Online Speed Dating » Singles in Melbourne, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Melbourne, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Siaann , 22, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Political AffiliationCant keep up with what's going on so my political view is watch it when its on the news, that's it
Where You Were RaisedVictoria
Others NoticeCan and can't be shy depends
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither out with friends and or Sitting back having a drink
ASH , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusSPECTACULAR n SPECIAL
More About Mel believe that lm a unique indavidual, imnnl have a open minded, taking and living life with open hands, l belive that every human being in every level n structure of society deserves respect, l have a endless supplie of love,passion, compassion and understanding, please dont hesitate and feel free or be scared just come n chat :) XXX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesl like a wide variety of things
Who I Would Like to MeetThe qualities im seeking in a lady are, Respect for themselves and others, someone who is level headed,grounded and focused. Understanding, compassionate and a lady who is emotionally strong and stable
Favorite Musicall depends on my mood n where l am
Where You Were Raisedin the country thou moved to the city 12 years ago
Others NoticeMy eyes, size n hieght
Skills/TalentsMy skill is l have a talent for anything and evrything l fully apply my mind to
Favorite PlacesInterlaken in switzaland, everything Xtream :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends call my mobie see where lm at :)
Life GoalsMy goal is to live a full, happy and productive life.
SecretTheres no secrets here Come and chat, if your that special someone with the right connection l'll share everything with you
Alison , 53, Female seeking Male, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusAdventurous and Fun
More About MeI'm not special, I am just like everyone else, I try and be kind and not critical of anyone
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to Sing, and Ride Horses
Political AffiliationNil
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who can be themselves
Favorite MusicI love all music
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have any favorites
Favorite MoviesComody
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodNot a fussy eater
Favorite PlacesThe Murray River
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriday night Dancing, Saturday night Karaoke
Life GoalsTo be happy and comfortable
Secretnoooo not sharing
steven , 29, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were Raisedin a house
Others Noticehow wild i can be
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipub
zave , 43, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating Statuslive life to the max
Political Affiliationfair go for workers
Favorite Musicrock and roll blues hard rock whatever sounds good to me
Favorite TV Showsmodern family how i met your mother comedy
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksclive cussler wilbur smith james michener lee child
Where You Were Raisedmelbourne
Others Noticelong curly hair
Skills/Talentsfatherhood,
Favorite Foodroast, slow cooker meals
Favorite Placesusa qld home
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilive band,cricket club,anything
bradscott , 35, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Dating StatusWho cares just be yourself
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen minded women who want to explore themselves a little more.
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Game of Thrones
Favorite MoviesButterfly Effect, Powder, Avatar
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne Vic
Skills/TalentsI have been told i have a gift with my hands. Im very creative and can make allsorts of things.
Subjects You Think Aboutl
Friday or Saturday Nights IHopefully in there pants.
Life GoalsNo regreats be happy love myself
jay4930 , 36, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Where You Were RaisedAustralia
Others NoticeMe
Ian Reynolds , 37, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About MeI'm easy going , relaxed , go with the flow sort of man. Can be serious but can also party and relax
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone fun , honest and enjoys new things
Where You Were RaisedLondon , UK
Others NoticeNot sure
Favorite FoodFillet steak
Favorite PlacesI just enjoy exploring new places and trying new things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnywhere at the moment. At home in UK was at a mates house
Life GoalsTo enjoy life to the full and experience new things
lehmber , 26, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
More About Mehey am lehmber 24 year old.easy going good hearted, just looking for new frds for fun.ni work full time dont have much free time but like a blast on weekend:) anything alse just ask
Favorite Musicpop
Favorite TV Showsdont watch
Favorite Moviesaction
Friday or Saturday Nights Icity
Harry , 32, Male seeking Female, Melbourne, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching cricket, playing cards, music, speaking with friends
Political Affiliationnot interested
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksHeraldsun newspaper
Where You Were RaisedMelbourne
Favorite FoodHogs steak

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (1040)
Spanish (22)
French (25)
German (22)
Italian (26)
Chinese (45)
Arabic (10)
Hindi (31)
Urdu (11)
Other (110)