Online Speed Dating » Singles in La Crosse, United States » Not Religious

Singles in La Crosse, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
brandon , 27, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
More About MeI am a big sweetheart and I know and determined to achieve my goals in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHunt,fish,visit new bars and restaurant
Political Affiliationnone!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who has a goal in life and strives to achieve what she is capable of
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSons of anarchy
Favorite MoviesDrama and crime
Favorite BooksJames Patterson books
Where You Were Raisedlacrosse WI
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodRibeye and a Rubin sandwich
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IA sports bar or strip club
Life GoalsOwn my own construction business and have a huge house
chou , 34, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
Favorite TV ShowsAsk This Okd
Where You Were RaisedThailand
Others NoticeSmile
Brian , 22, Male seeking Male, La Crosse, WI
More About MeJust an ordinary college guy here, that performs, i like being active in sports and what not, just an all around good that that likes to have fun.nhit me up if you have questions i guess.
Political AffiliationIndependent
Favorite MusicHouse, Trance, Dub, Pop, Dance, Rock. Many things...
Favorite TV ShowsBad Girls Club, Glee, Biggest Loser, Many things...
Favorite MoviesScary for sure.
Favorite Quotes"the body says what words cannot"
Where You Were RaisedBoston Massachusetts
Skills/TalentsDancing, Singing... fluent in ASL
Favorite FoodItalian food.
Ryan , 32, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWhatever sounds fun at the time
Favorite MusicRock, classic Rock
Favorite Moviescomedy anything that sounds good
Favorite FoodMexican Steaks, seafood, Banana creme pie
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights II like to go to the bar havent been doing much of that latley though. It just depends
Life GoalsNot sure
Dawn , 45, Female seeking Male, La Crosse, WI
More About MeI'm caring, respectful, considerate, affectionate, passionate
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIt varies, I recently got into going 2 the gym, like spending time with my 3 girls (my twin daughters and my dog)
Who I Would Like to MeetWant someone likes to b active, wants me to b part of his life, not just a part, someone that's caring, considerate, respectful,affectionate.
Favorite MusicClassic rock, Blues, Heavy metal, Alternative rock, Reggae, various Native American music
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, CSI: MIAMI, Criminal Minds, The Secret Circle, Supernatural, Charmed, Wheel of Fortune
Favorite MoviesVin Diesel movies, Steven Segal movies, Sandra Bullock movies. Primarily action, sci fi, drama
Where You Were RaisedLa Crosse, WI
Others NoticeProbably my hair or eyes or perhaps that I'm friendly, but with a strong energy about me.
Favorite FoodPizza, Mexican food, Steak, shrimp
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends, maybe home just chilling or maybe out doing something
Life GoalsB good mom,buy a bike
Craig , 39, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
More About MeI've been separated for almost 3 years, but I finally have a divorce settlement ready to sign any day now. Most of my life I've had a great job in scientific research, either in New Jersey or in Madison, WI. The last few years (since the separation) have been pretty tough on me and my career. My ex and I are both from West Salem, and my daughter lives there with her mom and grandparents. She just turned 6 and is almost done with kindergarten. I want to live in the area and be involved in my daughter's life, but it's kind of like "career suicide". At least my parents have a pretty successful property management business where I can earn enough money to pay my bills for the time being. You know, painting and construction type stuff. So yes, (cringe), I live with my parents for now. Not to be defensive about it, but it's a huge house and I have the entire nicely finished basement to myself. I hope that's not a deal breaker for most of you women out there. At least I'm honest!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to Metal, Watch Sports and Go to Games, Drink Beer, Disc golf
Political AffiliationIndependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a partner who is stable but not boring, supportive but not needy or controlling, great with kids, loves animals (cats at least), is not religious, and doesn't mind some good rock n' roll (or even some hard rock and metal in a perfect world).
Favorite MusicUnderground Heavy Metal m/
Favorite TV ShowsArcher, Family Guy, Battlestar Galactica, MLB Tonight, NFL
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksDecibel Magazine
Where You Were RaisedLa Crosse, WI
Others NoticeI keep a pretty strict crew cut going at all times! I also have a heavy metal-themed tattoo on each shoulder.
Favorite FoodA well seasoned medium-rare T-bone steak with garlic mashed potatoes
Favorite PlacesI'm kind of a homebody, but when I get together with my friends every once in a while we have kind of a routine: greasy bar food at Shimmy's, then downtown for a few cheap Miller High Lifes at Carlie's before ending the night at Del's. Sometimes I get lucky and we get to Yesterday's to check out the awesome jukebox.nnRestaurants? My local favorites include Ciatti's, Eduardo's, and Fayze's.
Friday or Saturday Nights II have my daughter on alternating weekends, so half the time I'm definitely at home or at my sister's house with her. Otherwise, probably out with friends or at home listening to music with the TV on mute.
Life GoalsTo provide for my daughter and to live a happy, fulfilling life. It would really help to get my science career back on track!
duane , 44, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
Dating Statusugly duckling still looking
More About Mewhat makes me special ? thats a good one. have no idea how to answer that one.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescollect medieval weaponry
Political Affiliationhate it
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone thats not a flirt with every tom, dick and harry out there. someone who can learn to love someone unconditionally for who they are and not for what they have.
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Where You Were Raisedwisconsin
Others Noticeugly duckling,
Favorite Foodpizza is number one,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually home. if not, i'd be camping somewhere peaceful.
Life Goalsgoal in life is to stop struggling to survive.
Secretif i share it, it won't be a secret
Tou , 22, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
Favorite Musicpop,rock,punk rock,
Favorite TV Showsalot
Favorite Movieskung fu, love story's,
aceis , 30, Male seeking Female, La Crosse, WI
More About MeI have two daughters and we want to make a happy family
Who I Would Like to MeetAsk me. And b true about it
Favorite MusicCountry music
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a half men
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeThey never said
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAsk me
Life GoalsAsk me
nicole , 29, Female seeking Male, La Crosse, WI
More About MeI am 5'7 and i am 170lbs and i am very lovable and nice and i love to party and hang with my friends
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go shopping and hanging with my friends and i love to go partying and sometimes go out and drink.
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to have someone who dosen't lie or cheat and is very respectful of girls and is a family man
Favorite MusicI like rap music and some country and rock and roll and some r and b music.
Favorite TV Showsfull house, degrassi, scream, american idol
Favorite Moviesscream, freddy vs jason, halloween
Favorite Booksseventeen magazine
Favorite Foodpizza ice cream and cheese its
Favorite Placesflorida, arazona and las vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights IHang with friends
Life Goalsmeet somebody some day who will treat me like a princess and never lie or cheat

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (23)