i like to go hunting and fishing ocassionsly im not a big hunter or fisherman but when i go i enjoy it. I like to go bowling/techno bowling, I like going to the movies ocassionally and i like being with friends and family. I like to be outdoors i like pretty much any outdoor activity like baseball,football,kickball,basketball anything, there all pretty fun. I like going to the movies being with friends and family going to lake of the woods just anything that keeps me busy.
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl thats down to earth and easy to get along with.
Favorite MusicI will listen to pretty much anything that is on the radio. The songs i listen to most are pop,rock,heavy metal, some rap, The only music i dont like listening to is country the only ones are trace adkins and kenny chesney.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favorit T.V. shows are Friends, two and a half men, How i met your mother, sienfeld, and everybody loves raymond.
Favorite BooksDont have any.
Favorite QuotesHolding on to anger is like grasping a hot coal with the intent of throwing it at someone else but in the end you are the only one that gets burned.
Friday or Saturday Nights IGo out with friends work or sit home
don , 50, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statushunk
More About Menice guy fun to be with
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for a women who is serious about a relation ship. i am a very caring man love is not because of age or race it who she is
Favorite Musichard rock
Favorite TV Showsany thing
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksdont read
Chris , 27, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Where You Were RaisedGreen bay
Others NoticeSmile, eyes
john , 44, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About Meim big and fluffy and i can melt you if given a chance
Where You Were Raisedoshkosh wi.
Others Noticemy weight and i am a person i am nice and i want people to love and respect me 4 me the way that i want to love and repect my significant other
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is italian i love tomatoes and pasta i love dutch apple pie and what makes my mouth water is a long kiss from a good woman lol
Favorite Placesmy dream before i die is to go to central park 4 new years eve and i would also like 2 see hawaii with my significant other
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifri. nights i like to go play bingo sat night usually home
Life Goalsto live my life to the fullest and be happy and to try to make everyone else happy
Mike , 46, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
More About MeCaring man that always treats his women like they are a queen, loves to have a good time, but always seems to get burned or treated like shit.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunting/fishing/motorcycling
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that knows how to treat and please there man, she has to want to have fun;not pretend to have fun. She needs to like the outdoors and experience new things. To be forward, I love women with large breasts.
Favorite MusicRock, country
Favorite TV ShowsMovies
Favorite MoviesAction/adventure,comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others NoticeSmile, laugh, good well being
Favorite FoodBreakfest
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or camping
Life GoalsTo meet a honest and loving companion which will not screw me over.
Sofia , 29, Female seeking Male, Oshkosh, WI
Dating Statuslive life day to day
More About MeIf ya really wanna know you'll ask.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Christmas, Camping, Parenting, Horseback Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone exciting and nice
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite TV ShowsSwitched at Birth, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, 24, Charmed, House, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesThe Lord of the Rings Trilogy (Official Page), Pirates of the Caribbean, The Twilight Saga, Ever After, Which Celebrity Are You?
Favorite BooksNot a reader
Favorite Quotes"Really!!!"
Where You Were RaisedOshkosh, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMost guys say I have beautiful eyes
Skills/Talentsdont really have any
Favorite Fooddoritos and cottage cheese
Favorite Placesanywhare i can relax
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future but mostly plan my life day to day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my kids or at the bar
Life GoalsI dont really have any at the moment
Secretnope
glen , 39, Male seeking Female, Oshkosh, WI
Where You Were RaisedMayville, Wi

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)