Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lexington, United States » Not Religious » Page - 6

Singles in Lexington, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
steven , 46, Male seeking Female, Lexington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball raceing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Musicr & r some country
Favorite TV Showsthat 70's show /house/few more
Favorite Moviesjason/freddie/action/adventure
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteshow do you like me now
Where You Were Raisedborn in sw virginia pipers gap to galax
Others Noticedont know
Skills/Talentsmany/master of none
Favorite Foodpizza/subs/grilled food
Favorite Placesmountains
Friday or Saturday Nights Igo eat out with friends on friday/no plans on sat what ever happens
Secretnone
Bryan , 29, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Mei can be alot of fun
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesmechanic all cars
Favorite Musicmixed
Favorite Moviesall
Others Noticei have tw tattoos
Favorite Foodfood
Favorite Placesred river gorge ky
Life Goalsarmy
Tyler , 21, Male seeking Female, Lexington, MO
More About MeI'm Super strong and toned, i lift 6 days a week and run 6 days a week
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLift weights, spend time with friends, go out for late nights and drive around occasionally
Political AffiliationWho cares about politics?
Who I Would Like to MeetNice, funny, can actually take a joke, athletic, and likes to hang out frequently
Favorite MusicI love music, i listen to all types of music not really a preference
Favorite TV ShowsDon't watch TV
Favorite MoviesAction/Scary
Favorite BooksPeak
Where You Were RaisedLexington MO
Others NoticeMy height and arms
Favorite FoodBaked chicken and Green beans
Favorite PlacesThe river on the boat or in the treestand, football field, or the weight room
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe football field or at my job
Life GoalsBecome a personal trainer
Eryca Henderson , 22, Female seeking Male, Lexington, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswork on cars, Swim, sing and dance, Play Pool, Play With My Dog
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Amish Mafia, Cartoons from the 80's to early 90's
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were Raisedlexington, nc
Others Noticesmile and eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
dayle , 26, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
Where You Were Raisedarizona
Others Noticeeyes
Travis , 23, Male seeking Female, Lexington, SC
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to kick it with friends and just relax.
Favorite MusicLyrical hip-hop
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, South Park, Touch, and impractical jokers
Favorite MoviesAction packed
Where You Were RaisedOrlando
Others Noticeheight
Friday or Saturday Nights Iadventuring the night
amber , 32, Female seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About MeI m I
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead write and chill out breath
Who I Would Like to MeetThe trueth and to be loved
Favorite MusicRnb and rasta-big Bob Marley fan
Favorite TV ShowsAnimal planet
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksI read that I still got to pay 100 for tooth to get pulled for get that need a discount asap
Where You Were Raisedky
Others NoticeMy round ass.....
Favorite FoodSalad
Favorite PlacesAnywhere but home lol
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies....
Life GoalsOwner a animal hospital
Amanda , 30, Female seeking Male, Lexington, KY
More About MeHi. I'm Amanda and I'm 28. I just got out of a 10 year marriage. I'm not looking for anything serious at the moment. I enjoy being around people and enjoying my time here. I love to laugh and have a good time.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the night life. I love to go listen to live bands and go dancing. I love to go shopping with my friends and family. I also like to hang out around the house on the couch with a bottle of wine and cheesy movies.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont want to play games or have games played on me. I'm not looking for anything serious but I'm not also looking for a hookup. I want someone who enjoys spending time with me and accepts me for me. With work and school I don't have much time available but the time I do, I want to have fun. I dont have an specific "type" when I look for a guy. Just be honest and real and we should get along just great
Favorite MusicAll except country.
Favorite TV ShowsThe walking dead, true blood, vampire diaries, being human, family guy, robot chicken, tosh.0
Favorite MoviesAny and all
Favorite BooksMy art history book for school
Where You Were RaisedLexington ky
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite PlacesI love going to gatlinburg for weekends. I also love the beach. My favorite local spots includes my friends houses and hanging downtown.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house or out dancing.
Life GoalsMy current goals include finishing my nursing degree and obtaining a job at central baptist. I would also love to travel the world. Building my house is also near the top.
Angel , 33, Female seeking Male, Lexington, SC
More About MeI'm a 31 single hard working mother. I have a 7yr old son that lives with me. I'm a store manager that started at the bottom and worked my way up. I worked very hard to get were I am. I've been with this company for 13yrs. I've given my son everything I can. I'm easy to get along with. I don't ask anything from anyone. I'm very independent. I do work alot so dating is hard to date. Not looking for a relationship till I really know a person first. Looking for a hard working grown independent male that has personality. I like a funny now how to have fun kind of friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time with my son. Love taking him fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for a hard working independent funny grown male. Must have a good job, a car and not living with your parents. Looking a funny out going, know how to have fun kind of guy. must know how to treat a good women right also. If you think about yourself more than other keep on going
Favorite MusicAlternative, r
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were RaisedGilbert SC
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and this white girl has an ass
Favorite PlacesLake, red lobster, beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Life GoalsTo make sure my son goes to collage. hopefully have a wonderful happy relationship one day and have all we need and want out of life
Jonathan , 32, Male seeking Female, Lexington, KY
More About Meim trying to be super healthy right now and get into shape. im trying to change a lot of stuff in my life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work Out and Keep in Shape, Movies, Comicbooks
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who is not crazy and looks over every move i make.
Favorite MusicThe Smiths, beetles, The Clash
Favorite TV ShowsDoctor Who, Firefly
Favorite Moviescomdy, Action, Romance
Favorite Booksoptic nerve
Where You Were Raisedlexington
Others Noticei have lived in Lexington my whole life, run a local comic book store. i'm into lots of geeky stuff doctor who fire fly comic books all that stuff.
Favorite Foodi like chicken, brown rice I'm super healthy eater.
Favorite Placescomic book stores cool out of the way places. I neat bars like west sixth brewery.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar or at the movies
Life Goalsto be super healthy and successful

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (122)