Online Speed Dating » Singles in New Britain, United States » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in New Britain, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jim , 27, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
More About MeI want to find a woman that is interesting enough to wonder about what shes doing when I'm not with her
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a woman that is interesting enough to wonder about what shes doing when I'm not with her
Favorite MusicSam Cooke
Favorite TV ShowsLost
Where You Were RaisedCity
Others NoticeHow nice I make clothes look
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAnywhere Bright
Friday or Saturday Nights IOutside the house unless I have someone to watch a movie and have dinner with then Im at my house
Mariana , 41, Female seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Favorite BooksI READ ANYTHING,I ENJOY READING
Where You Were RaisedI was born in P.R. but wen i was 3 i came too live in HARTFORD CT,I TRAVEL BACK
Others NoticeI look to youth for my age
Bryan , 21, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Dating Statusim a great guy
More About Meim 18 single just seeing what outs there
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to play paintball
Political Affiliationdont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetto be caring and seeking like i am
Favorite MusicR&B
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Bookssports illustrated
Skills/Talentsi give great massages
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesmickey d's
Life Goalsto be sucessful and see whats out there
Nick , 22, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
More About MeI am a polite person that likes to see everyone have a good time. I like to make people laugh. Smiles make the world go 'round, wow that was pretty corny haha. But yeah I may come off shy but after warming up to you, It'll be like I was your friend for ever. I am confident and determined to being successful with my education and future. I am also a big fan of making money so that's more fuel for my determination.
Political AffiliationNo clear opinion at this time
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that I can be myself around and not have to change anything about myself. Maybe just a little. But I would really like to meet a pretty girl that I have a lot in common with.
Favorite MusicWiz Khalifa, Big Sean, Tyga, Alternate Rock, RAP AND HIP HOP, many others, Everything but Country
Favorite TV ShowsSouth Park, Family Guy, The Simpsons, The Office, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Parks and Recreation, Sports Center ESPN, The League
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite BooksIntermediate Accounting, Taxation of Individuals, Plato, Descartes, Management Books, business magazines, Sports Magazines, High Times Magazine, other educational school books
Where You Were RaisedI grew up in Milford, CT and still live there now, but i also live up at Central CT State University in an off campus apartment. I love it!
Others NoticeI am a happy person that smiles a lot. I like to joke around and have a high sense of humor mixed with some sarcasm. I mean no harm and all I want to do is be your friend :)
Favorite Foodpizza, mac n cheese, pie, ice cream, bbq ribs/wings, many others. I am not a picky eater at all. I enjoy all foods. I usually don't like adding salt or butter to my food.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be hanging out with friends either drinking beer and/or smoking weed while watching sports or movies/tv. I might be at a party or having one at my apartment. Or I might go out to a club or bar but not too often. I love going on random road trips too.
Life GoalsGraduate with a degree in accounting. I have too many different paths in mind that cannot be determined for another year so I'll just save the typing for then, or maybe for you.
armand , 63, Male seeking Female, New Britain, CT
More About Mewidower,married for 41 years must of been doing something right ! former marine
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesworking on cars , being with signifant other at home or out
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonest,fun to be around,intelligent and beautiful in my eyes
Favorite MusicCounrty, Oldies 50's and 60's
Favorite TV ShowsDancing With The Stars, Jerry Springer, Survıvor, NASCAR on Fox
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHot Rod Mag
Favorite Quotesso many lol
Where You Were Raisedplainville
Others NoticeShy till I get to know them
Skills/Talentsmechanic,machinest,partner
Favorite Foodchinese,italian,seafood
Favorite Placesjust about anywhere
Subjects You Think Abouthappiness,sex
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihelping my grand children with their race cars
Life Goalsbe happy with someone I care about
Secretnot now
lucy boop , 32, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
More About MeHola soy una mucha q a aprendido d los errores d la vida pero esta vez bengo indestructible x q ahora si llego mi tiempo d arasar con el mundo p.q. Para mi ya es hora d q llegue mi cambio ...mis hijos su mami nunca les fallara y d mi tendran el mejor ejemplo x q yo puedo se acavo el sufrimiento y el dolor x q dios siempre me cuida la espalda solo tu mi senor me guiaras a mi y a mis hijos los amo....;-)
Who I Would Like to Meetq sea una persona la cual tenga pasiencia con los ninos para q se puedad ganar la amistad d su mami
Lori , 47, Female seeking Male, New Britain, CT
More About MeFirst off I have to say I am very honest. I expect my partner to be that way also. I don't enjoy playing games.I am not always easy to get along with. I do however have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh. I do not want to date someone who lives over 1 hour away.I also don't mind trying new things. Just because it's not in my list of interests doesn't mean I wouldn't try it. Last but not least let me say don't judge a book by it's cover, just because I'm not what you're used to, doesn't mean I'm not for you.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to read, watch tv, hang out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone who is honest, funny, laid back not phony, affectionate.Someone who is not only into what a woman looks like
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLaw
Favorite MoviesHorror Suspense, Comedy
Favorite BooksI read all the time.
Where You Were Raisedplainville ct
Others NoticeMy pretty blue eyes
Favorite FoodPizza, shrimp
Favorite PlacesI love the beach and amusement parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving a couple drinks at the American Legion
Life GoalsI want to find someone to marry
melissa , 27, Female seeking Female, New Britain, CT
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love the Movies
Political AffiliationI have none
Favorite MusicAnd R and B
Favorite TV ShowsThe L Word, CSI: NY, Grey's Anatomy, CSI: Miami
Favorite MoviesGrey Matters, Color Purple
Favorite BooksV.C. Andrews Fan Page, A true friend doesn't care if you're broke, when your house is a mess, about your past, or if your family is filled with crazies...They love you for who you are. A true friend can go long periods of time without speaking to you and never question the frie
Favorite QuotesNever judge a book by it's cover
Where You Were RaisedNew Britain, Connecticut
Others NoticeI have freckles
Skills/TalentsIm a good writer
Favorite FoodI love pasta
Favorite PlacesCape cod most of all p-town
Subjects You Think Aboutwork
SecretI have alot but very open

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (17)