Online Speed Dating » Singles in New London, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in New London, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monique , 24, Female seeking Male, New London, WI
More About MeIdk Im Cocky no fear fun to talk too I will say about anything...I'm overly open I talk about anything. I have a daughter Im a major Gamer...I like to fiddle with hacking..ask away.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer Games, Mmorpgs, swimming, Hiking, Walking, Partying, EVERYTHING!
Political AffiliationI don't do politics...they irritate me
Who I Would Like to MeetIdk...Kind considerate someone who is going to love me for me..and Want nothing more than to cuddle up and hang with eachother.
Favorite MusicNickelback, Tech N9ne, Yomo, Eminem, Akon, Daddy Yankee
Favorite TV ShowsBattlestar Galactica, NCIS, CSI - (All Three Series), Bones
Favorite MoviesAll Genres
Favorite BooksEragon
Favorite QuotesA B C D...L S D...Gummy bears are chasing me!
Where You Were RaisedMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChinese, Cheesecake...CRAB RAGGOUNS seafood italian
Favorite PlacesMy Favorite places: Movies and New Zealand anywhere tropical lol
Subjects You Think AboutHmmm Who Do I pick tonight?rnWhat should Wear Today?rnWhy do I have so many commitment issues...
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty Hardy All Week is Friday!
Life GoalsCollege Money Power Sex Power
SecretI have no secrets...I fuck daily don't like my secret don't talk to me :D
cal , 61, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Dating Statuslets meet just because and see where it goes!
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshiking, canoeing, the beach, the library, beer and women
Political Affiliationi dont give a shit
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone to just hang out with, enjoy nature with and enjoy my trips to the beach with.
Favorite Musicoldies and jazz
Favorite TV Showsanything sci fi
Favorite Moviesin the heat of the night
Favorite Booksall kinds
Favorite Quotesif the truth were told to the common man, there would be no need of war.
Where You Were Raisedgermany
Skills/Talentsi give a killer back rub!
Favorite Foodcomfort foods! fish and meat loaf
Favorite Placesbeaches
Subjects You Think Aboutretirement and beaches!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif im not at the beach i am at home
cheryl , 29, Female seeking Female, New London, WI
Dating Statusfemale companion
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArts and crafts, Sewing, Bowling, video games, Spending Time W My Daughter
Political Affiliationi would say im a democrat but am not into politics that much
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, sweet, honest, caring, fun, sexual, loving, lazy once in a while. just an all around great personality
Favorite MusicCounrty, jason maraz, Anything but Rap
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, House, Lost, New Girl, The Office
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksStephen King, Twilight
Where You Were Raisedwas born and raised in northern wisconsin
Others NoticeMy butt..... cant miss it:)
Favorite Foodcheesecake!
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home usually watching a movie
larry , 50, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice, funny.
Favorite MusicClassic 80's
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order
Where You Were Raisednew london connecticut
Others Noticethat im easy to get along with
Favorite Foodbig fat cheeseburger
Favorite Placescar shows
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Jim , 74, Male seeking Female, New London, WI
Dating StatusJoker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening , Fishing
Where You Were Raisedkentucky
Favorite FoodI like a lot of things, do not know if I have a very favorite.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to eat Home
larry , 50, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Where You Were Raisedwaterford ct
Others Noticehonest hardworking
Favorite Foodall kinds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
David , 24, Male seeking Female, New London, IA
Dating Statussingle
More About MeIm hard worker n just look at a cup half full. But im very hard headed n speak my mind about thing. I dont take people disrespecting n tring to just push my buttons n try to get along with everyone if I can. I like to show people how to have a goodtime n still be relaxed n make others happy to but im also the type that is first come first server. I like to help the vets out alot because i dont think people do what they should to show respect to them. Im very respectable to everyone who shows it to me but people like that get it no matter what its the right thing to do.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to be outdoors if it's nice out and i do just about everything if its fun. I like to skateboard, mountain bike hardcore and just be extreme
Favorite MusicI listento rock but like everything if it sounds good to me i will listen to it
Favorite TV ShowsTry not to watch alot of it
Favorite MoviesHorror,funny films alround everything
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite Quotespiss
Where You Were RaisedNew london
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair
Skills/TalentsI try to do everything to the max if i know i can and really its hard to say about talents im just all around fast learner n pick things up.
Favorite FoodWhatever sounds good at the time not a picky eater
Favorite PlacesHOME
Subjects You Think Aboutlife n when do it all just change like people say it is.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust sittin around watching people drink and cook out alot
Life GoalsTo be successfull an start a family an pass my name on in the future
Secretsecrets are lies n i have nothing to hide
Chance , 20, Male seeking Female, New London, MO
More About MeI have a good sense of humor and i can usually make people laugh, sometimes it takes me a minute to open up, but i dont think very many people can say that they dont like me after they get to know me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play guitar, Poetry, Songwriting, Mixing
Political AffiliationI dont subscribe to any.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is willing to work with me to build something. I dont want to end up doing everything alone for you. because i will. but then things will go to shit.
Favorite BooksThe Mortal Instruments Series
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeI think the first thing that i get compliments on is my smile, and just the general proportions of my body i guess.
Favorite FoodNo preference, i like to mix it up.
Favorite PlacesI love this little diner in town, its quiet and has a nice atmosphere and i like the food.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither home or out with friends, its hard to say sometimes im a little impulsive.
Life GoalsI would love to be a musician of some kind, or an artist, or songwriter, I love stuff like that.
tommy , 26, Male seeking Female, New London, OH
More About Mei am tommy im 6'6 im slim im lookin for that girl that knows how to treat her man and is ready to take care of his every need
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetgood in bed
Favorite Musiccountry and rap
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy and criminal minds
Favorite Movieshorrier
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placesmovies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsbe sucessful
bry , 26, Male seeking Female, New London, CT
Where You Were Raisednew london ct

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)