Online Speed Dating » Singles in Odessa, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Odessa, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cesar , 32, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Meima hell of a gude dude..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike to go out with friends
Who I Would Like to Meetshe has to b an outgoing person
Favorite Musicrap
Favorite TV Showsreality shows
Favorite Moviesaction
Where You Were Raisedodessa texas
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcheese cake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iu can call me
Life Goalsbetter job
jacob , 22, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
More About Mei love sports n to play video games but i love to get out of the house and enjoy the day doing things in town
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesjust play basketball or baseball mostly occassionally play paint ball war
Political Affiliationnope
Favorite MusicFloyd, Gorilla Zoe, Bruno Mars, Bruno Mars, Bad Meets Evil, Katy Perry, Linkin Park, Lil Wayne, Eminem, Drake
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Rob & Big, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Walking Dead, The Walking Dead
Favorite MoviesMarvel's The Avengers, Captain America, 30 Minutes Or Less, Warrior, Final Destination (Movie), Paranormal Activity, Friends with Benefits, Transformers, Green Lantern (Movie), Rock N Rolla, Battle: LA, The Mechanic Movie, The Mechanic Movie
Favorite BooksWat the Hell R Books
Favorite Quotesfucken aye
Favorite Foodmy food is mexican food my desert would be ice cream and i have to have a dr pepper wit basically everything
Favorite Placesthe neitherlands, japan, rome and brazil
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy place or just out cruising
Life Goalsmy life goal would be to see the world and have a career i love to do and to be making good money and my family is what inspires me but my mom most of all
james , 20, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
More About Meim james hmu to find out more
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesText
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethmu
Favorite MusicHip Hop, RAP & HIP HOP Music, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, COPS, All worked up
Favorite MoviesAction, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite BooksGhost Stories
Where You Were Raisedmissouri
Others Noticeim different then most people i do respect a persons boundrys can be shy at first
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placesb&ds mongolian bbqnbuffalo wild wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends who im talking too:)
Life Goalsbe succesfull this had to many questions u get bored halfway threw
Michael , 21, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
More About MeI have brown hair, blue eyes, easy to get along with, lets talk and get to know each other.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with friends, meet new people, watch movies, play pool, go fishing and hunting.
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetEasy going, can joke around and not serious all the time.
Favorite MusicCountry/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, Tosh.o, Family Guy.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Action.
Favorite BooksNewspaper, any Car Magazines.
Favorite FoodChinese!!
Favorite PlacesMovie theatres
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving around with friends, pool hall, downtown.
Life GoalsTo settle down with a nice girl who enjoys some of the same stuff i like.
melissa , 25, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
Ryan , 25, Male seeking Female, Odessa, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax
Favorite MusicChristian Rock And rap
Favorite TV ShowsDocumentarys, Lost, That 70s show
Favorite MoviesApocalyptic, Thrillers, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe bible
Where You Were RaisedIndependence, Missouri
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home editing music or writing
Life GoalsKeep up health and seek happiness
Marrie , 20, Female seeking Male, Odessa, TX
More About MeI'm 18 and working on making a future for myself. I'm going to be attending college to be a photographer hoping to find a good man and have a good relationship. you can ask me any question and I'll answer honestly and to the best of my ability.
Favorite Musicanything but Spanish
Favorite TV ShowsI don't watch a lot of tv. I mostly read
Favorite MoviesI enjoy a lot of movies I'm a dork so star wars, start trek,I like the book of Eli, chronicles of Riddick, the fast and furious movies
Favorite Bookstoo many to name, mostly science fiction and fantasy
Where You Were RaisedMancelona, Michigan
Others NoticeMy randomness
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesMichigan
Friday or Saturday Nights Iswim, work, read, draw, talk to people
Life Goalsgo to college, get a career, be successful, find a man, be happy
SecretI'm really shy.
Jesse , 23, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Dating StatusWelcome to the Machine
More About Meim just a chll guy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have a pitbull named tesla, most of time is for her right now because she is a puppy still. i like to chill with homies and smoke a lil bit of weed here and there.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlike to have adventures :)
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsbig cat dairies, whale wars, tosh.o, etc...
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Life Goalsvideo taping wild life
tanner , 24, Male seeking Female, Odessa, FL
More About Mefun,shy,all ways up for new things
Who I Would Like to Meetcute smile n fun to be around
Favorite MusicEaston Corbin, Luke Bryan, Justin Moore, Jason Aldean, Florida Georgia Line, Keith Anderson, shine down
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, The Simpson, House (TV series), Under the Dome - Italia
Favorite BooksPlay Boy Magazine, Husler Magazine, nuffin really lol
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticehumor
Favorite Foodfish i love sea food
Favorite Placescamping n the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe beach fishin wit a beer in my hand lol
Billy , 43, Male seeking Female, Odessa, TX
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetFun loving and intelligent
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican dad, family guy, any thing that rots the brain.
Favorite MoviesOpen minded
Favorite BooksEasyrider mag
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy long hair and tats.
Favorite FoodAnything seafood
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or the club. Depends on the mood.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)
Spanish (11)