Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kissimmee, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Kissimmee, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jeremy , 39, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeI would have to say my layed back personality and to enjoy life the little things makes everything better
Who I Would Like to MeetGood nature fun loving relaxed lady
Favorite MusicRock
Where You Were Raisedkck
Others NoticeBlonde hair
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesBeach
Katie , 33, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
Dating StatusLatin Lover
More About MeI am simple minded easy to please and sensitive person. I been independant for a long time and I am a single mom but enjoy every minute of being with them. I just want to settle down again and enjoy my life with that one person who will complete the family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJust relax all life stress away with leisure activities.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetA guy who is drama free and knows how to treat a lady right.
Favorite MusicFreestyle, MARC ANTONY, Raegge, Slowjams, F, All Types
Favorite TV ShowsFriends, Freinds, Tyler Perry's House of Payne, Tyler Perry's House of Payne
Favorite MoviesWhat's Love Got to Do With It, Lean on Me, Dirty Dancing, 10 Things I Hate About You
Favorite BooksPush, True to the Game, Thugs and the Women Who Love Them, Act Like a Lady, Think Like a Man: What Men Really Think About Love, Relationships, Intimacy, and Commitment
Favorite QuotesIf u r going to do something wrong do it right.
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn, New York
Others Noticemy eyes and smile
Skills/TalentsI can cook just about anything
Favorite FoodI love all types of food
Favorite PlacesI like to go to amusement parks , recreational places, concerts, theatres
Subjects You Think Aboutreading
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work or home with my boys.
Life GoalsTo become a professional chef
SecretI am very shy
heps , 36, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Dating Statusadventurous and fun dancer!
More About MeI am a stunt man at disney at the Indiana jones show, and Fantasmic. I am also an artist, I have my own paint show that I love to perform, I break dance, and love to do body make up. I love to enjoy life whether is having a drink relaxing after a day of stunts, or just dancing and having fun.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksThe Power of Now
Favorite Quoteslive a life worth remembering, bruce lee
Where You Were RaisedMiami
Others Noticepeople dig my personality, and talents, I am a dancer acrobat and an artist. I am friendly and adventurous
Skills/Talentsvisual arts: painting, graffiti, abstract, iconic, paint show.nphysical: tumbling, break dancing.ndecorating, body make up artist, dance stunt coordinator
Favorite FoodI love lettuce raps at cheescake factory, and chocolate
Favorite PlacesI love to go to the movies, launges, the beach, theme parks
Subjects You Think Aboutmy mind is always creating art ideas because I am one, it goes in and out never ending artistic fantasys, color is life and like to explore it in many mediums
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, downtown, International drive, at the movies
Life Goalsmy life goals are to make it big as an artist, creating a fashion line with my art as well as furniture, and keep performing my paint show, and working as a dancer and producer of Entertainment
Secretno secrets are for telling
jachwa , 25, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetsomebody with a good personalty
mark , 34, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeWell you can't learn about somebody on 1 little box so if you must be interested write me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax work on the yard vehicles toys water parks theme parks movies. Etc.
Political Affiliationn a
Who I Would Like to MeetNice kind caring understanding respects herself nice to be around
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite MoviesAction comedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeKindness
Favorite FoodItalian mexican
Favorite PlacesRestaurants
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsWork hard have nice thing. Keep my companion happy
Michael , 45, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Dating StatusNo Head Games
More About MeI am 43 with two children 17 and 20 not living with me. I would like to find a honest woman to spend time with.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBilliards, Golf, Scuba Diving, Shooting, Dining Out, Travel, NASCAR
Political AffiliationNot
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty with themselves as well as others if you can't be honest with yourself then you can't be honest with others
Favorite MusicCountry, Classic 80's, Classic Rock & Roll, Most Any Kind
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, Survivor, Hells Kitchen, Modern Marvels
Favorite MoviesAction, any kind
Favorite BooksTrue Stories
Favorite QuotesIt is what it is
Where You Were RaisedCape Cod Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy eyes
Skills/TalentsLol ok thats a secret
Favorite FoodBeef
Favorite PlacesLas Vegas, Cape Cod
Friday or Saturday Nights Isometimes I go out sometimes I stay home
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNo secrets
Falgarian , 21, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeI am Steven, I know how to make others smile as I do it for free of charge of course. I know how to follow up as I just need a branch, now will you be so kind and plant this tree.
tyrel , 26, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
Dating Statusout going and stable
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicHip Hop and Rnb
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticemy demeanor
Secretdon't ask don't tell
wilma , 51, Female seeking Male, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeI am adventurous, spontaneous, funny, loving, supportive, easy going, honest to a fault
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, listen to music and cook
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFunny, honest, easy going, open minded and financially secure
Favorite MusicLatin, rock old school r
Favorite TV ShowsAll CBS shows especially The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesPsychological Thrillers and Comedies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Where You Were RaisedBrooklyn NY
Others NoticeMy eyes and my easy going openness and my laugh
Favorite FoodGosh I like all foods especially Italian but what makes my mouth water is a sweet juicy watermelon mmmmm
Favorite PlacesWalking on beach during sunset, theme parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Carlos , 37, Male seeking Female, Kissimmee, FL
More About MeIm just looking for the right one
Favorite TV Showsfamily guy
Favorite Moviesall
Favorite Quoteslove me or leave me alone
Where You Were Raisedbrooklyn
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub international

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (56)
Spanish (23)