Online Speed Dating » Singles in Midvale, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Midvale, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mattsten26 , 26, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want a sweet loving FAITHFUL woman
Favorite BooksAction
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Favorite FoodI love to eat mexican and italian
Favorite Placesi like to cook alot but if i go out i like to try new places
Friday or Saturday Nights IGym or at the movies or a kickback
Life GoalsI would love to become a cop
Shawn , 43, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Favorite MusicAnything that creats a great mood
Favorite TV ShowsN/A
Favorite MoviesAll
Where You Were RaisedDetroit amd California
Others NoticeSmile
Life GoalsTo make a positive change in someones life
leon , 34, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
More About Meim awesome in all aspects..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book
Political Affiliationnone...
Who I Would Like to Meetbe real...
Favorite TV ShowsAncient Aliens
Favorite BooksChariot of the Gods
Others Noticemy built and handsome looks...
Favorite Foodall..
Favorite Placesall..
Friday or Saturday Nights Igood question..
Life Goalssome day to retired in cannon beach Oregon...
Michiel , 35, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
More About MeSweet, honest, kind, non-judgmental
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVisit with friends
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetNon-judgmental, kind, sweet
Favorite MusicHip-hop, RAP, R
Favorite TV ShowsHouse, CSI, NCIS
Favorite MoviesHorror, COMEDY
Favorite BooksNot much of a reader
Where You Were RaisedSalt Lake
Others NoticeHow i look
Favorite FoodPizza, coffee
Favorite Places3 alarm saloon, old spaghetti factory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends, home relaxing
Life GoalsTo be happy
chad , 33, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetan honest female
Favorite Booksbeach house, kiss the girls
Where You Were Raisedslc, utah
Others Noticemy features
Favorite Foodsteak and taters
Life Goalsto have the most toys
Secretlove is shit
Blaze , 34, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Jaye , 40, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeSmile
jake , 28, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
Favorite MusicTech N9e
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Others NoticeMy personality
David mcbride , 32, Male seeking Female, Midvale, UT
More About Meim shy loving caring strong smart educated and i dunno what else sexxxy haha jk
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedslc utah
Others Noticemy hair i guess
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto get married and live happy
Sherry , 42, Female seeking Male, Midvale, UT
More About Mei am a very sweet person who likes to meet new people.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspend time with my kids, wendover, movies, dancing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone that ttreats me with respect and dont want sex the first time you meet. someone that will get to know me as a person
Favorite Musiccountry and 80's
Favorite TV Showscsi, american idol, las vegas
Favorite Moviescomedy with adam sandler and jack black
Favorite Booksnot too much into reading, probally my daughters seventeen magazine, people
Where You Were Raisedutah
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesolive garden, texas roashouse, wendover, vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home watching movies with my kids or out to wendover
Life Goalsto find mr right and have a house with a wonderful husband and a good dad for my kids. to be happy in life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (12)