Online Speed Dating » Singles in Moline, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Moline, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
frazier6815859 , 27, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeVery active and a great cook love all sports!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOragami, Football, Basketball, Video Games and Music and Sports
Political Affiliationnone dont care even a little
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who wants kids and that whole family life thang. Also Active so we can go out play sports together so on. And a bit o.c.d. or at least not mind that I am a bit.
Favorite MusicJeezy, NeYo
Favorite TV ShowsSpartacus, Dexter, Walking Dead, Modern Family TV
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Favorite BooksLee Child's Jack Reacher Novels, walking dead, Donald Goines
Where You Were RaisedOakland California
Others NoticeI don't know you tell me!
Favorite FoodFried chicken and cornbread with corn on the cob dessert coffee cake.
Favorite PlacesGenghis Grill and any Oakland Raiders or LA Laker game
Life GoalsFamily life
Ashley , 25, Female seeking Female, Moline, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MoviesSleeping With the Enemy, Titanic, Big Daddy, Super Bad, Napolean Dynamite, emma and alex, Kangaroo Jack
Favorite BooksChicken Noodle Soup Books
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in Davenport,IA
Others Noticeim bisexual and im married to a male and im looking for a single women that likes women that are married so that they can have both things and i like to go out for dinner and i like to excerice and have fun i have no further education and have no income coming right now im tryng to find a job
Secretthat im married and im bisexual and no one knows
april rose , 42, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedny city
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodi love almost any type of food.
Stephanie , 26, Female seeking Male, Moline, IL
Dating StatusFun Loving FootBall Fan!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to watch football and thru the summer I play too.. I'm a big reader and writer.. I've always got my mp3 player with me.. Music is a big part of me..
Favorite MusicI mainly listen to country but I like some pop, hip-hop, R&B, and rap too..
Favorite MoviesHorror, Action Adventure, Romantic.. It depends on my mood at the time..
Favorite Quotes"Whats ment to be, will always find it's way"rn"Sometimes a person plays hard to get to make sure the other persons feelings are true."rn"What goes around comes around, Just be be sure it doesn't come back around to you."rn"An Angel once wrote: Many people will come in and out of your life but only true friends will leave footprints in your heart."
Where You Were RaisedRaised in Corydon, Kentucky
Skills/TalentsI'm really good with kids. I love kids. I can't wait to have some of my own some day. til then i'm the go to babysitter for all my friends.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhere I'll be in 5 years.. or hell in a year or 2.. what i want to do with the rest of my life..
Life GoalsMy life's goal is to be the best possible person i can be. Life has its good times and life has its bad times, but if it werent for the bad times the good times wouldnt seem so good now would they?
SecretHmm a secret.. believe it or not.. i'm absolutely terrified of the dark..
molineman69 , 45, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI am honest and loyal, the people I care about always come first in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend Time With My Son
Political AffiliationI am socially liberal, but politically conservative.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who does not feel like they need to fix me, and accept the fact that I am not a perfect person, I in turn will not try to fix them.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedDavenport
Others NoticeSalt and pepper hair
Favorite FoodPizza, chocolate cake
Favorite PlacesTennessee
Friday or Saturday Nights ISkate City or QC Entertainment with my son.
Life GoalsTo raise my son to be happy.
jason , 37, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI enjoy spending time outdoors when I can. Camping, hiking, fishing, or just going for a walk as long as the company is good. When i have to stay inside then enjoy shooting pool, playing darts, listening to music,and watching movies.nnI'm looking for a woman that is not afraid to get her hands dirty. And I don't mean from cleaning, someone that would dive into a greasy mess with me to tackle that costly repair. Then cleans up nicely to go out. I am definitely a DIY kinda guy.nnI have a belief that a relationship needs to be equal for both a man and a woman. Yes I cook, clean, do laundry, and take care of my kids all at the same time.nLastly, I do know I could have any woman I pleased, but I guess I have not pleased the right woman yet. So there is a little about me and why I'm here. If you would be interested in knowing anything else about me then drop me a message.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDIY
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Horror Story (TV Series Info), The Finder
Favorite MoviesComedy, horror
Where You Were RaisedQuad cities
Others NoticeMy eyes, and caring personality.
Favorite FoodLobster, pizza, and chocolate.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually at home hanging out with my kids.
Odis Roberts , 43, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
Favorite MusicAC/DC, The Doors, Kiss, Pink Floyd, Taylor Swift, Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne
Favorite TV ShowsWWE Monday Night Raw, WWE Friday Night SmackDown, Dallas, Dallas, Falling Skies, Falling Skies, O Little Town, South Park
Favorite MoviesFast Five, Fast Five, WATCH FREE MOVIES, WATCH FREE MOVIES, Toy Story, Cheech & Chong's Hey Watch This
Gabe , 34, Male seeking Male, Moline, IL
More About MeIm a loving father gud sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love playing video games with my kids
Favorite MusicAll kinds
Favorite TV ShowsAmericas funniest videos
Favorite MoviesTwilight
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedtexas
Others NoticeMy cuteness
Favorite FoodMmmmm not sure
Favorite PlacesHaven't gone anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome sleeping LOL
Life GoalsSaving to take my kids on a happy vacation :)
justin , 28, Male seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About Mei have a big heart. thats what screws me over almost everytime. other then that i am pretty straight forward and i am great with my hands. not the best of talkers but when something needs to be said or done. it gets done
Political Affiliationi really dont care for any of the idiots up for office right now. most of them a liars and only have their position because of money. put someone who doesnt have anything in that place and see what they can do!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is easy going and most definitely not controlling (we will clash!). but most of all someone who enjoys the simple things in life and nows how have a few drinks but not go overboard
Where You Were Raisedmoline
Others Noticei get the most complements on my blue eyes. but i suppose it could be my easy going nature and my all around wide open self
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is pretty much anything that wont try to eat me first! im not picky
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to be is in my car. where i can be free and go where i please and listen to what i chose
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere with a swimming pool or a bonfire
Life Goalsmy goals are to not be like my parents to my kids (when or if i have them) and just make my life the best i can make it. and always look for improvement
katy , 23, Female seeking Female, Moline, IL
More About MeI am a outgoing girl. I like to hang out with friends. I like to party. I am engaged to a great man. Just looking for a girl to hook up with to join us in our fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwim, Walk, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good), Fish, Camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI want someone who is honest.
Favorite MusicRock, Luke Bryan, Brad Paisely
Favorite TV Showssecret life of an american teenager, sons of anachy, Breaking Bad, WEEDS THE TV SHOW ♥, Pretty Little Liars abcfamily, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite MoviesHow to loose a guy in 10 days, Little Black Book, Maid in Manhattan
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedmoline,il
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite Foodsweet and sour chicken, crab ragoons, egg rolls, and egg drop soup
Favorite PlacesDancing, bars, restraunts, hang with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut at the bar
Life GoalsTo become a nurse

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (19)