Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lowell, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Lowell, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
loic , 18, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About Meim inexperience but im willing to try new thing i actually want to meet up with me and i dont like people messing with my head
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGuitar
Political Affiliationdepends on what is happening
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who wants to meet in person and is experienced
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsLeverage, 8 Simple Rules For Dating My Teenage Daughter
Favorite BooksA Game of Thrones
Where You Were Raisedsomerville
Others Noticei dont really know what it is i never asked anyone.
Favorite Placesmaine
Friday or Saturday Nights Inowhere and everywhere
Life Goalsdiscovering myself and haveing as much fun as i can before i die and to become a music producer
Colleen , 49, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusHey... I'm right over here...
More About MeI'm a pretty down to earth kinda person, I have been told that I have a great personality and easy to talk to also a great listener too!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove to Cook
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsMob Wives
Favorite Moviesthriller, horror, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedMassachusetts
Others NoticePeople say I have a nice smile and beautiful eyes. I have a great personality.
Favorite Foodsteak, chocolate, seafood
bruno , 61, Male seeking Female, Lowell, MA
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Where You Were Raisedat home !!
Others Noticemy smile and my blue eyes
Secretif its a secret why would I tell !!
Linda , 19, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesClean
Favorite BooksDifferent shades of Grey
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, New york.
Favorite FoodAnything really!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends.
kenneth , 26, Male seeking Female, Lowell, IN
Favorite MusicAlternative rock
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, burn notice,cooking shows
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodBreakfast
Favorite PlacesThe bar :(
lisa , 40, Female seeking Female, Lowell, MA
More About Meim down to earth spontaneous fun loving person
Political Affiliationdemoocrat
Who I Would Like to Meeti would like someone to be honest and know what they want
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsSwitch At Birth
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThe Other Wes Moore: One Name, Two Fates by Wes Moore
Where You Were Raisedmalden mass
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placesflorida
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a karkoee bar
Life Goalsto be happy in life, and own my own home
Vanndara , 27, Male seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Dating StatusOh my gawd that is AAAAHHMAZIIIIINGGG!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWouldn't you guys like to know? lol On my days off I go out to run errands, visit friends, go out to the store(s), and run more errands after, yup. I consider my days off work spare time.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetHe has to have a sense of humor, be down to earth, up for anything, and just pretty much be himself without worrying about what others think.
Favorite MusicI listen to a lot of types of musics, mostly kpop, dance, rock... I don't know I have a weird collection of music.
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Big Bang Theory, Food NetWork, Hawaii Life.. I can watch anything I don't really have a preference just as long as it's entertaining.
Favorite MoviesHORROR! comedy, I love White Chicks! And Easy A! But horror and action. Romance is icky?!
Favorite QuotesWhat the sh*t?!
Where You Were RaisedBy my mother alone, in a dainty apartment with 2 older brothers.
Others NoticeKindness. First impressions matter. Then humor once we're comfortable.
Skills/TalentsI'm great at cooking and coming up with new recipes. Whatever you have in your pantry I can whip something up right then and there. Yum! They always say the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.
Favorite FoodThe simple-and-easy-to-make foods really like pasta and friend chicken. but I LOVE Sushi!!! And seafood.
Favorite PlacesI like to go my local Dunkin Donuts. Have a drink with a friend or two talking about just about anything that comes to mind. If not Dunkins, then I'm driving somewhere far away and sometimes go shopping alone.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut with friends at the boulevard or shopping, then later after the evening stay in watch movie(s) and/or video games. Sometimes we just chat and talk about anything. I enjoy the simple things in life. You know, hot chocolate or coffee on a cold night, sharing a blanket, and talk crap about a bad movie. =)
Life GoalsTo work hard and earn just enough. Live life not knowing what to expect the next day. It's kind of exciting.
SecretI am extremely ticklish everywhere.
ariana bewersdorf , 19, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
More About Mei am a very friendly, outgoing, fun person my family is very important to me. i love to go out and have a good time when i can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Walk, Watch a movie
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeti would love for them to enjoy cuddling and watching movies just as i do, i would also love them to be respectful, honest, trustworthy and know how to treat a girl the right way.
Favorite Musicrap, Country, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, sponge bob, How I Met Your Mother, South Park
Favorite MoviesLove, Comedy, Action, horror
Favorite Quotesyour amazing just the way you are
Where You Were Raisedlowell massachusetts
Others Noticei am a very friendly person i get along with almost anyone.
Skills/Talentsa major talent of mine is singing
Favorite Foodmy favorite food is steak for dessert ice cream
Favorite Placesthe beach and the movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin my house in my nice comfy pj's watching a movie
Life Goalsi one day would like to become a kindergarten teacher.
Secreti can be a very shy person at times
tasha , 26, Female seeking Male, Lowell, MA
Where You Were Raisedlowell,ma
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
cindy , 47, Female seeking Male, Lowell, OH
Dating Statusadventurou
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone whos easy to get along with
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsthrillers
Favorite BooksNone at this time
Where You Were Raisedmarietta ohio
Secretnone

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (39)