Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 4

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jack , 21, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statusadventurous, fun caring and outgoing willing to try anything once
More About Mei dont really know what makes me so special but i guess its just im down to earth, honest, caring and i treat girls how they should be treated with respect i love going out but i love cuddles nd a movie on the couch with that special someone more and dont really know what else to say
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross, Cars and Bikes, Hanging Out With Freinds and Spending Time With Family, Movies, looking after animal, Camping and Campfires, Fishing and Being Outdoors
Political Affiliationummmmm dont really have anything to say for this one so i guess nothing
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for a girl with a good personality it does'nt matter what you look like or what shape or size you are to me it only matters what's on the inside and looks are a bonus so relly im just looking for someone who is nice, caring and to have fun with and someone who i can be myself around
Favorite MusicEminem, 50 C E N T, Flo Rida, Lmfao
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man, The Simpsons, NCIS & NCIS:LA, Crimanal Minds, Big Bang Theory, How I meet your mother, Footy Classified, Neighbours, Bones, packed to the rafters
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite BooksDont Read That Much Anymore
Favorite Quotescool story bro cant think of anymore atm
Where You Were Raisedi was raised on a dairy farm in victoria
Others Noticedont really know what to say everyoneone notices something different about me but i guess the most noyiced thing is my smile
Skills/Talentsim ok at motorbike riding, im good at fishing really good at cuddling lol dont know what else
Favorite Foodice-cream, drumsticks, chicken parma, beef, some soups, sandwitch's
Favorite Placesim happy with anywhere thats nice and has good food and service
Subjects You Think Aboutthings to talk about during conversation
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes ill be at home with the family or out having a few beers at the local pubs with my mates
Life Goalsto be a good husband and father one day and to continue in my dads footsteps as a dairy farmer
johnno990 , 34, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meim not afaraid to be myself, im happy with the way i am and if someone dosen't like that well thats there choise
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswell i like motor sport, i am currently building a drag car
Political Affiliationdont care
Who I Would Like to Meethow ever thay are is fine by me
Favorite Musicanything
Favorite TV Showsdont realy watch alot of tv
Favorite Moviesanything with cars and excitement
Favorite Booksstreet machine magizeen
Where You Were Raisedaround
Others Noticethat im a standout person, and it dosen't worrie me if people are laughing at me ofr with me.
Favorite Placesspeed way, drags or just sit by the river and have a few beers
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin the shed with a few beers working on what ever car i have there at the time
Life Goalslive life to the best i can, and just enjoy it all
Andrew , 50, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusGo Hard or Go Home
More About MeI am honest loyal and determined, Not afraid of hard work though i do enjoy relaxing as well. I believe that actions speak louder than words.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRuning, Tennis
Political AffiliationDo not believe many of them
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loyalty and compassion for others.
Favorite Music80s and 90s
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family TV, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesLast Chance Harvey, The Pursuit of Happiness, The Road, 40 year old virgin
Favorite BooksSports Books
Favorite QuotesWinners Never Quit, Quitters Never Win. Go Hard or Go Home.Train Hard, Fight Easy.Never, Never, Never Give Up.
Where You Were RaisedCountry Victoria
Others NoticeMy sense of humour.
Skills/TalentsEndurance
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesQueenstown New Zealand
Subjects You Think AboutWorld peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IWorking or at the movies or Football
Life GoalsBe fit for life and Happy.
SecretI have no secret
Krystal , 24, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
More About MeIm a 23 year old Personal Trainer.. I love spending time with my friends and family. I love all things outdoors especially the beach. Im a very caring, honest and down to earth kind of girl.nIf you want to know anything else just ask xo
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for a down to earth, Honest and caring type of guy. Im not looking for someone that is only on here to pass time or because their bored.nIm looking for someone that honestly wants to get to know one another. nnIf you would like to know anything else please just ask.nnHope to hear from you soon xxxooo
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsons
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksNews Paper
Favorite QuotesLike it Love it or Leave it
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Others NoticeMy Eyes
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe Beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home
Life GoalsOwn a Gym
SecretJUST ASK
Rowena , 34, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to go for walks, go out for coffee and catch up with friends
Political Affiliationdon't hve any
Favorite Musicdub step, top 40, not heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsGlee, Offspring, No Ordinary Family
Favorite Moviesdrop dead fred
Favorite Booksnothin really
Where You Were Raisedchristchurch new zealand
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsi k now nz sign language
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing
Secretno one will ever know
Zaid , 31, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
readytorace13 , 42, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Meloyal,honest,dont take shit,respectful,level headed,compassionate,caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCollecting Antiques, Cold Beer, Racing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetknows what they want and likes to laugh
Favorite MusicPink Floyd, ACDC, Foo Fighters
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70 Show, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy Motorcycle Club, Redwood Original, documentarys
Favorite MoviesTrue Stories, Action
Favorite Booksthe last godfathers
Where You Were Raisednortham and kalgoorlie
Others Noticei say what is on my mind and that can get me into trouble.rnrespect goes both ways
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesthe beach or the bush
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or the local pub
Jason , 25, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi workon my classic car and volunteer as a firefighter in my spare time while also going to watch essendon in the afl football
Favorite Musicmetelica
Favorite TV Showstwo and half men, how i met your mother and family guy
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Foodpasta
Life Goalsto become a paid firefighter
Roman , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Political Affiliationnone
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Toby , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statustheres a bubble near my head i betta say somethin good ?
More About Mehey please .no more sydney girls ,, seriously whats the use ??
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesenjoying life an being happy, Enjoying My Time Off, Housies, Take No Prisoners, UFC Fighting
Political AffiliationThe spin is rooming (independants is the answer )
Favorite MusicAll Sorts of Music, Groove Armada, AC/DC, Ministry of sound the annual 2009, Dj dangermouse
Favorite TV ShowsWilfred, The Goodies, Dangermouse
Favorite Moviesolde, Casino, Reservoir Dogs, Saw, Fantastic Mr. Fox, Scarfaceâ„¢, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Favorite Quotesthe past aint gonna last
Where You Were RaisedPort Melbourne, Victoria
Others Noticeintensity
Favorite Foodcheesecake
Favorite Placesforrests and the beach.love the water
Life Goalsto b happy one day
Secretthen its not secret duh

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1042)
Spanish (22)
French (25)
German (22)
Italian (26)
Chinese (44)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (11)
Other (110)