Online Speed Dating » Singles in Milton, Canada » Not Religious

Singles in Milton, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Chris , 26, Male seeking Female, Milton, VT
Political Affiliationliberal
Kurt , 27, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
More About MeI'm easy going and laid back. I enjoy just hanging out or driving. I'm looking for an NSA type thing, I work a lot, so I don't have a lot of time for relationships.
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg Pa
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or having a few beers with friends
Life GoalsBecome financially independent and able to do what I want when I want
BobbiJo , 36, Female seeking Male, Milton, VT
Political AffiliationNon political
Who I Would Like to Meeting for a guy that will treat me with resect and be nice to me! I am a very touchy feely person. I love to cuddle, kiss, and hold hands while walking! Love to show my affection towards my man and show what is mine! Sometimes I like to put my feet or head on the lap of the person I am with and if they reach over and start rubbing my head or leg that just tops the cake! If we are sitting next to each other sometimes I like to reach over and rub your back or head! If I am upset just hold me and let me cry in your arms while you hold me and just tell me that everything is gonna be ok! I love to lay on a guys chest while they have their arms around me while they hold me and listen to their heartbeat! It's so relaxing and I don't have to think about anything when I am there! I don't have to anything when I am there! I don't think about anything when I do this accept for the the love and the person I am with and how comforting and good it feels! I am a very Loving, faithful, loyal, and trusting person! I'm about as faithful as you find them! When I'm with someone I'm with that person and that person only! I'm not a cheater,I have never been a cheater, and never will be! I like going out but I also like staying at home doing dinner and a movie! I love spending time with the guy I am with! I will do anything I can if I can for the person I am with! I am there to support any decisions or anything that he is into or likes to do! I don't want to be controlled! If I wanna go out for a night with the girls I wanna be able to do so g any issues and for the guy I am with to be able to do the same with the boys! I like to be surprised with things that I like! I shoud not have to ask for little things that you know that makes me happy! Like run my bath for me, or give me a back rub when I need it! I'm hoping to find someone that doesn't mind doing that kind of stuff for me! I will do the same for you! I love massages and I love to just be rubbed with or without lotion or massage oils! It's so relaxing and calms me right down when I am upset or having a bad day! It doesn't take much to make me happy! It's the thought and little things that count! If u are a jealous person please don't waste my time for I have a lot of guy friends that I have known for years and e spending time and doing things with the guy I am with most of the time! I'm happiest wherever they are as long as I am with them it makes me happy no matter what he is doing! Even if it's watching them fix a car! I'm Hoping that you like kids, that will play with my daughter, do family activities, and play the daddy role but not to take the place of her father! The most important part in a realitonship is trust. You have to trust each other or it just isn't going to work! If you think we would be a good match please message me!
Favorite MusicI like a lot of different kind of music. Not really too picky! My favorite is Country and Rock! My favorite is Toby keith. I have seen him 4 times in concert and can't wait to see him again. I even have an air brushed outfit of him that I wear to his concerts! I also like some rap, 80's music, boy bands, pop, love themes, techno/trance, remixes, and dance.
Favorite TV ShowsE.R Private Practice Chicago Fire Trauma Weeds Vampire Diaries True Blood Switched at Birth Friday Night Lights
Favorite MoviesDrama Chick Flicks Thrillers some comedy and very few suspense I love the twilight saga and most dance movies
Favorite Books50 Shade of Grey Trilology, Gaberial's Inferno and Gaberial's Rapture!
Where You Were RaisedVermont
Others NoticeMy Personality
Favorite FoodWatermelon, Fruit, Salad, Yogurt, ice cream, red steak where is still mooing lol and any sour candy
Favorite PlacesI would love to go to a tropical Island but as a kid I always had a good time every year at Hampton Beach but I am a lover of Amusement Parks and Water Parks love roller coasters thrill rides and water rides
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be stable money wise to work from home and hoping my hip hop dancing works out for me in September
alice , 70, Female seeking Male, Milton, NH
Others Noticemy tan
Mark , 62, Male seeking Female, Milton, CA
More About MeGood conversationalist, good sense of humour, positive outlook on life, hard worker (to a fault), honest, decent person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI share custody of my two kids and spend a lot of my free time driving them places! Personally I like to play sports (Baseball, squash, bowling) and have been thinking of taking up curling. I also like to go hiking and camping with a little canoeing or fishing thrown in.
Political Affiliationliberal leanings
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone interesting and interested. A person equally at home at a play and camping in the woods. I would really just like to find a woman I can fall in love with--and we'll work on the rest from there
Favorite MusicI like almost anything , though am not a big fan of hip hop, or rap (though I do like Rage Against the Machine). I am not overly fond of reggae though that may lose me a few potential dates! I do like everything from alternative rock to jazz to outlaw country and classical.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Biography, Discovery Channel, Blue Jays games--truth is I don't watch too much TV
Favorite MoviesI like all types, am a big Coen Brothers movie fan, but like anything from Fight Club, to Black Swan, Night of the Hunter, Clockwork Orange, to the Hangover and the recent Planet of the Apes. The most recent movies I've seen is Lincoln, which I would rate a B+
Favorite Quotes"Outside of a dog, a book is man's best friend. Inside of a dog, it's too dark to read! " Groucho Marx
Where You Were RaisedMinnesota, USA
Others NoticeActually I have no idea! Let me ask someone, hello, hello, hello..... darn I can't seem to get anyone's attention!
Skills/TalentsI am a decent conversationalist, if that counts.
Favorite FoodI love Italian food and I love fish!
Favorite PlacesI like to take my daughter riding, walks in the forest, or to a game. I just returned from a vacation in Quebec to see Quebec City and go whale watching in Tadoussac. I have been to the Yucatan Peninsula and to California in the past 6 months on working vacations.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about family, life, and you!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDriving my kids somewhere! Or perhaps out for dinner, at a game or curled up with a good book wishing you were here!
Life GoalsI've achieved many of them: to enjoy my work and be good at my job, to be a good father and to be a good partner (the latter I'm still working on!)
Barry , 36, Male seeking Female, Milton, FL
Dating StatusFun and Easy to get along with and you want to know more...
More About MeI am fun and outgoing and love to get to know people to the fullest...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to go fishing and swimming in my free time...
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun and outgoing and loves to be outdoors as much as possible...
Favorite MusicCountry and Rock and Roll
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half Men
Favorite MoviesAction Adventure Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite QuotesLive for today, not tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedMilton florida
Others NoticeFun to be around
Skills/TalentsI am good at alot of thing but I am best at fishing and construction
Favorite FoodPeach cobbler and Pecan pie(warm)
Favorite PlacesRiver
Subjects You Think AboutOff the wall things
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at the house or at the bar having a beer or two...
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the fullest. And have everything that I need in life...
SecretNot really secretive...
walt , 51, Male seeking Female, Milton, PA
Where You Were Raisedusa
regina , 32, Female seeking Male, Milton, DE
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show, Two and a Half Men, Two Broke Girls
Where You Were RaisedLewes Beach, Delaware
scott , 40, Male seeking Female, Milton, WV
More About MeI'm the kind of person that like to make people laugh and have a good time.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWayne County
Others NoticeMost people first notice my personality
Favorite FoodMy own pumpkin pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ino a days at home not much into the bar seen
johnny young , 37, Male seeking Female, Milton, MA
Favorite Musici am a night club dj
Favorite TV ShowsBET rap city
Favorite Moviesboys in the hood
Favorite Booksnewspaper car magzine
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn and boston
Skills/Talentsauto technician
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite PlacesAny where but here
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or working
Life Goalshappy home

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (71)