Online Speed Dating » Singles in O Fallon, United States » Not Religious

Singles in O Fallon, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
cindy , 42, Female seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Dating Statuslooking for the real deal
More About Mevery layed back and drama free and im open to trying anything new
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to build model cars and go fishing
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetno drama thats all i ask for
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music just not country and my favorite band is Tool
Favorite TV ShowsLA Ink,Hardcore Pawn and Storage Wars
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksEating for Life
Others Noticemy hair
Favorite Foodsteak and a baked potato and cheese cake with cherries on top
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Texas Roadhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my living room watching tv
Life Goalsto become the GM for the company i work for
clarence , 43, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, IL
More About MeI'm a hard worker and very down to earth person all I want to do is. find someone that will like me for who I am and not what I can give them
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI don't have a lot of spare time but I'm trying to change that
Political Affiliationi hate politics
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is caring,honest,and dedicated to who they are with.
Favorite MusicUsally country and classic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAnything on ID
Favorite MoviesAny
Favorite BooksBiker mag.
Where You Were Raisedillinois
Others NoticeHow caring I am about my friends
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesLonghorn steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsally at home. But I really enjoy spending time with my friends or should I say spending time with 1 certain friend....
Life GoalsWork hard and possibly retire early. And to find someone that is honest and dedicated to who they are with.
Sonya , 27, Female seeking Male, O Fallon, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Anything to Do With the Outdoors
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, The Voice, sons of anachy
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Romantic Comedies
Favorite BooksLock and Key
Others NoticeMy eyes and my smile
Favorite FoodChinese Food
Favorite PlacesThe beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at work.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to finish school. Marry a wonderful man. One that would want to spend all there time with me. Love me for me. I want to help people.
Jake , 32, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
More About MeI recently moved to Phoenix from Northern Illinois. I am a chef at a country club. I am a laid back, drama free kind of guy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am a chef, so I love to cook. I alos love being outside doing anything.
Political Affiliationnot much
Favorite MusicAnything is really fine.
Favorite TV ShowsI love the history Channel
Favorite MoviesMan on Fire
Favorite Booksnot a big reader
Favorite QuotesLoves just a word, a chickens just a bird!!! The Roots
Where You Were RaisedNorthern Illinois
Others NoticeMy eyes or my smile
Skills/TalentsI am a avid golfer and love to play. I also can walk acoss most rooms on my hands
Favorite FoodI like it all
Favorite PlacesI worked aboard private yachts for a few years, so I have been everywhere
mekeda , 32, Female seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Favorite Musicrock
Favorite TV Showsbad girls club:)
Favorite Moviescomdy
Randy , 54, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
More About MeWell, Way back in 1960 a fat white guy with no teeth was born, and now 52 years later, I'm a fat white guy with no teeth long hair and a beard.
Favorite BooksNone Dont Like to Read
Where You Were RaisedO'fallon Mo
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
matt , 22, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Favorite MusicNever Shout Never, A Rocket To The Moon, A Rocket To The Moon, Show Me The Skyline, Show Me The Skyline, Show Me The Skyline, Show Me The Skyline, 3OH!3, All Time Low, Lil Wayne, Gucci Mane
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Futurama, How I Met Your Mother, SpongeBob SquarePants, South Park, Two and a Half Men, Scrubs, NCIS, Rob & Big
Favorite MoviesShrek, Due Date, Due Date, Fast & Furious, The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift, Paranormal Activity, Superbad, Pineapple Express, Jackass
Where You Were Raisedsweet
Others Noticemy eyes
cory , 21, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
More About Meim a laid back not afraid to fight country boy
Political Affiliationthere all dumb
Who I Would Like to Meetfun smart can get dirty and loves to just be lazy sometimes
Where You Were Raisedvery well and always show respect
Others Noticenice country boy and can have a good time
Favorite Foodcorn dogs
Favorite Placeswoods
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out walkin round
Life GoalsBecome a Marine and possible a firefighter after wards
chris , 22, Male seeking Female, O Fallon, MO
Where You Were RaisedBorn in Nashville Tennesse Raised in Ofallon Missouri
Others Noticeobviously I'm in a wheelchair plus I'm nice
Favorite FoodMac&cheese Ramen noodles
Favorite PlacesLas vegas Nashville Tennesse
Angela , 34, Female seeking Male, O Fallon, IL
More About MeI am a very passionate and sincere person I think of others before my self. I was always told that I need to learn how to do more for my self and to put myself first once in a while. It's kinda hard when I have kids that always need things. I am not ashamed of who I am or who I have become I enjoy life and people that are in it. I am loving and caring person as well as respectful loyal honest I will say I am shy at first when I meet someone face to face for the first time. If there is anything else you want to know please feel free to ask me..
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone that has a lot of the same character as I do hopefully with a good heart caring charming respectful. There si so much to want but I will settle for what I have typed so far.
Others NoticeI think my eyes but I may be wrong.
Favorite FoodCheesecake/ Pizza/ Roast Beef/ Fried Ham/ Vegetables, Fruits...
Favorite PlacesParks/ Zoo/ Grants Farm/ City Museum/ Forest Park/ Bush Stadium
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home most of the time...
Life GoalsMy goal is to go back to school and get my degree and I would like to open up my own bakery I have always dreamed about having one.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)