Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lodi, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Lodi, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matt , 28, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating Statusfun and adventurous
More About Meim a tall average guy tht like the outdoors and having a good time, i have 2 great boys hunter and brayden and they are my whole life. I know not alot of girls like guys with kids but i guess u got to be grown up and able to deal with it. Im usually up for anything and always willing to try new things. Im looking for a someone tht is into alot of things i am so we can lots of fun together. Im real easy to get along with and talk to. I am currently in the army but i am in the process of getting out not sure when exactly.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go hunting, fishing, camping, shooting, mudding, going out to bars and clubs
Political AffiliationNA
Who I Would Like to Meetgood sense of humor, like the ourdoors, great personality
Favorite Musicrock, metal, swing, oldies, country
Favorite TV Showspretty much anything
Favorite Moviesaction, comedey, horror
Favorite Booksim not a big reader
Favorite QuotesLand of the free because of the brave
Where You Were Raisedcali
Others Noticemy eyes
Skills/Talentsthe skills i have are from the military and talents well u will just have to wait and see
Favorite Foodsteak is my all time favorite food, but i will pretty much eat any meat
Favorite Placesaustralia is one place i would love to go to
Subjects You Think Aboutlife
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dnt do much on the weekends unless i get a call from some firends or feel like just getting out or its hunting season or there is fish biting
Life Goalsmy life goals are getting a good steady job after the military and haveing a great family
Secreti am a big teddy bear
Pierre , 33, Male seeking Female, Lodi, NJ
Political Affiliationdont care for politics
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsGame of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Law and Order Special Vitcums Unit
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, ACTION MOVIES, Sci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedBronx, NY
M , 48, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicMellow
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksToo Many 2 Mention
Favorite Quotesgot it!
Where You Were Raisedin a loving home
Others Noticeeyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my desk or in my workshop
jeremy , 37, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Alex , 23, Male seeking Female, Lodi, CA
Dating StatusBig, strong, loyal and lovable!
More About Meyou tell me :P
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk lol
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite Musicask :D
Favorite TV Showsask me lol
Favorite Moviesask me
Favorite Booksask
Where You Were RaisedStockton and Lodi
Skills/TalentsAsk away :D
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesBeach, park. outdoors.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, friends place.
Life Goalsask
SecretJust ask :)
laura , 36, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
More About Mei am a single mom of 3 wonderful kids. i am 35 yrs old i am looking to date and get to know people. i want someone that will except me for me, i want some that is not going to cheat or use me. if theres anything you want to know just ask i am an open book so please don't be scared to ask
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, sense of humor,honest, fun to be with
Favorite TV ShowsSleepy Hollow, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, familey guy, The Voice
Where You Were Raisedeverywhere
Others Noticei am very friendly
Favorite Foodmexican food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with the kids, hanging out with firends,or studying for school
Life Goalsjust started collage..going into criminal justice
fred , 47, Male seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Where You Were Raisedla. ceres
Others Noticemy dimple
julie , 37, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Favorite MusicCountry a Bit of Everything
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, NCIS - My Favorite TV Show, Impractical Jokers, South Beach Tow
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Where You Were Raisedlodi
Others NoticeMy eyes
julie , 37, Female seeking Male, Lodi, CA
Where You Were Raisedlodi
Others NoticeMy eyes
James , 43, Male seeking Female, Lodi, OH
More About MeShy, and been out of the dating scene for quite some time, so maybe slow at first is good. Career and family oriented. Don't know what else to say, never have anything good when put on the spot.
Political AffiliationIndependent, Liberal, Progressive.
Favorite MusicBreaking Benjamin, Rock, Alternative
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Pawn Stars
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Comedy, Action
Favorite BooksSuper Freakonomics
Favorite FoodItalian, Steakhouse
Favorite PlacesSteve Dakota's grill, Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IBoring, home with kids, or out with friends.
Life GoalsI have reached most of my educational goals, but would still like to find my true love someday.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)