Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oshawa, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Oshawa, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Derek , 35, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Where You Were RaisedMilton
Others NoticeOutgoing and Fun
Sara , 32, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
More About MeSomeone once told me they could not find one word to describe me. I thought it was interesting so I told my friend. She immediately came out with 'vivacious'. That sums me up :)
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that I enjoy spending time with and that enjoys spending time with me also. Someone that makes me laugh, smile and is open to trying new things with me.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Bachelorette
Favorite MoviesRomance
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI love food. eating out or cooking in, I am game for both.
Favorite PlacesI love to travel and try to go away a couple times a year. I would like to try something new and go to Brazil, Spain or maybe even Thailand.
Life GoalsI am very content with where I am right now in my life. I am just looking for someone to enjoy it with.
Mrkleen , 58, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStock car racing
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicall genres of music
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds. CSI, Dexter. NCIS,
Favorite MoviesAll genres
Favorite BooksDean Koontz, Greg Iles
Favorite QuotesOh well
Where You Were RaisedToronto
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodTeddy's Strawberry Pie..........mmmmmmmmmmmm
Favorite PlacesTeddy's
Friday or Saturday Nights Igarage, stock car race or out with a fine woman
SecretNone
les , 35, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Dwayne , 19, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesInternet, Animals, Anime, Guitar, Magic the Gathering
Political AffiliationNone. I was never really into politics
Who I Would Like to Meet- I want someone who can make me laugh and/or shares my sense of humorn- Someone who I can freak out with while watching horror movies, or commentate while watching other moviesn- Someone who I can play all sorts of video games with casually and cooperatively, as opposed to competitivelyn- Someone who I can sit with in one room for hours on our laptops, not saying a word to each other, just enjoying each other's companyn- Someone who likes pets and animalsn- Someone who craves hugsn- Someone who I can watch Anime with
Favorite MusicIndie, Anime Theme Songs, Video Game Ost, soft rock
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, The Waking Dead, tosh.o, familey guy, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), House (TV series)
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Comedian
Favorite BooksManga
Where You Were RaisedDurham Region, Ontario
Others NoticeI wear a hoodie no matter the climate.nMessy Hair.nUneven glasses
Favorite Food- Onion Ringsn- Fettuccine Alfredon- Apple Pien- Cheese Cake
Favorite PlacesNone
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI plan on going back to school in September to pursue a job with animals
Abdul , 18, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeI am a university student looking for someone to be with. I tend to focus mostly on my work but I know when to have fun. My goals are big but my dreams are enormous. However I like to dream big and I am slowly making it a realty. I want someone who is like a friend but more.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't care about looks, it only matters about their personality. I am looking for someone who can be my friend but also knows when to go beyond that.
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville
Favorite BooksThe Road
Where You Were RaisedOshawa
Others NoticeI look older than I actually am and act like it as well.
Favorite FoodI love mac & cheese
Favorite PlacesI love to go to beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or the local mall with friends
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to make a difference in this world. My aspiration is to change the course of the world itself.
Megan , 24, Female seeking Male, Oshawa, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim
Favorite TV ShowsA Baby Story, Criminal Minds, NCIS
Favorite BooksDancing with the Devil
Where You Were Raisednewfoundland
Others Noticeim short !
Favorite Foodwings
Favorite Placesswimming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty or hanging with friend or home
Bob , 36, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeKind of a woman trapped in a man's body, that's what I've been told. I like soft music and I'm not afraid to shed a tear when the time arises during a good movie. (Example: Titanic, saw it 6 times at the theater. Cry everytime.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love my girls first and then I work all night. What spare time???
Political AffiliationDon't really have one. just fo with the flow.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust loyalty and honesty, I'm not a very picky person.
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Hockey Night in Canada, Conspiracy Theory and Man vs Food
Favorite MoviesDrama, Thriller and Suspense... The odd comedy is ok too
Favorite BooksCrossfire by Jim Marrs (JFK Conspiracy book)
Favorite FoodChicken Parmasian
Favorite PlacesI want to get to Dealey Plaza in Dallas... Where Kennedy was shot
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids. Full-time dad.
Life GoalsJust to make my girls good people. And one day maybe be happy again.
douglas , 52, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
More About MeIve done almost every thing
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrenos
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetromantic able to dance
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo an half men
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights IWeehidaway
Life Goalsenjoy life
ken , 56, Male seeking Female, Oshawa, CA
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men
Favorite MoviesAnything with Clint Eastwood in it
Where You Were Raiseddurham region
Favorite Placesthe samana dr

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (59)