Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oklahoma City, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Oklahoma City, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steve , 35, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusIM A BIG MUSIC BUFF,I LIKE TO READ AND WRITE .IM TRYING TO BECOME A WRITER MYSELF,AND I LOVE OKC
More About MeIM REALLY A SENSITIVE,SMART KIND OF GUY WHO ENJOYS STAYING OUT OF THE DRAMA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWELL,ANYTHING THAT "MAKES YOU SWEAT"
Political AffiliationWHATEVR
Favorite MusicANYONE WHO PLAYS THEIR OWN INSTRUMENTS
Favorite TV ShowsANYTHING THATS FUNNY
Favorite BooksBIOGRAPHY ABOUT JIM MORRISON
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD
Favorite PlacesTO THE STORE
Life GoalsTO BECOME AN WRITER
kevin dwayne wheeler , 21, Male seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeIm caring loveing and a good listnter
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsSouth park,family guy,law
Where You Were RaisedCleveland texas
Others NoticeThat im careing
Favorite FoodPizza cake
jana 4055124900 , 45, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating Statussingle and need a good man
Political Affiliationnot any
Who I Would Like to Meetbeing picked up at my house
Favorite Musicrock and country
Where You Were Raisedoklahohoma city, oklahoma
Others Noticethe way i know how to treat and talk to people
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and happiness
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter and very very alone
Secreti was physically abused for 18yrs by my ec husband
Jimmy , 32, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusWork hard, play harder!
More About MeWell let's see here... My name is Jimmy. I work a lot so it has been rather difficult for me to find new people to meet outside of my circle of friends. I work hard and play just as hard. I like the outdoors, but I'm not against staying in for a good reason. I have three children that I do everything for. My daughter will be 6, my oldest boy will be 4 and my youngest boy will be 2 this year. I am a very upfront person but I have a kind heart. I would do absolutely anything for the people I care about, and they know that they can count on me when they need to. I graduated from OU with a police sciences degree from the US Air Force and I work for an armed security and transportation company, which I love! I also love sports. I'm a huge OU football fan and I used to train for Muay Thai kickboxing and other martial arts.nnLikes:nMy job: It's awesome!nMy friends: I would not be who I am today without them.nMusic: All kinds of rock, from classic to extreme metal. Used to play guitar, but I grew up. Still have her around here, though!nFood: Almost any kind. I love hot food from any region or country. I've sampled many dishes around the world and I can only say... Don't knock til you've tried it! Just because it doesn't look good doesn't mean that it's not delicious!nSense of humor: No one can truly be serious ALL the time. There is nothing wrong with showing your fun side!nA woman who is not afraid to invite someone over and not dressing up: I don't believe that a woman should feel the need to get fixed up just to go to the grocery store! Sometimes it is even sexier seeing a woman comfortable enough to wear their favorite t-shirt and ratty old sweatpants around a guy. Guess I'm simple like that...nnDislikes:nFake people: If you think that you can get away with being fake in a relationship, you obviously haven't upped the standards. You should never feel the need to be someone that you aren't just to attract the opposite sex!nBeing petty: Everyone gets upset at their significant other, but if you feel the need to "get back" at them by doing something just to push their buttons, then you don't belong in that relationship in the first place!nShow offs: When you are out in a group setting and you are over dramatic or put other people down to draw attention to yourself, you will get just that... Yourself.nPeople that make the same stupid kissy face in EVERY picture on their profile: Really... Do I have to explain that one further? Didn't think so. Not Jersey Shore in OKC!
Favorite MusicAll types of rock, from Led Zeppelin to Five Finger Death Punch and everything in between. Music is a passion of mine.
Favorite TV ShowsWeeds, Dexter, Family Guy, Bizarre Foods, anything with Gordon Ramsay, any interesting documentaries. I loved Planet Earth. Didn't miss a single one on Discovery.
Favorite BooksThe Dark Tower Series by Stephen King, The Twilight Saga, Imajica by Clive Barker.
Where You Were RaisedMidwest City, Oklahoma
Skills/TalentsWhen I was stationed in Korea, I was on the National Dart and Billiards Team. I trained in Muay Thai kickboxing and other forms of martial arts.
Favorite FoodThe edible kind!
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither work or go out with my friends.
Life GoalsProvide a comfortable and relaxing life for myself and anyone with me.
Meagan , 22, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI'm a pretty cool girl. I like to have fun and meet new people. I believe everyone has something incredible about them, and I love finding it in other people. I'm definitely a handful, but I'm a sweet, fun handful.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who can keep up with me and won't try and control me. I want to meet someone as chill and laid back as I am so I can just relax and kick it with somebody.
Favorite MusicI love Nirvanaaaa. Also, I like underground hip hop, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Yelawolf, and any dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsSquidbillies, Superjail, Robot Chicken, and Jackass.
Favorite MoviesComedies, Action, Anything good.
Favorite BooksI'm reading Jonathan Swift right now. And I'm always reading an Ellen Hopkins book.
Favorite Quotes"It's better to burn out than to fade away."-Kurt Cobain
Where You Were RaisedConservative Oklahoma
Others NoticeMy smile, my eyes, or my walk.
Skills/TalentsI'm a professional belly dancer. I do all kinds of dancing, though. And I like to skate, mainly longboard.
Favorite FoodMEXICAN FOOD! I love it. (:
Favorite PlacesI love hookah bars. I work at them, perform at them, and chill at them whenever I can. And as far as other countries, my favorite vacation was to Jamaica.
Subjects You Think AboutPartying.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a hookah bar working or out with friends causing trouble.
Life GoalsI want to tour the world dancing and eventually open my own studio.
dustybud , 56, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
More About Mefun lovving spur of the moment reactor
Political Affiliationother
Who I Would Like to Meeteasty going gets aong eaislty with others .
Favorite MusicEric Clapton Blues
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural (TV series)
Favorite Moviesthrilers
Favorite BooksSports Page
Where You Were Raisedmidwest city oklahoma
Others Noticemy ou sooner hat then my eyes.
Favorite Foodlemons
Favorite Placesdel rancho
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe happy and catch lots of fish.
XAVIER , 34, Female seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Dating StatusCOMPROMISE IS A SIGN OF MATURITY
More About MeTOMORROW ISNT PROMISED LETS LIVE ENJOY LAUGH AND HAVE FUN... P.S LOVE IS ESSENTIAL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOwning and Breeding pitbulls
Political Affiliationliberal
Favorite MusicAll Music
Favorite TV ShowsMartin,Simpsons, ren n stimpy etc
Favorite MoviesScarface and Horror movies
Favorite BooksEdgar Allen Poe poetry novel
Favorite QuotesTreat others as you treat yourself
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma City Oklahoma
Others Noticevery sexy
Favorite FoodItalian,mexician,chinese,seafood,and soul food
Favorite PlacesThe lake or anything place close too a nice view
Subjects You Think AboutAre there other people in the universe?
Friday or Saturday Nights II genuinely spend this time either going to the movies or bowling eating out or studying or meeting new people..
Life GoalsI want to finish college own a home hav a business raise my kids and take care of my family, breed pitbulls, and becoming more success in my music and video production business..
SecretI dont hav anything to hide or keep from anyone about me.
joshua , 29, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesILL TELL YOU LATER
Political AffiliationFUCK THE GOVERNMENT
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsFAMILY GUY, THE FIRST 48
Favorite MoviesACTION SOMETIMES ILL SIT DOWN AND WATCH ME A SCARY MOVIE
Favorite BooksA PORNO
Favorite FoodMEATLOAF OR GREENSrn]
Favorite PlacesHELL AND BACK
Friday or Saturday Nights IOUT DOING ME
Life GoalsTO LIVE MY LIFE FOR RIGHT NOWE IM 26 STILL HAVE MY HOUSE AND CARS AND NOW WORKING ON FINDING A WOMAN ASPIRATION I DONT KNOW YET
troy , 35, Male seeking Female, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Musicany type except heavy metal
Favorite TV Showsto show jersey shore and two and a half men
Favorite Moviesany
Where You Were Raisedokc ok
Others Noticemy eyes and my kindness especially to woman
Misty , 48, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
Favorite Music80's ,90's music fan any thing that sounds good with good message
Favorite TV ShowsThe First 48, Hoarders on A&E, 19 Kids and Counting
Favorite Moviesanything is fine
Where You Were Raisedborn in Ohio, raised in Arizona
Others NoticeMy eyes.

By Religion
By Languages
English (149)
Spanish (22)