Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kitchener, Canada » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Kitchener, Canada are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Illona , 66, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer !!!
More About Mexxxxxxxxxxxx
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDancing All Night Long
Political Affiliationnothing
Who I Would Like to Meetxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Where You Were RaisedIn central Europe
Others Noticemy pretty eyes
Favorite Foodxxxxxxx
Favorite Placesxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing
Life Goalsxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
steve , 38, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeHi my name is Steve I'm 36 good looking in good shape play guitar have 3 guitars love music im the kind of guy who wants to live life to the fullest every chance I get if you want to no more ask
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay guitar love music and i like vids alot would be my two favorite
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetsame as me just have to be down to earth and would like if they do not want kids ethier would like to meet someone that like to have fun as well but has no prob staying at home watching a movie
Favorite Musicim open to a lot of music i play guitar so not like country
Favorite TV Showsfriends/ how i met your mother /the office/high my name is earl/family guy/dragons den/ufc/king of queens/two and a half men/
Favorite Moviesactoins movies and comedys
Favorite Booksschool read all day lol so no books
Favorite Foodbbq
Favorite Placescamping/pub/and lots more cant think of any right now lol
Friday or Saturday Nights Imost likey at home or out with friends
Life Goalsgo to school get a really good job taking care of my kids
hyde , 40, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Favorite MusicHeadly
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedstratford
Others Noticemy fun personalty
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesmuskoka to my cottage
jen , 30, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI'm a 29 year old woman looking for Mr. Right. I've been searching for what seems like a long time for him. A man to complete me. Someone to wake up to, to walk the dog, get caught in the rain with, grow old with. Everyone deserves someone and I'm letting him know I'm here!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI do a lot of writing mostly about everyday things, I do also enjoy a good movie (with someone to cuddle with)
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! As long as we have that we can survive anything!
Favorite MusicI am a country woman! But I do enjoy some beyonce and macklemore!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang theory, Grey's anatomy, vampire diaries, ridiculousness, ect
Favorite MoviesI like all kinds of films from bill and teds excellent adventure, to iron man, to star wars to twilight
Favorite BooksI read twilight saga all 4 books
Where You Were Raisedkitchener ontario canada
Others NoticePeople typically notice my blue eyes then my smile.
Favorite FoodMy absolutely favorite thing is chocolate! Love it!
Favorite PlacesI have been to the Dominican Republic 2x both times with my sister and my parents.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home! I'm not a party girl. I do enjoy a nice glass of wine by candles I'm a sucker for romance
Life GoalsCurrently I'm a student trying to finish high school. I was one of those kids who didn't like school. I do hope to one day write a book based on my life and all I have gone through!
conn1972 , 42, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeI am calm and easy going guy that is happy all the time
Who I Would Like to MeetI need you to be honest, faithfull, and loving
Favorite MusicThe Lumineers, Great Big Sea, AC / DC
Favorite TV Showsking of throwns, Two & a half men, duck dynasty, Duck Commanders
Favorite MoviesBraveheart, Fast & Furious 6, Dumb and Dumber (Official), Wedding Crashers!
Where You Were Raisedkitchener ont
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodlobster ,steak,
Favorite Placesmy favorite place to go is my camp in north bay or my camp in beaver vally
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn my boat or camping with my friends
Life GoalsTo have as much fun as posible
matt , 25, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Where You Were Raisedask me
Others Noticeim a gamer. im a chef...ummm idk what else to put here ask me anything youd like
peter , 40, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About Mefun outgoing like to cook go to the show and out for some dancing on the weekend
Who I Would Like to Meetgreat smile fun personality not to serious all the time
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedkitchener
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodbbq
Life Goalsbe happy
mckellar25 , 31, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
More About MeJust looking to meet new people!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVolleyball, Jogging, Cooking, Fine dining, X-box, Duathlons, Cycling, The gym, Not so fine dining shit I just like food,OK!!
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetAny hotties that can carry a conversation
Favorite MusicPearl Jam, The Hip, Audioslave, Led Zepplin, Pink Floyd, Ac/DC, STP, Alice in Chains, Prodigy, G&R, Tiesto, DJ Networx, Jedi Mind Trix
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Sportsnet, DEXTER
Favorite Quotes"Live everyday like its your last!" "No matter how good you think you are there is always someone out there who is bigger, stronger, faster, smarter and better than you!!" "GO BIG, or GO HOME!!" "The public is there for your personal enjoyment!" Brad Seltzer, "Do you know who I am?" "Do you ever just think about what you could eat?" Cheryl Mckellar "Oh yeah by the way.... PANAMA!!!" "Don't take life for granted, embrace every day and treat it as though it were your last!"
DontHate , 19, Female seeking Male, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusIF YOUR NOT MAN ENOUGH TOO POST A PICTURE.HIDE YOUR PIC!!!!IM NOT INTERESTED:)NOT INTERESTED IN YOUR CAM EITHER!!
Political Affiliationblah
Where You Were RaisedA house
Others Noticeumm?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithinking about sat
Secretdumb ass question
Matt , 33, Male seeking Female, Kitchener, CA
Dating StatusSorry, I have nothing catchy
More About Meintelligent, well educated, successful, attractive, athletic (though it may not show sometimes), and quite a smart ass with a keen sense of sarcastic humor. No, you haven't figured that out by now, right?"
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPaint Ball, Hockey, Gaming
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetSo, who am I looking for? A girl who just read the above and agrees with me whole-heartily. Personality is very important! A FUN personality and a great sense of humor go a long way with me, independent, knows what she wants and knows where shes going in the next few years.
Favorite MusicSmashing Pumpkins, Korn, Lots more
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, Fringe, Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles (Nickelodeon 2012), Hawaii 5 0, FaceOff
Favorite Movieshorror, Sci-Fi Movies, ACTION MOVIES, thriller, Suspense
Where You Were RaisedSmall town in Northern Ontario
Others NoticeI look like Shrek, but im not green
Favorite Fooddark chocolate, mousse, pizza, Italian, I like to cook also
Favorite PlacesMongolian Grill, many other restaraunts
Friday or Saturday Nights Ipool hall, bowling alley, work potentially, with friends, or at home
Secretits a secret :P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (53)