Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Melbourne, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Darren , 47, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusto spend quality time with someone
More About MeJust would love to spend time with someone I like being with and see what happens from there.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is easy to get along with and enjoys going out as well as just cuddling up and watch a good movie or show at home.
Favorite MusicI Like Most All Kinds of Music
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedBairnsdale
Favorite FoodI like most foods and dont really have a fav
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with good company
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be at home most times as i have recently moved to this area and have not had the chance to meet anyone to be able to go out with.
Robert , 64, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm a retired model maker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHobbies:nI build model subjects.nnInterests:nAviation, Photography, Museums, or anything that takes my fancy as something interesting.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Favorite TV ShowsTo many to mention
Favorite MoviesTo many to list
Favorite BooksTo many titles to choose from
Favorite QuotesWhen you go home tell them of us and say, 'For your tomorrow we gave our today'. Those that never learn from history will always repeat it.
Where You Were RaisedTamleugh North
Others NoticeMy smile
Skills/TalentsTechnical skills and a variety of talents
Favorite FoodTo many to mention
Favorite PlacesDepending on surroundings at the time
Subjects You Think AboutWhatever project I happen to be involved in at the time
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the night or day in question
Life Goals16 years in the Australian Army, 15 as a Motorsports Official, 20 years as a professional model maker, now retired.
SecretThose who keeps secrets are always second
Andy , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meeasygoing, carefree and a trouble maker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorcycles and mates
Favorite Musiceverything except opera
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others NoticeEasygoing, carefree
Favorite Placesclubhouse and my bed
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a pub
Life GoalsTo be happy
glenn , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslooking for nsas
More About MeI m just here to find others who are looking for the same as me nsas so if your interested let me know
Where You Were RaisedGeelong
darren , 44, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehorney
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like movies and music
Favorite Musicall types
Favorite TV Showsstar trek
Favorite Moviesscifi
Favorite Bookscomputer programing
Favorite Quotesi don't have one that i know off
Where You Were Raisedim an aussie
Others Noticeyou will have to see for your self
Skills/Talentsto many to say i am good at everything i put my mind to
Favorite Foodi have a sweet tooth
Favorite Placesthe movies
Subjects You Think Aboutall any
Friday or Saturday Nights Ishamefully at home
Life Goalsat day one
Darren , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang teory, The Middle
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Running on Empty, Eddie and the Cruisers
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeeyes and smile so they say??
Colin , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meeasy going down to earth guy ,quiet ,bit of a romantic , old school values eg opening doors for ladies , bit shy at first but open up with time
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay games with son when hes with me otherwise go for walk along beach
Political Affiliationnot political
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who is happy with who they are and where they are in life, honest ,loyal
Favorite Musictechno,r&b ,rock most styles of music
Favorite TV Showsnature shows , crime shows
Favorite Moviesaction, comedies
Favorite Booksnovel,by bryce courtney
Favorite Quoteslive life for today as there may not be a tomorrow
Where You Were Raisednrthrn NSW australia
Others Noticethat im quiet at first
Skills/Talentsbutcher by trade, leather worker ,pretty handy with most things
Favorite Foodspagetti bolognese
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutthe meaning of life nwhere did we come fromnwhats next
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or at movies with son
Life Goalsto enjoy my life and hav fun along the way
Secretmaybe at a later time with the right person
Rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm an easy going bloke that enjoys live music and rowdy nights out and also quiet nights in with an open fire. My hobbies are riding mountain bikes and motor bikes, camping and fishing, and bush walking. Im honest and respectful, and I cant stand lies and head games.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee above
Political AffiliationTheyre all full of shit
Favorite MusicI like all music except top 40. My favourite genre is metal
Favorite TV ShowsSpicks and Specks. Rockwiz. Big Bang. Seinfield. My Name is Earl
Favorite Moviesgangster, thriller, action, horror, comedy
Favorite BooksDr. Seuss
Where You Were RaisedMostly in Melbourne
Others NoticeIm pretty laid back and give everyone a fair go
Favorite FoodI like pretty much everything
Favorite PlacesToo many to mention
Friday or Saturday Nights IAm up for anything
Life GoalsJust to be happy
SecretThat remains a secret
jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusadventurous, fun caring and outgoing willing to try anything once
More About Mei dont really know what makes me so special but i guess its just im down to earth, honest, caring and i treat girls how they should be treated with respect i love going out but i love cuddles nd a movie on the couch with that special someone more and dont really know what else to say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross, Cars and Bikes, Hanging Out With Freinds and Spending Time With Family, Movies, looking after animal, Camping and Campfires, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationummmmm dont really have anything to say for this one so i guess nothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a girl with a good personality it does'nt matter what you look like or what shape or size you are to me it only matters what's on the inside and looks are a bonus so relly im just looking for someone who is nice, caring and to have fun with and someone who i can be myself around
Favorite MusicEminem, 50 C E N T, Flo Rida, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The Simpsons, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimanal Minds, Big Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Footy Classified, Neighbours, Bones, packed to the rafters
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksDont Read That Much Anymore
Favorite Quotescool story bro cant think of anymore atm
Where You Were Raisedi was raised on a dairy farm in victoria
Others Noticedont really know what to say everyoneone notices something different about me but i guess the most noyiced thing is my smile
Skills/Talentsim ok at motorbike riding, im good at fishing really good at cuddling lol dont know what else
Favorite Foodice-cream, drumsticks, chicken parma, beef, some soups, sandwitch's
Favorite Placesim happy with anywhere thats nice and has good food and service
Subjects You Think Aboutthings to talk about during conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes ill be at home with the family or out having a few beers at the local pubs with my mates
Life Goalsto be a good husband and father one day and to continue in my dads footsteps as a dairy farmer
johnno990 , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim not afaraid to be myself, im happy with the way i am and if someone dosen't like that well thats there choise
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like motor sport, i am currently building a drag car
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meethow ever thay are is fine by me
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch alot of tv
Favorite Moviesanything with cars and excitement
Favorite Booksstreet machine magizeen
Where You Were Raisedaround
Others Noticethat im a standout person, and it dosen't worrie me if people are laughing at me ofr with me.
Favorite Placesspeed way, drags or just sit by the river and have a few beers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the shed with a few beers working on what ever car i have there at the time
Life Goalslive life to the best i can, and just enjoy it all

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1040)
Spanish (22)
French (25)
German (22)
Italian (26)
Chinese (44)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (11)
Other (110)