Online Speed Dating » Singles in Madrid, Spain » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Madrid, Spain are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mnrayt , 50, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Sabrina , 26, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Favorite TV ShowsCristianos
Angi , 40, Female seeking Male, Madrid, IA
More About MeSingle mom of three teens..... quite at first...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRidin on a motorbike... just being happy
Favorite MusicLove love love..... country music!!!
Favorite TV ShowsAnyrhing that makes me laugh
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksFifty shades...
Where You Were Raisedstanhope
Others NoticeEyes.. n teeth....
Favorite FoodWhatever sounda good at the time... no seafood...
Favorite PlacesJust out on the back of motorcycle....
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home... watxhing tv or something
Adri , 28, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
carolo , 45, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
jon , 41, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Sport, Movies
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetggapjgierjqgtrkt+qpriutqprgjprjugtq+fkqrojgtrptkpqkdgang...si lo entiendes te pongo un altar
Where You Were RaisedSpain
Others NoticeSerendipity
Favorite Foodsushi
Favorite Placessidney
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieverything
otaconn , 28, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Henry , 44, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
Dating Statusdicen que atractivo e interesante
Enora , 19, Female seeking Male, Madrid, ES
Political AffiliationI hate politicians. I hate corruption.
Who I Would Like to MeetI wish the other person to be calm and resolute. I'd like a person who shares my interests and that understand and support me. It is important that he feel passion about music, and even more importantly is that he have to know that I'm free. He have to be smart and funny. I like others to take care and protect me.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised at Spain, in Galicia
Others NoticeThe first thing that others see in me is that I'm a natural girl and always wear a smile even when things go wrong. I'm very sensitive and I cry easily but I'm also quite strong.
Favorite FoodI don't relish food and desserts, although I love fruit and pasta, and also verdure, but I hate fish and specially meat
Favorite PlacesI love going to concerts or peaceful landscapes, like the ocean or a forest. I like places with few people.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably I would be having a beer in a pub with good music, or taking a walk through a quiet place.
SecretMeet me and I'll tell you
Ousmn , 19, Male seeking Female, Madrid, ES
More About MeAsk me :D
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSex 1 vs. Sex 2 - HLASUJ!!
Political Affiliation.
Who I Would Like to Meet.
Favorite MusicPop, DJ, David Guetta, DJ Antoine, Afrojack
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Bates Motel on A&E
Favorite Movieshorror, Romance, Action
Favorite Booksshort stories
Where You Were RaisedBefore two years ago.
Others NoticeAbout my character.
Favorite Food.
Favorite PlacesSex shop
Friday or Saturday Nights ISex shops and Clubs.
Life GoalsTo be a star.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (26)
Spanish (25)