Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olympia, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Olympia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bud , 25, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am fun easy going and loyal a lot to write about but if interested feel free to ask i'm a open book plus I dont like trying to put my self on a page just enough to start a real convo with someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a loyal fun and outgoing person who can stay home and cuddle relax or go ride bikes and just have some down right good fun
Where You Were RaisedWashington Tenino
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodTacos/ steak/ice cream.
Favorite PlacesI love going to Orgen dunes and riding my Qaud and Dirt bike
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or friends house Forrest camping
Life GoalsAsk me
dan , 43, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusfun easygoing very likeable
More About Mei work hard i have fun
Political Affiliationdo not have one
Who I Would Like to Meetone who wants to have fun and not worry about the small things in life
Favorite Musicall kinds
Favorite BooksI Dont Read
Where You Were Raisedshelton washington
Others Noticei have ben told my blue eyes catch there attention
Favorite Foodpizza, tacos just about anything
Favorite Placescar shows
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding the rite woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprob in my chair relaxing watching movies
robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Medown to earth,smiple,like the outdoor,raod trips,weekend getaways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing and Boating, Huntin, Road trips, movie
Favorite Music80's, Most All Music Is Good, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, action
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedTacoma WA
Favorite Foodice cream
Favorite Placessight seen,any where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome getting ready for the weekend
Life Goalsone day at a time
ronald , 34, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About Meill let u know later
Favorite MusicAnything
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodcheesecake and anything bbq
Favorite Placesmountains and beaches nlove the outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihanging out with my friends
Life Goalsraising my kid and having fun
Larry , 74, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetAnd I'm seeking beautiful, slender lady between the age of 45 and 65 that enjoys many of the same things I do to share and be with for a long period of time, Must be pleasant (not argumentative at all) to be with and enjoy friends and family.
Favorite MusicAlmost any except rap and grunge
Favorite TV ShowsScience, history, educational etc . . .
Favorite MoviesComedy and romance
Favorite BooksMagazine: Road & Track, National Geographic, Readers Digest
Favorite QuotesA kiss makes the heart young again and wipes out the years.nRupert Brooke
Where You Were RaisedWashington State
Favorite FoodRib eye roast
Favorite PlacesWine Country, Hawaii, and explore new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IBuzzes
Life GoalsRetire
Jay , 62, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Dating Statusshy and quiet
More About MeIm shy and dateing is all new to me, I do smoke but I donot drink alcohol at all,I have two wonderful kids and two grandkids, I own my home and I live out in the woods on 2 acreas with a big shop. I work five days a week,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesride quads, go to car shows and showing my own car.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeta true friend
Favorite Musiccountry or soft rock
Favorite TV Showsany action, ncis, or hunting shows or sports.
Favorite Moviesdont go to movies,
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Favorite QuotesIf is isnt broke dont fix it
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentsjack of all trades master at none
Favorite Foodsteak, or peach pie
Favorite Placesdont know
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto retire and still have an income.
Secretnone
TJay , 36, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
More About MeI am a father of two great kids. Anything else you want to know just ask ;)
Where You Were RaisedOlympia, WA
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placessomewhere chill ;)
Life Goalsliveitto the fullest
Dave , 50, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't think it would be proper to say just yet
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has the same sex drive as I do that is not over 40 or a maximum 45 year's old. So please lady's if you are older than that or you are over weight! I'm sorry but I'm just not interested.
Favorite MusicClassic rock/county
Favorite TV ShowsBones/Big bang theory
Favorite MoviesRather not say
Favorite BooksInstruction manual
Where You Were Raisednot in washington
Others NoticeMy butt
Favorite FoodI can't say what makes my mouth water it might offend some one.
Favorite PlacesBedroom
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in a woman's bed
Life GoalsTo open my own welding shop
gene , 57, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Tiffany , 29, Female seeking Male, Olympia, WA
More About MeI'm loyal, loving, caring, compassionate, and so much more. You just have to get to know me to find out all of it.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Horseback Riding
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is stable, caring and make me smile.
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsSurvivor, Trauma: Life in the E.R., Dr. G: Medical Examiner, Reality TV
Favorite MoviesHorror Movies, Dramatic Movies, thriller movies, war movies
Favorite BooksJanet Evanovich, notes left behind
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma and Washington
Others NoticeProbably my hair, it's long and often in the way..LOL
Favorite FoodChocolate, can eat alot of it, but I love it.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home.
Life GoalsTo finish my education and provide my daughter with a good life and a stable home.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (49)