Online Speed Dating » Singles in Orange Park, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Orange Park, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sean , 35, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI'm honest loyal funny loving romantic sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with the dog outside
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust looking when I find her ill let you know
Favorite MusicAnything's good
Favorite TV ShowsTree house builders. Animal planet cooking shows
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksAny
Where You Were Raisedflordia and all over
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesAnywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsTo succeed
James , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI got a big heart and a great sense of humor
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA brain, a good looking body and a great sense of humor
Favorite MusicAll Type
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksBlack Hawk Down
Where You Were RaisedDouglasville, Georgia
Others NoticeMy charming smile and good looks
Favorite FoodAll food
Favorite PlacesPark Ave. Billiards for beer and music
Friday or Saturday Nights IPark Ave. Billiards
Life GoalsLosing weight and enlisting
Kevin , 43, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Dating StatusSIMPLE MAN!
Favorite MusicStaind, Coldplay, Stevie Nicks, Otis Redding, The Pretenders, Al Green, Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers, Kiss, Fleetwood Mac, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Bob Seger, E.L.O., The Eagles, Styx, Chicago, REO Speedwagon, Eagles Songwriter Jack Tempchin, Eagles, Jackson Browne, Odis Redding, Tom Petty
Favorite MoviesWho's Afraid of Virginia Woolf?, Full Metal Jacket, What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?, Platoon, Legends Of The Fall, Scarfaceâ„¢, The Godfather, Of Mice and Men, Shawshank Redemption, A River Runs Through It, The Green Mile, The Outsiders, Rooster Cogburn, True Grit, The Collector
Favorite BooksThe Grapes of Wrath, OF MISE AND MAN, John Steinbeck, Tom Clancy, James Patterson, Stephen King - writer, Mark Twain
Where You Were RaisedFort Meade, Florida
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile
Favorite FoodCRAB LEGS OR LOBSTER
Favorite PlacesKEYWEST
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a rocking concert!
ronda , 45, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Dating Statusoutgoing and outspoken
Political AffiliationDont talk politics unless with family
Who I Would Like to MeetFun outgoing Employed
Favorite MusicAll types..hate Taylor Swift
Favorite Moviesguts and blood
Where You Were Raisedsouthern CALIFORNIA
Favorite FoodMy cooking or my sisters
Favorite Placesanywhere tropical or beachside
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
brett , 42, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About MeI am a very easygoing person with qualities that are refreashing like a good sense of humor,compassion,integrity,and I am a gentleman that respects a woman like she is suppose to be respected and worshiped
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpassion humor romance affection
Favorite MusicFive Finger Death Punch - Walk Away
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville Fla
Others Noticemy sense of humor and my assertiveness
Favorite FoodA beautiful woman is what makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesConcerts
Life GoalsTo live comfortablely with a woman I enjoy being with
Michael , 22, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
z , 54, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticebaby blue eyes
Favorite Foodcajun chicken pasta
Favorite Placesdisney
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsmeet my soulmate
Tina , 30, Female seeking Male, Orange Park, FL
Who I Would Like to MeetI am really here to find the last man in my life that I wouldn't want to live without, who would mean the world to me.nAre you ready for commitment? Do you know how to breath and love a woman? nMust live in any part of the world but from America.nInterested in men of the age group between 48 and 60. Please respect that.nI am not answering to winks, if you have something to say, then say it to my inbox with your number.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV Showsi dont watch tv
Favorite Moviesthriller
Favorite Booksnothing for now,
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the US
Others NoticeMy pretty face, my tattoo and my body is what men usually notice about me before contacting me...
Favorite Fooddepends on mood and my pocket..
Favorite PlacesReally dont know...
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Michael , 26, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to hang out with friends and have fun
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner is a gurl that can have fun and not be shy and have a great pesonality
Favorite Musiccountry rock and rap
Favorite TV Showsmtv and ncis
Favorite Moviesaction and comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodpasta and pizza
Favorite Placesanywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights Imudding or working
Life GoalsTo get a job and go back to school and hopefully settle down with someone and start a family
casey , 20, Male seeking Female, Orange Park, FL
More About Meim a chubby dood with and average sized u know what lol and im perverted so yeah lol xD
Who I Would Like to Meeti want a girl whos fun to be around and likes to call me all the time
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV Showsphych <3
Where You Were RaisedJacksonville
Others Noticemy eyes or the fact that im chubby
Favorite Foodpizza,and pepperoni hot pockets
Favorite Placesthe movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome in my room

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)