Online Speed Dating » Singles in Lakeland, United States » Not Religious » Page - 3

Singles in Lakeland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
LAMONT , 47, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half man.. C.S.I. New York,, B.E.T
Favorite BooksNEWSPAPER
Where You Were RaisedNew York, New York,,, Brooklyn
Others NoticeRespectful man who's open minded, caring, outgoing,and fun to be around.
Favorite FoodDon't have a favorite, just love to eat,,,,Do you know how...
Favorite PlacesTo the club ... The park ,, anywhere as long as I have free
Travisrc7 , 26, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMultiple... too many to write down; so ask me and I'll tell you
shawn , 22, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Thing Fun
Favorite MusicRock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead "Feelings" Section
Favorite MoviesRepo Men is a RIP OFF of REPO: THE GENETIC OPERA!
Favorite Booksshoadow edea
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticejust looking for some to be close with to make me feel better about myself
Favorite Foodtaco
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat am i going to do to day
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsto be a game tester
Secretits a secret if you want to know you have to get to know me
jessica , 22, Female seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating Statusyes
More About Mehey im jessica i am 19 years old. im a very out going person, love to party, and go to the mud hole somtimes,and i hate drama but ill stri8 up tell u whats up... but anyways yall hit me up..... dnt be afraid i dnt bite.....hard.lol
Favorite Musicrap, and lil of country
Favorite TV Showscrimial mine
Favorite Movieshorror movies
Favorite Fooddessert
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies or a party house lol
Will , 30, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating StatusOh good lord!
More About MeI am in school for Business Management and work out on a regular basis. I have a big heart and wear it on my sleeve. I am always up for an adventure and can find the good in any situation. I'm straight forward and honest. My friends would say that I'm easy going and it takes a lot to get me rowled up. I am always up to learning new things and often try to do just that. There is a lot more to me so just ask.rnrnI don't like negativity or drama.rnrnI should also add that I don't need anything, I am financially well off. And apparently I should give a little more background as to why I'm 27 and working on my A.S. degree(apparently this makes me a looser). At the age of 17 I decided to go into the military and defend this country. During which, I've had broken bones, trained hundreds of troops, traveled the world, got shot at, had a building collapse on me, am partially def in my left ear, and am considered paralyzed by government standards. But because I am who I am, I walk! I am also concidered a medical anomaly because according to all the medical professionals that see me, I shouldn't be able to even feel from the waist down. Most of the time I'm humble, but the return message I just got inspired me to squash any doubt of my awesomeness! Ha Ha. Oh and to compound on my degree, I just started school back in August and am set to graduate in December. So for taking less than a year and a half to get a two year degree is nothing to take for granted. (Haters make me laugh)
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to love, swoon, woo, wine and dine, cuddle, make love, have passionate conversations, discover new life long memories, laugh uncontrolably, and enjoy life. If you like the idea of these things, you could be a perfect match. Beautiful, sexy, firey attitude, total sweetheart, my Queen
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Booksall
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSushi and fruit
Favorite PlacesWherever the mood is good. I like to go and do, or just sit at home and enjoy my time
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say, maybe Winners Circle or the beach
Life Goalsbe a billionare
clifton , 32, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Favorite MusicRap
Where You Were Raisedlakeland
Others NoticeTatoos
roy , 21, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
roger , 36, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Dating Statussingle
More About Meim easy going laid back i was raised old school ways
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle
Who I Would Like to Meetno lies no cheaters
Favorite TV ShowsHouse (TV series)
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were RaisedPolk City, Florida
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsowning my own business
richard , 31, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Where You Were Raisedpolk city
Others Noticeall my tattoos n scares n im fine as hell
Favorite Foodshirmp
Favorite Placesto the woods
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub bar or th woods
justin carter , 24, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, GA
More About MeIm very chill and laid back I am a very nice guy but I can be really fun and energetic at times
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Like to Work on Cars
Where You Were RaisedValdosta Georgia
Favorite FoodHamburgers and Finch fries
Friday or Saturday Nights IChillin at my house

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)