Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ocala, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Ocala, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
david , 36, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Favorite MusicEverything
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite MoviesGod of war
Favorite BooksA freind went too jail i know
Where You Were RaisedLeominster ma
Others NoticeHeight
Favorite FoodPizza and chocolate
Favorite PlacesBeach and cruise
Jenn , 35, Female seeking Male, Ocala, FL
More About MeI m very laid back and do not play games. Basically what you see is who I am and what you get. I'm a little feisty but that's a good thing. Love horses and riding in my jeep. I m honest and expect the same. Love to have a good time and try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint, reading, playing with my dogs and long rides in my jeep with the top off
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetA good sense of humor and positive attitude. A person that likes to try new things adventurous.
Favorite MusicEverything, all music
Favorite TV ShowsDexter, Bones (TV series), Any Documenteries
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDexter in the Dark
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticemy smile and eyes and good sense of humor
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesSt. Augustine or any body of water
Friday or Saturday Nights II never know
Life Goalsliving day by day like its my last day
David , 53, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIve had a heart condition recently so im home on the computer most times, I an avid reader of scifi and the same goes for any movies or tv shows that I watch
Favorite Musicclassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsI love scfi and strange shows
Favorite Moviesscfi and fantasy
Favorite Booksauthor John Ringo/hells faire
Favorite Quotesno retreat , no surrender
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in several differant states
Favorite FoodI love cheese cake new york style plz
Favorite Placesvirgin islands
Subjects You Think Aboutright now trying to keep food on the table and a place to live
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome on the computer
Life Goalsto just live
lensbigz71 , 45, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI am a very hard working man who just wants to have fun in life and maybe find a good woman to do it with. I am very simple and fun i have a great since of humor putting a smile on peoples face brings joy to me:)
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi collect sports cards
Political Affiliationnone.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have a good woman to stand by my side work with me on things. To be understanding about some things as i am and not insecure. A woman who knows what she wants and has a good head on her sholders.
Favorite Musicalll
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Bookssports book
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach fleamarket
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalslive each day like it your last
Mike , 58, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusAm I doing this right? :)
More About Mejust your normal(?) guy next door, looking for a LTR
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesraise orchids,bowling,camping,flea markets,fishing,playing cards,all the theme parks
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile,twinkle in your eyes,monogamous,
Favorite Musiccountry,cher,bette,carpenters,--broad range-no rap or hard rock
Favorite TV Showsdesperate housewives,brothers and sisters,amazing race,survivor,fringe,big bang theory,2 1/2 men,raising hope,glee,american idol
Favorite Moviessci fi--star trek,Burlesque,Independence Day,Birdcage, romantic comedies. pretty much anything except extreme violence/gore
Favorite Booksbooks?? reading? hmmmmmmmmmmm........
Where You Were RaisedWV
Favorite Foodchili cheese dogs w/onions and onion rings,a nice porterhouse with a loaded baked,Italian,seafood
Favorite Placessanibel island,sea world,cedar key,mountains of NC
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likely watching a movie at home
Secretocala352 on okcupid
Pep , 36, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusLooking for a special lady who enjoys hanging out with friends and family
More About Mei try to help people with any problems they may have
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic/ Drinking beer/ Hanging with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring and honest
Favorite MusicRap/Country, Rap/Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsOne Tree Hill, Two and a Half Men, 2 Broke Girls, Last Man Standing
Favorite Movieshangover 1, Hangover 2, Carlitos Way
Favorite BooksOne's with pictures
Favorite QuotesDidn't I tell ya.....Must not be none of your fuckin business
Where You Were RaisedMt. Orab, OH
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodkotobukis
Favorite Placesgator games
Subjects You Think AboutSports/ Havind fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house or a friends
Life Goalsto be a great daddy for my son
SecretIt's real secret i don't even know
jeffrey , 21, Male seeking Male, Ocala, FL
Dating StatusI'm very postive
More About MeI'm people person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang with friends, workout, I like being active, I have optmistic thinking
Political Affiliationn/a
Favorite MusicR&B, Country, Rap, Classic rock.
Favorite TV ShowsHow I met your mother, One tree hill
Favorite MoviesPitch perfect, We're the millers
Favorite BooksI dont read books.
Favorite QuotesI quote alot of movies
Where You Were RaisedMichigan
Others NoticeI have a very great personality
Skills/TalentsI like to sing and dance, Make new friends
Favorite FoodIndian food, American
Favorite PlacesNew York
Subjects You Think AboutBout life
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsI want to become a cosmetologist
SecretI have alot of them lol
Glen , 49, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the waterand the sun and Im a avid boater. I have a 24ft bow rider that I spend a lot of my free time either working on or cruising. Boats are constant maintinance. rnrnI also like to shop for guy things like deals on tools, stuff for the house, parts ect. Fishing has gained some interest lately but Im not very good at it. rnrnI like getting deals and fixing things up. Im pretty handy and can do just about anything around the house or repair the car.
Political Affiliationmoderate
Favorite MusicIm in to pretty much anything from the 80's and some of the newer bands like 3 doors Down, Hootie and the blow fish, nickleback, candlebox. Led Zeplin and Floyd and Rush are my top three
Favorite TV ShowsI like true crime shows, Law and Order the regular one. I watch a lot or true tv, A&E, ID
Favorite Moviessuspence Thrillers
Favorite BooksGone for Good by Harlan Coben, I have read all Wilbur Smith's Books
Skills/TalentsIm a Jack of all trades and can fix or build most anything
Favorite FoodPorterhouse Steak with steak fries
Favorite PlacesThe Caribean althoough I would like to go to amsterdam and Alaska
Life GoalsI want to buy homes and fix them up as needed to be used as rentals. I have two now and Im looking to get ten.
brian , 37, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun to be around
More About Mei am an easy out going person who loves to have fun, weather it going on trips or just hanging out at the beach
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to work with my hands. i like building things. also love the beach
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetdont like to argue, as long as we get along im very easy going
Favorite Musicalternative, r&b
Favorite TV Showscsi, ncis, burn notice
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssports illistrated
Where You Were Raisedpalm beacc county
Others Noticemy body. once they get to know me they c what a sweet heart ican be.
Favorite Fooditilian
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at the club, i love to dance
Don , 34, Male seeking Female, Ocala, FL
More About MeI moved down to FL to find out how to be happy again after an 11 year relationship. In MI. Just wanna live and be happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBe social
Who I Would Like to MeetA happy self confident person
Favorite MusicHip hop/Rap
Favorite MoviesThriller
Where You Were RaisedWarren MI
Others NoticeMy eye's
Favorite FoodChocolate anything
Favorite PlacesNew idk
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar lol
Life GoalsBe Happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (44)