Online Speed Dating » Singles in Marshfield, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Marshfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jason , 33, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Dating StatusHonest & Sincere
More About MeI am an honest responsible guy. I am self employed, which is nice. I am an avid runner and workout 5 times a week. I am currently separated, waiting for the divorce to be final. I have four kids which I adore and would do anything for. I enjoy camping, going out once and a while. I am a big movie fan. I also love to travel, especially with the 5th wheel. I have done a few cruises and would like to do some more. This guy has a bit of a sarcastic sense of humor, and really likes making people laugh... Also coming off of a really long relationship, so be gentle :)
Political AffiliationDemocratish
Favorite Quotes"Let me tell you something you already know, The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. It's a very mean and nasty place and I don't care how tough you are it will beat you to your knees and keep you there permanently if you let it. You, me, or nobody is gonna hit as hard as life. But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get it and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward." - Rocky Balboa
Where You Were RaisedCentral Wisconsin
Others NoticeHmm... That's a good question.
Skills/TalentsI can juggle... does that count. Also I have mad ninja skills...
Favorite FoodA good steak, otherwise I'm a very healthy eater.
Favorite PlacesLove going on cruises, been on a few. Florida is always nice. Otherwise sitting around a campfire works... :)
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither watching a movie with the kiddos., or just chilling with some friends.
Life GoalsTo be the best me that I can be....
SecretWas a fatty... Very true... and also a Trekkie...
Jarrett , 35, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
Dating StatusTime to rock and roll
More About MeI like dogs. I also like to cook. In my spare time I play electric guitar, keyboards, and drum machine. I listen to 80's rock and roll. I work very hard. I am also highly trained in music and have taken many lessons and classes music theory. I'm not too religious and I like learning about government and politics.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to play electric guitar, I Like Shopping, I also like camping, Traveling
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI want some one who is open to new ideas and likes to cuddle.
Favorite MusicVan Halen, The Police, U2, Rush, Britney Spears, Asia, Live (Band)
Favorite TV Showsrevolution, Under The Dome On CBS, The X-Files, 24, touch
Favorite MoviesLimitless, Adjustment bureau, Rush, Source Code, Davinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Matrix, The Village
Favorite BooksSphere, Timeline
Favorite Quotes"I feel like a running politician just trying to please you all the time." Sammy Hagar
Where You Were RaisedIn Connecticut
Others NoticeHair, Face
Skills/TalentsMusic
Favorite FoodCheese enchalada
Favorite PlacesThe North End
Subjects You Think AboutReligion and Politics
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home playing video games
Life GoalsI wish to complete college and work for the government
SecretI like going to strip clubs and I watch porn.
Mike , 23, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MA
More About MeI live for baseball, Go Red Sox!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrumming, Baseball, Business, Poker, Baseball, Music, and more!
Who I Would Like to MeetAnyone!
Favorite MusicEverything really!
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, South Park, Anything on ESPN, WSOP, Simpsons,
Favorite MoviesScarface, Rounders, IT, and anything funny or scary!
Favorite BooksThe secret
Favorite Quotes"JUST DO IT" Nike.
David , 24, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
More About MeI am me a redneck I love old cars and I love mud trucks
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBild street raceing cars
Political AffiliationIdk
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeon who will let me do what ever I want
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsMonster jam
Favorite MoviesCar movies
Favorite BooksI do not read
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield
Others NoticeMy body and my good looks
Favorite FoodIdk
Favorite PlacesBk
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn a car part store
Life GoalsIdk
Wayne , 61, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showstwo and a half men, drag racing
Favorite Moviescomedy
Rob , 47, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Political Affiliationnot
Favorite MusicA LITTLE OF EVERYTHING
Favorite TV ShowsCRIMINAL MINDS,CSI'S,NCIS
Favorite Movies80's
Favorite BooksSTEVEN KING -NEWSPAPERS-ANY ARTICLE THAT CATCHES MY EYE
Where You Were RaisedMarshfield,Wi
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IDON'T KNOW SOMETIMES I WORK WEEKENDS
SecretASK me and I may share
anthonymason , 20, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, VT
Favorite MusicJason Aldean, Derris Rucker, All Country
Favorite TV Showsax men, Barter Kings on A&E
Favorite MoviesHalf Baked, How High (The Movie), Dont Be a Menace to South Central While Drinking Your Juice in the Hood
Favorite BooksBlackout
Others NoticeIm funny and fun to be around
Favorite Foodsteak pizza beer soup salads
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home drinking beer
Kurt , 22, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, MO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTv, guitar, computers are the things I like but im down for anything.
Favorite MusicAnything but country
Favorite MoviesComedy, Horror, Suspense
Favorite Books.
Favorite FoodMexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ido alot of different things
Amanda , 32, Female seeking Male, Marshfield, WI
More About MeIm a very loving, caring, understanding, compassionate person. When I love I love with all my heart which is why I have been treated like crap in my relationships. Im a mom before I am anything. My daughter is my life...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesspending time with family and friends, volleyball, pool, darts,
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetmust not be a cheater, player, liar, and must love kids. must work for a living, must have real goals not just be all talk
Favorite Musiccountry, rock
Favorite TV Showsteen mom, reba, Dog the bounty hunter,cake boss, kitchen boss
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddepends on the day
Friday or Saturday Nights Iask me later
Life Goalsask me later
SecretI am not paying for these dating services
Alexander , 20, Male seeking Female, Marshfield, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Baseball, Partying
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicMario
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Where You Were RaisedSanta Rosa, California
Others NoticeMy eyelashes everyone is envy of them :P
Skills/Talentsstate awarded Singer, all state mlb(football),
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty with friends or chill with them.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (14)