Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Not Religious » Page - 8

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Quincy , 26, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI'm Laid Back Stay Far As Possible From Drama Ppl Don't Like Lierers I Love To Chill Keep U Ladies Smile N I Work Mind My Own Business I Smoke Weed Don't Club Or Party I Can Give Good Convo Wen Needed I'm A Loveable Person I'm Very Very Very Honest To Ppl Unless U Work Fo Da Feds Or Some N I'm Outgoing I Always Speak My Mind I Love Kids They Mean Da Most To Me I Have 3 Lil Girls Who's More Important Than Anything N This World To Me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like To Chill Cuddle Watch Movies Play Basketball Chill Get To Kno Good Ppl Depends
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone Who's Very Honest And Loyalty Someone Who Wants Quality Time Who Wants To Be Loved
Favorite MusicRnB,Rap,Lil Country
Favorite TV ShowsWell I Love Sports
Favorite MoviesDoesn't Matter Long As It Is Good
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeIm Laid Back Pretty Amazeing
Favorite FoodChicken,Macorroni,Cabbage, Quiet A Bit
Favorite PlacesFlorida,Mississippi,
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Crib Or Work I Don't Club Or Party
Life GoalsLife Goal Is To Be Very Successful N Life
Nate , 27, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicMOON TAXI
Favorite BooksMedium Raw by Anthony Bourdain
Favorite FoodIm a cook. I like it all.
derek , 19, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeOne of a Kind
Political AffiliationIDC
Who I Would Like to MeetPerfect for me
Favorite MusicEminem Marshall Mathers
Favorite TV ShowsESPN First Take
Favorite MoviesScary moive, Comedy
Favorite BooksHunger Games trilogie ( Page officielle)
Where You Were RaisedKY
Others NoticeI AM FUN
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesJamicaa
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home ;(
Life GoalsFinish college and start a family
nickq , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Prince , 60, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeAwesome!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic,and traveling
Political AffiliationModerate,or Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetPatience,Class and integrity
Favorite MusicJazz,R&B,Pop,Country I like all genre's
Favorite TV ShowsSci Fi , Discovery Channel,News and Sports
Favorite MoviesAnything that's entertaining
Favorite Booksnews paper
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesEurope,Egypt,Spain and the USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the club or home writing or relaxing
Life GoalsTo become rich and famous
Brandon , 22, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mejust like to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay Basket Ball
Favorite Musichip hop & rap
Favorite TV ShowsMartin TV SHOW
Favorite MoviesDramatic Movies
Where You Were RaisedLouisville Kentucky
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesAny where as long as i have a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights IAny where
adam , 23, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Where You Were Raisedlouisville kentucky
Others Noticethat im funny and smart
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall movies racetrack
sara , 21, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, that's 70s show etc
Favorite MoviesScary
Favorite BooksSpellbound
Where You Were Raisedwhere i was rsised
Others NoticeHow short I am and how big my books are
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesNot sure
Pal , 41, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeSpecial? Me? Nah.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, and free willed
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, KY
Others NoticeHeart of gold
Favorite FoodHAMBURGERS!!!
Favorite PlacesParks, parks, and more parks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work :(
Life GoalsTo complete the task of single-handedly raising my children to be as good-hearted and helpful to others as possible.
melissa , 40, Female seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statusr u the one
More About MeI like to laugh and make others laugh, im an easy going person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Tv and Movies, Coin Collecting, Friends and Family
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone understanding, can communicate, knows what she wants, good listener, and independent
Favorite MusicRock, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars
Where You Were Raisedlouisville, ky
Favorite Foodtaco bell
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat work
Life Goalswork so i can plan for my retirement, and enjoy it

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (187)
Spanish (14)