Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orem, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Orem, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Maka , 21, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercise and Fitness, Dance, Shoping
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies
Favorite BooksHaven't Really Read Any Lately
Where You Were RaisedValparaiso, Chile
Others NoticeMy sense of humor, that I'm outgoing, and easy to get along with.
Favorite FoodItalian Food
Favorite PlacesMall, Or going dancing.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Or mall
Life Goals???
Adam , 24, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeMy sense of humor is child-like. That's a picture of me at around 17 or 18 yrs. old.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing out in nature. Being a health nut.
Political AffiliationRon Paul 2012
Who I Would Like to MeetBeauty and depth
Favorite MusicWeezern13th floor elevatorsnHoward JonesnDoorsnThe Mamas & The Papas
Favorite MoviesOver The Hedge
Favorite BooksThe Idiot
Favorite QuotesOur greatest happiness does not depend on the condition of life in which chance has placed us, but is always the result of a good conscience, good health, occupation, and freedom in all just pursuits.n-Thomas Jefferson
Where You Were RaisedOrem, Utah
Others Noticeoccasionally
Skills/TalentsWatching
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesSan Diego
Subjects You Think AboutMath
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwing it
Life GoalsIt's in the living.
SecretI don't actually have any body piercings.
jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About MeI am hard working, independent, love my kids, and have a lot of love to give.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch and go to the drag races, watch sports on tv
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men, ax men
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksAbout the nfl
Where You Were Raisedwashington state
Others NoticeSense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach, lake, camping
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, at home or at my favorite restaurant
Life GoalsWork hard and retire
orem utah , 19, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About Mei am a auto mechanic. i love to be outdoors as much as i can and enjoy spending time with people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrace cars
Political Affiliationwhat ev.
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun to be around
Favorite Musiceminem
Where You Were Raisedutah
Favorite Foodany
Favorite Placeshawaii
gentry christiansen , 22, Female seeking Female, Orem, UT
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy tattoos and eyes
Eric , 34, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar and Listening to Music
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite MoviesComedy, Action, Mysteries
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games
Favorite QuotesIf you have enemies that means you stood up for yourself. n -Eminem
Where You Were RaisedOrem, Utah
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodI like almost all foods
SecretNo
kevinbacon , 26, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi love to take a drive through canyon, watch a good movie, or anything that sounds fun
Favorite Musici love 80s rock its the best also love rock and rap
Favorite TV Showsthat 70s show, family guy, wife swap, 1vs100, etc i love alot of tv shows
Favorite Moviescomedy the most also love suspenseful and action packed movies
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy curly hair :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idrinking with friends!
Jessika , 24, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
More About MeI am down to earth and very level headed. I like to do things on the spur of the moment and enjoy trying new things. At the same time also enjoy the simple things like relaxing and watching a movie.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has goals and ambition in life and knows what they want to do. I am seeking someone adventurous, funny and responsible.
Favorite MusicR and B and Alternative, Rock, Classic, Musical Soundtracks, Country & Western
Favorite Movieshorror films, ACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedWell I was born in Davis county but have lived in Utah County most of my life
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican food, hot Cheetos and Dr. Pepper
Life GoalsTo finish college and get my degree in Criminal Justice
Juliana , 21, Female seeking Male, Orem, UT
Where You Were RaisedShiprock
Others Noticei have a cute smile and and im an outgoing person.
zach , 19, Male seeking Female, Orem, UT
More About Metalk to me and find out
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmany places
Others Noticedont know maybe how nice i am or my eyes
Favorite Placeseurope and any restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or school
Life Goalsget a doctorate and make the best of my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (22)