Online Speed Dating » Singles in Newcastle, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Newcastle, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ann , 24, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslistenin t musicnkeepin fit
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicdance n sum old songs
Favorite TV Showsquestion of sportneastenders
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksn/a
Where You Were RaisedASHINGTON
Others NoticeMY EYES
Favorite Foodfish and chipsnpasta
Favorite Placesall u can eat chinese buffetnbeach
kylie , 45, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statusno bull shit guys i want the real thing
More About Metake each day as it comes ,love life ,im a happy person, caring an a lovebly,
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmotor bike riding , horses , spending time with family an friends
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, caring, honest,
Favorite MusicKatie Perry, Backstreet Boys, Delta, Keith Urban
Favorite TV Showshave alot so ill leave them off
Favorite Moviesall types
Favorite BooksTrue Stories
Where You Were Raiseddubbo
Others Noticemy happyness
Favorite Foodlove my foodsrni try any think once
Favorite Placeslove travling seeing the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork or my family
Brooke , 22, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, WY
More About MeI am usually very shy at first, but once I can open up. I'm funny, caring, loving, kind, open minded and easy going. I have a very big heart! I'm a very busy person I work 2 jobs and have 2 year old daughter. But im ready to settle down with someone and be happy! I hope to find a guy that doesnt mind that I'm not skinny and like my big hips!
Who I Would Like to MeetI wouod like someone is easy going, understanding, caring, loving, kind, funny, involved with his family as well as mine, doesnt mind to hangout with my friends and I, and likes me for me and would change anything.
Favorite MusicBurno Mars, T Pain, Lady Ga Ga, acon, pitbull,flo rida
Favorite TV ShowsPretty Little Liars, CHARMED (Cari), Supernatural, NCIS, CSI INVESTIGAÇÃO CRIMINAL, Make It or Break It - Giovani campionesse
Favorite MoviesThe Notebook, Where the Heart Is, Burlesque Movie, A Walk to Remember, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksSilent Tears
Where You Were RaisedVirginia, VA
Others NoticeMy eyes and maybe my smile.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere really i havent really been many places.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome spending time with my daughter, hanging out with my freinds; like watching movies, talking about old times or just having a good time! Maybe even spendng a night alone relaxing.
Life GoalsSometime soon i would like to go to college. I'm sure for what yet, but something i enjoy doing and something that i can make enough money to support my daughter and I. I want to do something big with my life! I want to change lives, help people. By opening peoples eyes to something new, save there life, help them through hard times, whatever it may be i want to make a difference! Most importantly I want to be the best mom i can be!
Emma , 33, Female seeking Male, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesbrowsing the internet,chatting with friends,having a nap,listening to music,sometimes singing,dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetim looking for an honest caring loving decent loyal considerate partner
Favorite Musicinxs,bon jovi,matchbox 20,pink,robbie williams etc
Favorite TV Showshome and away,oprah,hey hey its saturday
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksjust a man the real michael hutchence by tina hutchence and patricia glassop
Where You Were Raisedraymond terrace
Others Noticethe dimple on the end of my nose
Favorite Fooddinner kfc
Favorite Placesbroadbeach queensland,nelson bay,newcastle
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and life and i wonder if ill ever find the one and keep him
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home watching tv or a dvd
Life Goalsi would like to find my soul mate who i can share a deep and meaningful love with,i would like to have some kind of office job and i would like to have my own house and go on overseas holidays
Secreti am dead
Andrew , 35, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statuslookin for love
More About MeI'm not any more special than anyone ,just a normal person,I work ,Save Money,and Treat women the right way.look at my pic if you want to see who i am.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo Watch Knights play,Collect Models,Walks,Drives,Spend Time With Family and Friends
Political AffiliationHAVE NONE
Who I Would Like to MeetA non Cheater,someone who like to love and be loved,I want NO ONE NIGHT STANDS.
Favorite MusicAny, P!nk, System of a Down, AC/DC, James Blunt, Jason Mraz, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsTopgear, The Biggest Loser, Bondi Vet, NCIS, Csi Miami, Escape to the Country, MasterChef, Hawaii five o, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action, Avatar
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Favorite Quotesdont do to others what you wouldnt like done to yourself,What go's around comes around.
Where You Were RaisedWarners Bay
Others Noticenot sure
Skills/Talentsgood at what ever I try to do.
Favorite FoodAnything
Favorite PlacesWarners bay Hotel,Gym,Panthers Cardiff
Subjects You Think Abouteverything i do i think about, i dont just do things without thinking.
Friday or Saturday Nights IWarners Bay Hotel
Life GoalsENJOY LIFE
Secretdont real have any
aussieb05 , 42, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeActive, always busy and on the go, love sports (play rugby union and do boxing, run and will play any sport), thrive on a challenge ( whats life without something to push you to your limits huh), try to live life to its fullest but always there for my friends to lend a hand or shoulder to lean on...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessports, fitness, work(lol), shh don't tell but have a go at writing lol...Oh yeah can't forget my bike...LOVE my bike...go riding every sec I can...
stevenanderson , 21, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, CA
Dating Statushere to meet new people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaise pigs, hang out with friends, work on my truck and other vehicles, ride my motorcycle
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, likes to hang out loves animals likes and spend time together
Favorite MusicMetal, country, rock, rap hip hop, pretty much anything I listen to music mostly for sound not lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsI watch netgeo, discovery, history, adult swim, comedy central, these are some channels i watch
Favorite MoviesMostly anything
Favorite BooksSchool books
Where You Were Raisednewcastle CA
Others Noticehair or eyes
Favorite FoodSushi,cashews and mandarins and my twice baked potatoes
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, bowling, working on vehicles ir relaxing at home
Col , 47, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
More About MeI have an 360 degree open mind, I love people and life, I love to laugh and have no time for violant people as prestated I am a gentle giant.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love photography, the lake and the beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman who is open minded, sweet personality by which I mean a generous and kind person but above all someone who is honest and can be loyal.
Favorite MusicI like all types
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory, Black adder, House, Monk, National geographic etc
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, movies with heart
Favorite BooksTechnical books on termites as I am a pest control technician and the dictionary
Where You Were RaisedSydney
Others NoticeThey notice I am a giant but a gentle giant with a good sense of humour
Favorite FoodI love sea food
Favorite PlacesI love the coastline so anywhere on the coast to visit and dine
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends usually at mine or thier house I don't really like clubs or pubs, home with good people is enough unless I'm dinning out.
Life GoalsTo settle down and create a home, the house I live in is just a house, it needs a family to be a home.
jamie , 42, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Dating Statuslooking for no strings encounters with hot fit ladies
Political Affiliationpartytime
Where You Were RaisedThornton, New South Wales, Australia
Others Noticemy quick wit and sence of humour
Favorite Placesadult toy store
Friday or Saturday Nights Ienjoying myself
JOHN , 47, Male seeking Female, Newcastle, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread, relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is honest, respectful,caring loving, not a liar.
Favorite Musicall types except country
Favorite TV Showswhat ever is on
Favorite Moviesdo get the time to go
Favorite Booksanything as long as its interesting
Favorite Quoteslive your own life
Where You Were Raisedkurri kurri
Skills/Talentstell you later
Favorite Foodwill try anything once
Favorite Placeskingscliff
Subjects You Think Aboutwork & sport.
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or stay home & relax when im not working
Life Goalsto grow old with a great friend & lover next to me
Secretnothing

By Ethnicity
Other (13)
By Religion
By Languages
English (207)