Online Speed Dating » Singles in Middletown, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Middletown, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 58, Male seeking Female, Middletown, OH
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others NoticeThe way i walk. I have a fractured back.
Favorite FoodDinner
Derek Darji , 21, Male seeking Male, Middletown, DE
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesUp for anything
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFuturama
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were Raisedmiddletown
Others NoticeMy personality
Life GoalsArmy in a few years
Mike , 28, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NY
Favorite MusicR
Favorite MoviesAction Romance horror
Where You Were Raisednew York city
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
sean , 28, Male seeking Female, Middletown, OH
More About Mewell i talk alot :) im all about my son as of right now its just me and him looking to change that :)
Who I Would Like to Meetjust want a beautiful faithul woman
Favorite MusicScreamo
Favorite TV ShowsInk Masters Tattoo Show, Top Gear
Favorite MoviesHorror film, Comedy Central Presents
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Where You Were Raiseddayton ohio
Others Noticei would have to say my good looks :)
Favorite Foodchinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying xbox with my son :)
Life Goalsto have a family
Jenna , 25, Female seeking Male, Middletown, NY
More About Mei like 2 cuddle and like 2 feel good bout my self im very friendly and out going love 2 make ppl laugh
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like 2 do any thing fun
Political Affiliationno answer
Who I Would Like to MeetI like a man that now wat he want outt of life and not no slackers who i wont have 2 take care of
Favorite Musici like 2 listen 2 rnb and hip hop
Favorite TV Showslike little every thing
Favorite Moviesi like all types of movie
Favorite Booksi like 2 read if it that good im hooked
Where You Were Raisedin ny
Favorite Foodpizza wth franks hot sauce
Favorite Placeswant 2 go 2 orlando
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or out depend on my mood
Life Goalswant 2 own my own home and become a social worker for foster children
Johanna , 49, Female seeking Female, Middletown, NY
More About Meim just me no one special but down to earth and not a game player. i want someone who is honest and not a game player.
Political Affiliationi have none
Who I Would Like to Meeta down to earth person who doesnt pretend to be something they arent.
Favorite BooksRomance, Danielle Steele Novels
Where You Were RaisedMiddletown Ny
Others Noticethat i am down to earth and not a fake personality
Favorite FoodTaco, Ice Cream and Pasta
Favorite PlacesA.C. , Vegasand California
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto live everday minute by minute in order to enjoy it.
David , 57, Male seeking Female, Middletown, NY
More About Meblonde hair blue eyes medium built
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesanything computer etc
Favorite Musicozzy some rap
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisednew york
Favorite Foodlove all food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iraces saturday night
daylia johnson , 20, Female seeking Male, Middletown, PA
More About Melove to have fun like to help others out very independent
Where You Were RaisedHarrisburg, Pennsylvania
Others Noticeloving fun person sexy bad girl type
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith family
Dave , 39, Male seeking Female, Middletown, PA
Favorite TV ShowsSuper Natural, Ghost Adventures, Ghost Hunters, Family Guy
Favorite Movieshorror, ACTION MOVIES, Comedy, thriller, Romance comedy
Where You Were Raisedi was born and raised in steelton pa
Others Noticenot sure what they notice
Johnathan , 30, Male seeking Female, Middletown, IN
More About MeMy name is Johnathan. I'm a single dad and I love hanging out with my kids. They're my number 1 priority in life and I'm looking to meet someone that understands that...I'm a loyal, fun-loving, open-minded kind of guy. I'm nice, ALMOST to a fault lol. I'm the kind of guy that friends go to for support or advice when they want an honest opinion, but I also know when to shut up and just lend an ear.
Political AffiliationIndependant
Who I Would Like to MeetI find women that are intelligent, adventurous, eclectic, confident, blunt, or witty to be very attractive. A few of the things I'd like to experience with a partner are skydiving (I was a paratrooper in the Army), bungee jumping, cliff diving, hiking, mountain climbing, travelling, and anything else our wild imaginations consider. Don't get me wrong, I'm more than capable of doing all of these things on my own, and some of them I already have, but finding someone who shares my enthusiasm for exploring the spectacular and daring would be on par with a dream come true lol. That's not to say my life is a hundred miles an hour all the time lol So, if you're the type of woman that takes the time to watch the birds fly, find the noise in the quiet, and a melody in the rain in fast and slow times, then I'd love to talk to you.
Where You Were RaisedIndiana
Others NoticeMy smile, confidence.
Favorite FoodItalian food,Manicotti, Steak, Chicken, Seafood
Favorite PlacesSplit, Croatia, Downtown Indy, Country drives, road trips, taking my kids to the park
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out with the family, visiting friends out of state, house party, barbeque, out on the town, cuddlin with a cutie, meeting new people
Life GoalsI'm currently a full-time Dad, self-employed, retired, and an artist. My goal is to be the best in my industry, make my education a life long pursuit, and continue to better myself and my family through successful life choices.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (87)