Online Speed Dating » Singles in Oak Harbor, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Oak Harbor, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
alexander , 27, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI like to go to movies like any other person, but one of my favorite things to do is to go sailing, it's lots of fun. I am a great friend i've been told, i listen carefully, and i have as much fun in any situation i'm in.
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who doesn't judge, someone open minded, who wants to have fun, and is honest.
Where You Were RaisedFinland, Africa, Mexico, California.
Others NoticeMy accent, i'm originally from Russia, and i've traveled a lot and made many accents entwine with my own.
Favorite Foodchinese, bbq, hagendaas
Favorite PlacesFinland, hawaii, japan, california.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with friends, the mall.
Life Goalsto become a game designer for blizzard enterainment.
eric , 32, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, OH
More About Mei drive truck for a living
Favorite MusicCountry, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesAction
Others Noticeim a hard worker
Favorite Foodtacos
Friday or Saturday Nights Idriving truck
Life Goalsto have a family
Jeff , 46, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, OH
Dating StatusI am the Fun-myster!!
More About MeI love being the "Class Clown" and to make people laugh. I am in to trying new things. I like to treat the woman I'm with like a princess.I love to give massages
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetA woman that takes care of herself from head to her little toes. Who is funny,outgoing, a pleasure to be with & Someone who would like for me to go shopping with them for new clothes or shoes. Very HOT for me!!
Favorite TV ShowsStorage Wars
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeBeing Funny
Favorite FoodSteak & Shrimp!!!, & Mexican
Favorite PlacesAnywhere as long as I am with someone I care about
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing or DJ-ing
Andrew , 23, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating Statustall and strong skier
More About Mefit, tall, energetic, charasmatic, seattlite
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi ski in the winter, wakeboard in the summer, play soccer in the fall, hike in the spring
Favorite Musici love rock and reggae
Favorite TV Showsbreaking bad and southpark
Favorite Moviesaction and thriller movies.
Favorite Booksthe last book i read was catcher in the rye
Favorite Quotesif you wanna get laid, go to college. If you want an education, go to the library.
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplayin bike polo
Secreti am missing two teeth, but you wont be able to tell which ones.
Kayle , 25, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI have a hourglass figure, I love to laugh, I love it when a man isn't afraid to kiss me infront of public letting me know how much he cares about me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Spending Time With My Son, I Love to Read and Listen to Music, I Love to Be With My Family and Friends
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that I can wake up next to and know that no matter what he will always want to wake up next to me
Favorite MusicAny and All Music
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad , Once Upon a Time, True Blood, Weeds
Favorite MoviesComedy, drama, Romance
Favorite BooksPride and Predjudice
Where You Were Raiseduntil the 3rd grade I lived all over the midwest. But I have been living in Oak Harbor since 1998.
Others NoticeI'm short but I like to call that "fun sized" I am curvy in all the right places.
Favorite FoodBen and Jerry's cookie dough ice cream
Favorite Placescruises,road trips,olive garden,sonic
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a movie cuddled under a blanket, spending time with my family
Life GoalsMy life goal is to find that one person that makes me feel special every day, my aspiration is to be the best mom I can be to my son.
nico , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Political Affiliationfuck the government
Where You Were Raisedcali
Olivia , 20, Female seeking Male, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeI'm shy, quiet, giggly, and am open to anything
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is confident, would smoke weed with me, not clingy...
Favorite MusicASAP Rocky, Kid Cudi, Lana Del Rey
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksLooking for Alaska
Where You Were RaisedWashington
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite FoodChocolate dipped strawberries, pasta
Favorite Placesmovies, driving to nowhere, drive in...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout late driving around
Life Goalsbecome financially successful
Travis , 42, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Where You Were RaisedI work overnights so you know, but the free time i do have i will spend with you.
Others NoticeI don't know? Why not go on a date with me and tell me.
Favorite FoodHome cooking, Italia.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work. I work overnights.
Arthur , 43, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
Dating StatusReal, here, and tired of drama and childish games!!!!!!!!!!!!
More About MeI'm me. Want to know who me is, well, you are just going to have to ask. I don't talk much about myself, so I really wouldn't know where to start. Drop me a line and find out what makes me tick.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to do nothing more than spend time with my daughter, work on the yard, tinker in the garage, and anything that keeps me on my feet and moving around. I don't much like to sit still. Not saying that I am a spazz or anything, just don't much care for sitting around.
Political AffiliationI hate politics!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a very open an tolerant person of many things, but excessive drinking and drugs don't do it for me, so if you are 4:20 friendly and/or drink every day, keep moving, I'm not interested.
Favorite MusicRight now I think my favorite band is GodSmack, but that is only because I have been watching their videos on youtube, and love them. Other than that I listen to pretty much listen to 99.9 KISW, and anything they play, and if I turn on the TV in the mornings I will listen to CMT. Just depends on what I am doing and what kind of mood I'm in.
Favorite TV ShowsNot much on TV, but there are a few shows that I like, but don't watch often. As a matter of fact, I don't even think my TV has been on in almost a week. The shows that I prefer are Good Eats, on the food network, yes I love to cook, just don't get much time to. I also like Deadliest Catch. Other than that, it just depends on the mood and what is actually on when I sit down to watch TV.
Favorite MoviesI am a product of the 80's, so I am going to have to say that I am into 80's teen movies. Things like Breakfast Club, Pump Up the Voluum, and 16 Candles. I know, a guy that admits to liking chick flicks, weird Huh??
Favorite BooksI only read magazines, and that is only when I am on the throne. I read a few select car magazines, not too much other than that.
Skills/TalentsI can fix anything......ok, almost anything. I am really good with my hands and love to work on my cars or just tinker in the garage. That's just me.
Favorite FoodBeef, I love roast, steak, hamberger, meatloaf, you name it. I also love chicken, baked, fried, bbq'd, you name it. I love good old fashioned American comfort food.
Favorite PlacesCar shows would be at the top of my list. I don't really have too many exotic places that I would like to go, I've already been to most of them. I would like to see Australia one day, never been there, and I would also like to go see stone henge in England. I wouldn't mind a visit back to Germany either, I loved it there both times.
Life GoalsI keep it simple, I want to raise my daughter the best I can. I work hard at my job, but not so much so that it cuts into my time at home. When the clock strikes closing time it is time to go home.
Ben , 24, Male seeking Female, Oak Harbor, WA
More About MeAt first I am some what quiet, but once I get comfortable with someone that changes drastically! I have been described as stoic, kind, caring, a great guy, fun, funny, and more; this makes me believe I am all these things. Seems reasonable. I am a methodical and level headed person. I always want to hear as much as I can before labeling or judging something/someone. This is a breif intro, but if you want to know more just ask! ^.^
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play cards and games with my friends. I am all about games. It really doesn't matter what the games is, but I feel like the experience is slightly more meaningful and intriguing when it is a game. I love poker, and bowling. Probably my two favorites really. I also enjoy cycling and hiking, but I do not get an opprotunity to do that often, or someone to share it with at least. Movie going is also fun to me in a large group.
Political AffiliationI am fairly liberal.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am not picky. All I would ask for is 100% honesty! I do have some preferences like I am not that big into peircings or tatoos, but those are just minor details. I like a person who is outgoing and willing to try new things. Tradition and monotany is fun, but only for so long.
Favorite MusicElectronica/Techno/house/dance/rocknroll/metal/r&b/pop/jpop/classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, American Dad, Futurama, The Cleveland Show, South Park, Simpsons, Tosh.0, Any Cooking competition show.
Favorite MoviesComedy, Thrillers, Psychological Thrillers, Dark Comedy,
Favorite FoodGotta say i'm a fan of buscuits and gravy!
Favorite PlacesI like to go to out door attractions and just random site seeing. Deception pass is a great spot to be. Also my local hobby shop.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDocking Bay 93 on Friday, and saturday at a friends house more than likely.
Life GoalsAs of now I am in the workforce. I have my two year transfer degree. My goal is to go to a four year university in the winter of 2012. I honestly have not thought much farther than that. I guess you could say I am waiting to discover my inspiration.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)