Online Speed Dating » Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom » Not Religious

Singles in Northamptonshire, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dan , 40, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Where You Were RaisedNorthampton
stuart , 66, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI enjoy a very fulfilling life.
Political AffiliationI do not have any particular political views.
Where You Were Raisedsouth of england
Favorite Foodmany French dishes in particular lobster
Favorite PlacesHong Kong Switzerland South of france
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin a pub or restaurent
adam bright , 20, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About Mei like to have a good laugh and enjoy doing new things i love to make others smile i dont go for looks i go for personality i have a lot of love to give i just want that special someone to give it too
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Socialising With Friends, playstation 4
Favorite MusicEminem, Paloma Faith, UB40, Rihanna, Beyoncè, Shakira, Pitbull
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Top Gear, Britains Got Talent
Favorite MoviesInsidious 2, Insidious, Riddick 3, Step up 1,2,3, The Boy in the Striped Pyjamas
Where You Were Raisedi was born in Burnley, Lancashire
Others NoticeI am quite shy when i meet new people at first but the once i get to know you i am a lot more confident
Favorite Foodhome made shepards pie with fresh vegetables, belgian waffles maple syrup and vanilla ice cream
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim usually at home watching a few films but i do tend to go down the local pub and have a few pints
Life Goalsi would love to get mortgage on a house, i hope to to progress up to manager of the company im working at in the future and i would love to have a family of my own
Imran , 30, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI am trustworthy, honest and a very caring person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, spending time with my family and going to church.
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, Cool, Easy going and love travelling
Favorite TV ShowsEscape to the Country, Top Gear (UK)
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedDubai
Others NoticeLooking for a nice, adventurous girl who loves travelling :)
Favorite FoodChinese, Arabic and Portugese
Favorite PlacesTGI Fridays, Nandos
Friday or Saturday Nights IPub
sean , 44, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Where You Were Raisednorthampton
warren , 27, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeI'm 6ft 6, tall, have blue eyes and wear size sixteen shoes. The characteristics that describe myself is that I'm friendly, kind, caring, supportive, thoughtful, funny, sarcastic, shy, curious, honest, trustworthy, cuddly, strong and patient.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBowling, Driving and Listening to Music, Gym Fitness, Movies, Making models out of blu tack
Who I Would Like to MeetTo be able to accept me for who I am and be understanding.
Favorite Music80's 90's and Now
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Others NoticeMy height and charming smile
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Rice, Ice Cream or anything Italian
Favorite PlacesBowling, Cinema, Gym and driving to new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or out with friends/workmates, but mostly at home
Life GoalsTo be able to have a happy and normal life and to share it with someone special.
charlotte , 19, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
Where You Were Raisednorthamtonshire
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
Hannah , 21, Female seeking Male, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeIm loving, friendly, always smiling, crazy, mad, funny..
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who will accepted me and my little boy for who we are
Where You Were RaisedKettering, Northamptonshire
Others NoticeHmmm..
Favorite FoodI love food, so anything
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a film on m sofa :D
gd82 , 32, Female seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
More About MeFun out going love spending time with my dog Max dont know who is cutier tho lol.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfind out.
Political AffiliationOther
Favorite Musicchart
Favorite TV Showssoaps
Favorite MoviesRomantic ones.
Favorite BooksTrue stories
stephen draycott , 30, Male seeking Female, Northamptonshire, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPiano
Favorite MusicElbow
Favorite TV ShowsMisfits
Favorite MoviesPulp Fiction
Where You Were Raisedengland
Others Noticemy EYES
Favorite Foodlamb
Favorite Placesbelgium
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, club cinema
Life Goalsto be happy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)