Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Rowena , 33, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go for walks, go out for coffee and catch up with friends
Political Affiliationdon't hve any
Favorite Musicdub step, top 40, not heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Offspring, No Ordinary Family
Favorite Moviesdrop dead fred
Favorite Booksnothin really
Where You Were Raisedchristchurch new zealand
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi k now nz sign language
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Secretno one will ever know
Ian Reynolds , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm easy going , relaxed , go with the flow sort of man. Can be serious but can also party and relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun , honest and enjoys new things
Where You Were RaisedLondon , UK
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodFillet steak
Favorite PlacesI just enjoy exploring new places and trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere at the moment. At home in UK was at a mates house
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the full and experience new things
Macc , 42, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusHonest, cheeky chick searching....
Political AffiliationThey r all Donkeys
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sensible, fun, reliable ,intelligent and caring man, willing to cherish a best friend. And someone who makes me laugh!nSomeone who is motivated, works hard, appreciates a great family and friends network. A man who knows who he is and what he wants.nLooking for Dating...........Relationship.........
Where You Were RaisedSouth east Melbourne
Others NoticeMy eyes & smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IChilling or with family/friends
SecretYou'll have to find out
Darren , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusto spend quality time with someone
More About MeJust would love to spend time with someone I like being with and see what happens from there.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to get along with and enjoys going out as well as just cuddling up and watch a good movie or show at home.
Favorite MusicI Like Most All Kinds of Music
Where You Were RaisedBairnsdale
Favorite FoodI like most foods and dont really have a fav
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home most times as i have recently moved to this area and have not had the chance to meet anyone to be able to go out with.
Robert , 63, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a retired model maker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies:nI build model subjects.nnInterests:nAviation, Photography, Museums, or anything that takes my fancy as something interesting.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to mention
Favorite MoviesTo many to list
Favorite BooksTo many titles to choose from
Favorite QuotesWhen you go home tell them of us and say, 'For your tomorrow we gave our today'. Those that never learn from history will always repeat it.
Where You Were RaisedTamleugh North
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTechnical skills and a variety of talents
Favorite FoodTo many to mention
Favorite PlacesDepending on surroundings at the time
Subjects You Think AboutWhatever project I happen to be involved in at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night or day in question
Life Goals16 years in the Australian Army, 15 as a Motorsports Official, 20 years as a professional model maker, now retired.
SecretThose who keeps secrets are always second
Andy , 27, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meeasygoing, carefree and a trouble maker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and mates
Favorite Musiceverything except opera
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeEasygoing, carefree
Favorite Placesclubhouse and my bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a pub
Life GoalsTo be happy
glenn , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslooking for nsas
More About MeI m just here to find others who are looking for the same as me nsas so if your interested let me know
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
Alison , 53, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI'm not special, I am just like everyone else, I try and be kind and not critical of anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Sing, and Ride Horses
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can be themselves
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any favorites
Favorite MoviesComody
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodNot a fussy eater
Favorite PlacesThe Murray River
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night Dancing, Saturday night Karaoke
Life GoalsTo be happy and comfortable
Secretnoooo not sharing
Colin , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meeasy going down to earth guy ,quiet ,bit of a romantic , old school values eg opening doors for ladies , bit shy at first but open up with time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games with son when hes with me otherwise go for walk along beach
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is happy with who they are and where they are in life, honest ,loyal
Favorite Musictechno,r&b ,rock most styles of music
Favorite TV Showsnature shows , crime shows
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies
Favorite Booksnovel,by bryce courtney
Favorite Quoteslive life for today as there may not be a tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednrthrn NSW australia
Others Noticethat im quiet at first
Skills/Talentsbutcher by trade, leather worker ,pretty handy with most things
Favorite Foodspagetti bolognese
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life nwhere did we come fromnwhats next
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at movies with son
Life Goalsto enjoy my life and hav fun along the way
Secretmaybe at a later time with the right person
Rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm an easy going bloke that enjoys live music and rowdy nights out and also quiet nights in with an open fire. My hobbies are riding mountain bikes and motor bikes, camping and fishing, and bush walking. Im honest and respectful, and I cant stand lies and head games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee above
Political AffiliationTheyre all full of shit
Favorite MusicI like all music except top 40. My favourite genre is metal
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks and Specks. Rockwiz. Big Bang. Seinfield. My Name is Earl
Favorite Moviesgangster, thriller, action, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksDr. Seuss
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Melbourne
Others NoticeIm pretty laid back and give everyone a fair go
Favorite FoodI like pretty much everything
Favorite PlacesToo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm up for anything
Life GoalsJust to be happy
SecretThat remains a secret

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1006)
Spanish (21)
French (25)
German (22)
Italian (26)
Chinese (43)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (10)
Other (108)