Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Toby , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statustheres a bubble near my head i betta say somethin good ?
More About Mehey please .no more sydney girls ,, seriously whats the use ??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoying life an being happy, Enjoying My Time Off, Housies, Take No Prisoners, UFC Fighting
Political AffiliationThe spin is rooming (independants is the answer )
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music, Groove Armada, AC/DC, Ministry of sound the annual 2009, Dj dangermouse
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, The Goodies, Dangermouse
Favorite Moviesolde, Casino, Reservoir Dogs, Saw, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Scarfaceâ„¢, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite Quotesthe past aint gonna last
Where You Were RaisedPort Melbourne, Victoria
Others Noticeintensity
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesforrests and the beach.love the water
Life Goalsto b happy one day
Secretthen its not secret duh
aidan , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Heinz , 39, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun
More About MeWork Have Fun And Enjoy Life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDirt Bike Rideing And Fishing On My Boat
Political AffiliationWork And Enjoy Life
Who I Would Like to MeetFun,loving.smart
Favorite MusicLots Of Types Not Fussy
Favorite TV ShowsDon't Watch Much Tv
Favorite MoviesHorror/Action
Favorite Booksnewspapper
Favorite QuotesTime Goes Quick When You Get Older
Where You Were Raisedaustralia
Others NoticeMy Height. Body
Skills/TalentsYou Will Have To Find Out
Favorite Foodseafood, steak
Favorite Placesnot fussy
Subjects You Think AboutFinding A Great Woman To Settle Down With.
SecretNone
Alexi , 37, Male seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI am a sensitive and fragile person.
Who I Would Like to MeetWho loves me unconditionally and indifinitely
Favorite MusicTatu
Friday or Saturday Nights ISwanstan St.
Glenn , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political AffiliationLabor
Where You Were RaisedWollongong NSW
Rudy , 53, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusEasy going and fun loving
Favorite Music70's, 80's and 90's
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, Friends
Favorite MoviesAction, Comody,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Subjects You Think AboutPolotics and sex
Friday or Saturday Nights IDinning, Live music, Watching videos at home.
Matty , 33, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeJust an honest down to earth dude
Favorite MusicNo fx , bullet for my valentine, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, supernatural, modern family
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksBra boys biography
Where You Were RaisedIn melbourne
Others NoticeMy tatts lol
Favorite FoodChicken Parma
Favorite PlacesPort Douglas
Friday or Saturday Nights IMaybe at the local bar or live band
Shoni , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating Status'Catchy Headline'
More About MeFrendly, fun and flirty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to get out and discover new places be it a bar, club, resturant, park. I like doing anything fun and love to try new things. Spend weekends with friends getting up to all sorts of mischef ;)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetI am new to Melbourne, looking to meet fun single friends with the possibiltiy of more.
Favorite Musicrnb, Pop, Usher
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men, Desperate Housewives, Entourage, The Hills, How I Met Your Mother
Favorite MoviesAction, Sex and the City 2
Favorite BooksNW lol love my gossip mags
Where You Were RaisedPerth
Others NoticeMy hair or my eyes
Skills/TalentsAsk me
Favorite FoodPad thai and steamed pork buns...YUM!
Favorite PlacesI love to try new places. Going out for breakfast on the weekend is THE BEST!
Subjects You Think AboutAsk me
Friday or Saturday Nights ISome funky new happening bar or club. Bowling, Kareoke, on a road trip..I like to mix it up!
Life GoalsTo continue to be happy and live for the moment
SecretIam an open book. U wanna know? Just ask
lucky15 , 28, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeEasygoing, don't take thing too serious, like having fun.
Favorite MusicPantera, Parkway Drive, Metallica, Unclipping your mate while he is bungee jumping just for a laugh
Favorite TV ShowsLike if you think this man is one of a kind, Breaking Bad, "I look at my best friend and think: 'why the F*ck do i love this retard?!"
Favorite MoviesParkway Drive: The DVD, Megan Fox
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticeeasygoing, funny and friendly
Music of life , 40, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusMusic is the key
More About MeI enjoy music, so i like to go to concerts, clubs and bars. Also enjoy going to a great restaurant. I am a single dad, with 50% care of my 2 beautiful children.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic concerts, Dinning out, Wine tasting,
Political AffiliationWhat ever!!!
Favorite MusicLove most forms of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe IT Crowd, Top Gear, Entourage,
Favorite MoviesHorror, Sci fi, doco's
Favorite BooksThe Dirt.
Favorite Quotes'So on and so forth'
Where You Were RaisedMontrose, Victoria
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, PIZZA or just a nice home cooked meal
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf i am not out with friends, i will be at home (with my kids 50% of the time), watching dvd's, playing some tunes, or reading a book.
Life GoalsTo be a great dad, enjoy life and find someone special,
SecretOnly people close to me can be part of me.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1046)
Spanish (22)
French (25)
German (22)
Italian (26)
Chinese (44)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (11)
Other (110)