Online Speed Dating » Singles in Olathe, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Olathe, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Tommy , 30, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesNew
Where You Were Raisedin Kansas
Others NoticeI'm tall
Zach , 23, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating Statushot and spicy
More About Meim an outgoing guy that is looking for fun.. like to have a good time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to hangout with friends drink sum beer and have a good time
Who I Would Like to Meetjust have a good personality, like to have fun, go out on the town.. just get to know one and other
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV Showswhite collar on usa
Favorite Moviescomedy and action
Favorite Booksdont really read that much
Where You Were Raisedolathe
Favorite Foodchicken noodles and mashed potates
Favorite Placescancun, amsterdam
Subjects You Think Aboutjust paying my car off.. working
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the bar drinking with friends
Life Goalsto make enough money to survive everyday
Christy , 49, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
More About MeI am sweet but a bit shy until I warm up. Doesn't take long. I am a big beautiful woman and want to find someone who loves my curves!!! :)
Who I Would Like to MeetSweet, honest and level headed. Looking for a friend first but open to a relationship if it happens.
Favorite MusicMuse 4 ever, Mumford & Sons, AWOLNATION, Lynard Skynard Simple Man, CCR
Favorite TV ShowsThe Following, Big Bang Theory, Survivor
Favorite MoviesThe Green Mile Movie, Step Brothers, Top Gun, Jerry MacGuire
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedIn a small town.
Favorite PlacesCalifornia is my favorite. Dream trip would be Bora Bora!!!
Jennifer , 20, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
Where You Were RaisedOlathe Kansas
PERFECTm4Life , 32, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About MeFat penguins! They say you should always start out with an ice-breaker, so there's mine. My name is Bryan and I'm 26. I currently work full-time and don't have much time to meet new people on my own and that's why I'm turning to this website for a little assistance. If you're looking for someone with a great sense of humor and loves to joke around, yet can be serious when it's needed... look no further! I'm a very level-headed person who doesn't often sweat the small stuff. I am looking for a woman with a strong self-esteem; A woman who knows what she wants in life and is willing to try to make it happen. I also want a woman who views herself as an equal in a relationship and won't hesitate to tell me what's on her mind. I'd like an intelligent/educated woman whom I can have a serious conversation with. But I also want someone who has a good enough sense of humor to put up with my sarcasm, teasing, and other jokes. I guess more than anything I'm looking for that consistent companion. Someone who I can spend my free time with, who enjoys some of the same things I do, and who is occasionally happy to just cuddle up on the couch and pop in a DVD. If you're a woman that can cook, it's a bonus! Otherwise, we'll be eating out or out of a microwave quite often. lol I am also quite open to the idea of meeting a few new friends on here as well. So for some of you who may be new to the area, maybe you just started seeing someone else from the website, or whatever the case may be I would still like to be considered. I do not think you will regret it, but then again my opinion is a little biased. :-)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbowling, movies, comedy clubs, TV, dining out, miniature golf, music, football
Michael Vierra , 50, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotocross
edward , 36, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
More About Meim 6ft1in 200lbs im a landscaper I do have 7 tats and I have a six yearold girl
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsum one who holds there head high and loves good times and life
Favorite MusicMumford & son, Sublime, Volbeat
Favorite TV ShowsThe Devils Ride - Discovery Channel, Comic Book Men
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror And Thriller Movies
Where You Were Raisedolathe ks
Others Noticeprob my tats I have seven of them
Favorite Foodi love pizza and southern style foods lol
Favorite Placesnelson atkins art gallery
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe brickyard in olathe by shooters pool hall
Life Goalswould love to do a lot but getting thru this life with sum one as stunning as you
Brent , 22, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Dating Statusready to have a good time?
More About Mei'm a serious somewhat quiet kind of guy. i love to sit down and cuddle with a movie going. i like to plan things ahead even though they never go as planned. and i'm looking for that spontaneous someone who can balance me out.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Reading a Good Book, Cooking, Cuddleing
Political Affiliationnot much of a politican
Who I Would Like to Meeti just want a girl who knows how to be sweet and likes some of the same things as i do. nice, but not afraid to say their opinion.
Favorite MusicTHREE D A Y S GRACE
Favorite TV ShowsWhite Collar, Dexter, NCIS
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksfantansy, Sci Fi and Fantasy, Mysteries
Where You Were Raisedi was raised mostly in houston texas
Others Noticepeople usually notice my shoulders since they are fairly well built, and they also notice my glasses and goatee.
Favorite FoodBBQ, potato salad, apple crisp
Favorite Placesthe lake, the gym, steak houses, Oklahoma joes, mission bowl in olathe
Friday or Saturday Nights Iunfortunately i almost always have to work till midnight both nights.
Secreti have an opinion on everything even when i say i don't. and when i say i don't its because i don't want to say something horrible out loud.
alberto , 44, Male seeking Female, Olathe, KS
Favorite MusicNinel Conde
Jhea , 33, Female seeking Male, Olathe, KS
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Favorite MusicI am a rocker.
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy and old school.
Where You Were RaisedAll over the US
Others NoticeMy eyes I guess.
Favorite FoodMussels, steak, bread, mexican..
Favorite PlacesMexico, the Aracade, Arrowhead
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork lol

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (21)