Online Speed Dating » Singles in Leavenworth, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Leavenworth, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
DeRon , 40, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, WA
Dating Statuseasy going and want to have fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay
Political Affiliationnone!!!
Favorite Musicno county, Rock & Metal music, Classic Rock 'N' Roll
Favorite Moviesaction horror comedy
Where You Were RaisedEverett, Washington
Others Noticegood,honest,loving,caring and like to have fun!
Skills/Talentsi will try anything!
Favorite FoodIm easy dont like onions!
Favorite Placesanywhere with my kids or family and friends
Friday or Saturday Nights Iim open depending on children
Life Goalstake care of my children and have fun!
SecretI dont keep secrets!
theresa , 52, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statustired of drama
More About MeI have a 10 yr old daughter, 27 yr old son with a son 1yr old and a baby girl due any day now. I play darts in my spare time on a womens league mostly for a girls nite out to have fun and have some drinks. I like KU basketball, Chiefs, and Dale JR!!! I think that Im a good woman but many have abused the "goodness" lol and havent really been deserving of me! When I am with someone I am with them 100% good or bad, im very loyal and dont believe in steppin out on my man.. nor should he on me! Communication is very important and laughing!! Have fun enjoy life.. its very precious and you dont know when its gonna be "check out time" ...so try to do everything you want to do in life..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay darts with my girls, anything fun
Political Affiliationnot
Who I Would Like to Meethonest most of all.. funny, loyal, friend
Favorite Musicrock, some blues, some country, Hail Storm, Hinder, Stevie Ray, Shinedown, Kid Rock, Theory of a Deadman, Jackyl, Ted Nugent, and the list goes on...
Favorite TV Showscsi , blue bloods , sons of anarchy, sons of anarchy and sons of anarchy!!!!! LOL anything with action..
Favorite Moviesaction, drama, chick flicks
Favorite Booksdanielle steele...
Favorite Quoteskeep doing what u do & you will keep getting what you always got...
Where You Were Raisedby the best mother ever!
Others Noticehelpful, good friend, trustworthy, faithful, honest, dont take no BS
Favorite Foodmexican, chinese, pizza, toffee brownies, dark chocolate
Favorite Placesthe ocean, cruise ship, Great Stirrup Cay Island,
Subjects You Think Aboutlife in general
Friday or Saturday Nights Inot much at the moment...tryin to change that
Life Goalsto be debt free, happy, healthy, to own my own home, see my children succeed in everything they set out to do!
Secretit wouldnt be a secret anymore if I put something here
Chris , 36, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusCare free
More About MeI'm a single mom looking for someone to spend my time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor Activites
Who I Would Like to MeetA down to each man that loves kids.
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsLizard Lick Towing And Recovery
Favorite BooksStephen King
Where You Were RaisedKansas
Secretnope that's why they are secret's
sean myers , 38, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Where You Were Raisedleavenworth ks
nate , 35, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuslooking for aguy to have sex with my wife
More About MeI'm clean and normall and fun intimadating but not!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball and sex
Political AffiliationO
Who I Would Like to MeetAll
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsCsi and house and rediculessness
Favorite MoviesFunny
Favorite BooksNothing
Where You Were RaisedBakersfield
Others NoticeI'm cute
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifunanywere
Life Goalsone nite for fun
Jay , 55, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating StatusJust being me!
More About MeI am kinda shy but very forward when I need to be. I am what I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotor cycling
Political AffiliationNot that one!
Who I Would Like to MeetGood sense of humor
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy
Favorite BooksMagazines
Where You Were RaisedKansas City
Others NoticeI have a nice smile and a good sense of humor.
Favorite FoodCajon food
Favorite PlacesJazz Restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IBy the BBQ
Life GoalsTo be happy!
mikelv74 , 40, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite MusicBlack Sabbath, Jenny.J.official
Favorite TV ShowsRiver Monsters
Isreal , 25, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsE&a
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnothin
Where You Were Raisedaz
Others Noticemy eyes
Jeff , 36, Male seeking Female, Leavenworth, KS
Dating Statuscareingman
More About MeI am a careing and loveing person and am very polite. I am a single dad of two little girls who are my life and come fisrt.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy hobbies are building motorcycles, and 4x4 trucks. I like horses and riding them, I also like motorcycles. I like country and rock music and like going to concerts to.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet somebody how is kind and careing and likes to do stuff together and go places. And likes motorcycles and dosnt mined spending time with my kids.
Favorite MusicMy favorite music is country and rock.
Favorite TV ShowsMy favourite tv shows are action pack shows.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Kansas on a farm
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is wyoming because it is butiful there.
Subjects You Think AboutA good realationship for me and my two little girls.
Friday or Saturday Nights IThey could find me hanging out with my friends ether at a club playing pool are are at somebodys house. Are they could find me hanging out with my two little girls at the park are even rideing my motorcycle.
Life GoalsMy life goals are to make shore that my kids have a good adjication. And know that i will always be there for them.
mysticalred007 , 30, Female seeking Male, Leavenworth, WA
More About MeI am an explorer, whether its in my back yard or in the state, out of state or other countries. I make lists of everything I want to do in that area and one by one, cross them off as I do it! I am also very relaxed and enjoy just sitting around the house drinking wine with friends.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a sucker for traditions and for manners. I am a hard worker and expect my partner to be as well.
Favorite TV ShowsDownton Abbey
Favorite BooksKitchen Confidential
Where You Were RaisedLeavenworth, Wa
Others NoticeMy red hair, blue eyes and smile.
Favorite FoodIndian
Favorite PlacesUp into the mountains, Seattle, ocean, anywhere really....
Friday or Saturday Nights IIt varies...
Life GoalsTo be a marketer, live comfortably and travel more.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (20)