Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Milford, United States » Not Religious

Singles in New Milford, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
teeeeee12345 , 36, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Favorite TV ShowsMotocross
Favorite MoviesAction drama
Favorite BooksDavinci code
Where You Were RaisedCt
Others NoticeMy face
Favorite FoodCheescake
Favorite PlacesBeach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Andrew , 26, Male seeking Female, New Milford, NJ
Dating StatusYea you right ;]
More About MeI love food. That's probably a good start on how to describe myself. I love video games just so I could make a character of myself and immerse myself in the story. I usually like to relate myself to anything, songs, movies, shows, games you name it. I sometimes get quiet but don't worry, if you're thinking about how awkward the silence is, I'm usually thinking the same thing. I have a tendency to overanalyze things and I am not very good at expressing myself. I am very funny... or I'd like to think that I am. I am very silly and I love to make people laugh and smile. Someone told me that I am like a pillow, I ease the tension around anywhere.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, video games, Watching Anime, Watching Movies
Who I Would Like to MeetWell, I like someone who would be down for anything and willing to try new things as well. Her idea of fun is just hanging out. Don't get me wrong though, I also like her to be adventurous and well playfully force me to try new things as well. It would be nice to meet someone who has similarities with me in my describe yourself. I also would love to meet someone who appreciates food and knows how to cook.
Favorite MusicAnything That Has a Good Beat or Good Lyrics
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Full Metal Alchemist Brotherhood, Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae o Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai, South Park, Freaks and Geeks, Hemlock Grove, Avatar - The Legend of Aang, Futurama, The Universe, Dexter's Laboratory, SWORD ART ONLINE, Workaholics, How I Met Your Mother, Ancient Aliens, Through the Wormhole, Chopped
Favorite MoviesAnything with a good story and production
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the Philippines for 8 years and then moved to NJ for the other 15 years so far.
Others NoticeI have a nice smile.
Favorite FoodSalmon Sushi
Favorite PlacesSushi bars, Thai restaurants, and anywhere in NYC
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at work since I work in the culinary industry.
Life GoalsTo own my own restaurant and travel everywhere.
Randy , 53, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, understanding, and independent.
Favorite MusicPink Flloyd
Favorite TV Showsduck dynasty
Favorite BooksSteven King Books
Where You Were RaisedCT
Favorite FoodBBQ,LOBSTER, AND STEAK
Favorite PlacesBig W
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Harout , 26, Male seeking Female, New Milford, NJ
Dating StatusGenuine, Respectful, and Cheerful are all words that describe me.
More About MeSee for yourself
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone with a good sense of humor and goals.
Favorite MusicTrance, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsBurn Notice, Chuck, White Collar
Favorite MoviesAction Comedy
Favorite FoodMediterranean
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or out with friends
harryll , 57, Male seeking Female, New Milford, PA
More About MeI stand out more than other people. And they don't forget me
Political AffiliationFUC- Obama
Who I Would Like to MeetHey I just want to have fun. I'm sick of getting F---ed
Where You Were RaisedNY
Others Noticeout going very wity
Favorite Foodevery thing
Favorite PlacesEast coast
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar ?
Life GoalsWhy did i waist my time filling this out when i could have met you in public
Bobbi , 23, Female seeking Male, New Milford, PA
More About Meim just a normal girl looking for a good guy
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood with kids and must b able to care for themselves
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssecret life of an american teenager, Greys Anatomy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were Raisedhoney brook
Others Noticemy bright blue eyes
Favorite Foodmac and cheese
Favorite Placesanywhere fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home with my daughter
Life Goalsto go to college and get married
Robert , 32, Male seeking Female, New Milford, NJ
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssimpson...family guy
Paul , 26, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
More About MeIt's not getting lost, it's going on an adventure. I'm a pretty easy going person. I love watching movies and playing video games. I'm a bowler and I also play darts. Huge New York Rangers fan and New York Mets fan
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, 90's alternative, hard rock, Pop punk, and just about anything but country
Favorite TV ShowsScrubs, Lost, Robot Chicken, Family Guy
Favorite MoviesWay too many to list
Favorite BooksScience fiction, graphic novels, fantasy
Favorite Quotes"Caught a Bolt of Lightning, Curse the Day He Let it Go" - Eddie Veddar of Pearl Jam
Where You Were RaisedQueens, NY and CT
Favorite Foodpolish food, any home cooked meals
Favorite PlacesManhattan, Brooklyn, Lake George New York, Rehoboth Beach, DE
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm usually at a hockey game or at the bowling alley
Life Goalsto be happy where im at
Elliot , 49, Male seeking Female, New Milford, CT
Dating Statusi like to meet someone
More About Mei like to meet lots of poeple in this sit and talk to them and to get to know them little better and they get to know me little betterto
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming Fishing Boating riding camping movies dinner beaches
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicRock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsFrasier
Favorite MoviesUnderSage
Favorite BooksHarryPotter
Favorite QuotesBatmam
Where You Were RaisedWaterbury
Others Noticei like to meet lots of poeple
Skills/TalentsFix things
Favorite Foodpizza hambuger
Favorite Placesupstatenewyork
Subjects You Think Aboutmath English
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies dinner walk on the beach
Life Goalsnone
Secretno
Govna , 26, Male seeking Female, New Milford, PA
More About Mei am laid back, kind caring, looking for a mature woman i prefer older who are dominated and controling.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI go with the good of it
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetAccept me for me
Favorite Musicall rock genres
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother, ncis, bones
Favorite Moviescomedy
Where You Were Raisedthe country
Others NoticeTattoos, eyes
Favorite Foodtacos, cheescakes
Favorite Placesthe outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo out or stay in, the possibilties are endless
Life Goalsto find the one for me and to settle down

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)