Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ontario, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Ontario, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Mario garcis , 32, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTener mucho sexo
Who I Would Like to MeetMe gustaria encontrar mujeres latinas para chatear
Favorite MusicTodas
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery
Favorite MoviesSexo
Favorite BooksNose
Where You Were RaisedMexicanas
Others NoticeMe gusta pasarla bien
Favorite FoodComida china
Friday or Saturday Nights ISexo.sexo
Life GoalsMis hijos
BLK LZBN 914 , 51, Female seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Political Affiliationlib.
Favorite MusicUsher
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls
Favorite MoviesLesbian
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite Foodseafood ,carmel appels
Favorite PlacesOlivia cruise ,beach ,pride feast.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWORK
Life Goalsfinish law school
christopher , 51, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusadventurous
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to take walks on the beach, or go to the movies, go to baseball, football or basketball games.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetTO GIVE A PERSON A CHANCE. NOT LOOK AT THE APPEARANCE OF WHO THEY WANT TO BE WITH.
Favorite TV Showssmallville, hawaii five-o
Favorite Moviesi like to watch all kinds of movies
Favorite Booksi like to read the newspaper
Favorite QuotesI don't have one
Where You Were Raisedtraveled to much to call whre i was raised
Others Noticemy nose because i had surgery done on it
Skills/Talentsi can talk like donald duck
Favorite Foodit does not matter want kind of food i eat as long it is not
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or on the computer
Life GoalsIS TO BE A BETTER PERSON
Secreti have to have another surgery to my nose
BigArt , 51, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were RaisedBoyle Heights / Los Angeles
Favorite Foodsteak,pork chops,ice cream,banna cream pie,mixed fruit
david , 24, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating Statusjust4kicks
More About Methat im just like u. and ur just like me.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything.
Political Affiliation??????????
Favorite Musicdont have1. ill listen to whatevers
Favorite TV Showsevething
Favorite Movies??????/////??????dosent mater
Favorite Booksthe skate mag.
Favorite Quotes1man trash is another man tresher...
Where You Were Raisedla.pomona.ontario
Skills/Talentsill show you later.
Favorite Foodeverthing..
Favorite Placesbeach.mountains.so on
Subjects You Think Aboutramdom shite
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe sk8 park or the dance floor
Life Goalsliving life and having fun in the progress.
Secreti love to love. :) lol i guess
Charles , 35, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
Dating StatusHalf white, half mexican and all yours! maybe.
More About MeIm a hard working man, that enjoys relaxing with friends and family when Im home. I enjoy going out and having fun.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesc.atch up on whats on my dvr
Political Affiliationdemocrat, left wing baby.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm not to picky but Im love a woman with a sense of humor and pretty feet. :)
Favorite MusicBeatles, MetallıcA, Rolling Stones, Guns & Roses
Favorite TV ShowsThe Munsters, sons of anachy, WWE RAW SuperShow, The Sopranos, TNA
Favorite MoviesGoodfellas, Tombstone, Walk the Line, Hellboy
Favorite BooksText Messages Lol
Favorite QuotesHey Now! Howard Stern
Where You Were RaisedMontebello, California.
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and sense of humor.
Skills/TalentsIm a good driver.
Favorite FoodIn n Out Double double and fries.
Favorite PlacesOlive Garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking.
SecretI have a foot fetish.
sharon , 43, Female seeking Male, Ontario, OR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesrock hunting, watching movies, going for walks
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetjust looking to chat with people
Favorite Music80's music, hard rock, classic rock
Favorite TV Showslaw & order:svu, investigation discovery, south park
Favorite Movieshorror & comedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedontario oregon
Others Noticemy dark brown eyes
Favorite Fooditalian food, mexican food, chocolate
Favorite Placesthe coast
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home with my kids
justme , 38, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Mejust now trying this. i know i signed up long ago.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChill with friends. Play on my Xbox 360. travel. Go the theme Parks.
Favorite Musicalmost all just cause my job.
Favorite TV Showsso many
Favorite Moviesoooo so many
Favorite Booksnot to many book I've read.
Where You Were Raisedontario
Others NoticeI work hard for what I got. And respectful.
Favorite Foodall but some
Favorite Placesa great many to go to. up to you.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell work so far
Life GoalsWork live and be happy
Anthony Palmer , 22, Male seeking Female, Ontario, CA
More About Meim a black and white guy.im mixed.i dont drink unless its free i dont smoke anything.im a ok person to chill with.i dont get offended easily i can take a joke.im easy to get along with.idk what else to say about myself
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetwhite girl or mex with a good personality nice not loud or obnoxious.i want a girly girl.i dont like dykes but ii do like gamer girls if theres any out there.must b skinny.must look bomb.must be real
Where You Were Raisedontario california
Others Noticehmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm idk my face
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesalot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall or at my house playing ps3 or at a friends house or at the movies
tinkert40 , 41, Female seeking Male, Ontario, CA
More About MeI'm a pretty happy person who looks at life with rose colored glasses
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetLike Harley's and tattoos
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family
Where You Were RaisedEast to West
Others NoticeHard to say =)
Favorite FoodShrimp Cocktail
Favorite PlacesParks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say
Life GoalsStill figuring it out

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (36)
Spanish (15)