Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Douglas Smith , 54, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicBlind Perfection, Blind Perfection Music, The Beach Boys
Favorite TV ShowsWKRP In Cincinnati
sonia , 59, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About Meout spoken, love to shop bc i love nice things, not easy at all, i like to really get to know a person before the every know where i live or invited into my home, love presents, love no man that comes empty handed, im spoiled plain and simple,.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk on Beach
Political Affiliationdemacrate bottom line.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooks isnt everything but have to look ok or just fine as hell. cant be tight with the money. i love a man in a uniform. he has to respect me and not be all over me before he get to know me. smoking i dont mind but excess drinking dont even bother taking to me.
Favorite Booksfifty shades of grey
Where You Were Raisedgermany/burlington new jersey
Others Noticemy eyes.
Favorite Foodi love seafood/chicken/and salads. domt eat beef or pork.
Favorite Placesshopping at outlets for bargins. love the nail salons.
Life Goalsto be a manager of a business or my own business.
george , 68, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Political Affiliationconservative
Where You Were Raisedvermont
Others Noticemy personallity
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
john , 51, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Where You Were RaisedFlorida backwoods
Others NoticeBig ole country bear
vicky , 52, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusa good hearted women
More About Meit takes a special person to be with me i like staying home but i never stop anyone from having fun i have a panic disorder a fear of leaveing home. so i stay home alot.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi play poker my computer
Political Affiliationno comment
Who I Would Like to Meeta man with a heart
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Idle
Favorite MoviesSliver
Favorite Booksi dont like to read
Favorite Quotesnever say never
Where You Were Raisedhollywood florida
Others Noticemy kind heart
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeshome
Friday or Saturday Nights Iyou can find me here
Life Goalsbeing happy
SecretI HAVE NO SECRETS
chris , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeIm as real as they come and have a great personality
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesALOT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite MusicRock metal some rap
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy two and a half men football basketball family fued chapelle show tosh.o big bang theory sports center
Favorite MoviesComedy action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcentral florida
Others NoticeEither my eyes or my hair
Favorite FoodPizza tacos barbeque hotwings steak burgers
Favorite PlacesWherever i want
Friday or Saturday Nights IWHEREVER IM AT
Life GoalsTo be either happy or rich
jose , 24, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesclean play sports
Favorite Musicrap,r
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite Foodbig mac
Favorite Placesoutback
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Don , 35, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI moved down to FL to find out how to be happy again after an 11 year relationship. In MI. Just wanna live and be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe social
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy self confident person
Favorite MusicHip hop/Rap
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were RaisedWarren MI
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodChocolate anything
Favorite PlacesNew idk
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar lol
Life GoalsBe Happy
Sweetheartren , 27, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a nice friendly young lady that is looking for her soul mate. I like to spend time with my loved ones. I'm really into Astrology. In Chinese, I'm a tiger; American, I'm a Libra.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrawing, anything Japan related, writing, watching TV, and spending time with my loved ones, helping out my friends in need.
wesley , 40, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (48)