Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kent, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Kent, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Angelina brooks , 42, Female seeking Male, Kent, WA
More About MeI am sweet nice. I don't like to play games. I am real down to earth. Really I don't like to play games at all. So only real people please
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpend time friends, FAM, etc
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSome that has time.
Favorite MusicLike all music
Favorite TV ShowsCsi,etc
Favorite MoviesNo fav
Favorite BooksDon't have time to sit n read
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others NoticeFace,eyes
Favorite FoodNo favs I love to cook new things. I cook the best steaks
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Thomas , 21, Male seeking Female, Kent, NY
Where You Were Raisedrochester
jarquice , 26, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Where You Were RaisedRacine WI
Others NoticeEyes
anita , 43, Female seeking Male, Kent, GB
Elizabeth , 22, Female seeking Male, Kent, OH
Where You Were RaisedEastlake, Ohio
Others NoticeI'm kind of quiet at first.
S , 35, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, playing chess, eating out, cinema,long drives...
Favorite FoodAny thing which smells good ;)
Favorite Placeskitchen, nude beach, secluded land near some river.
paverz , 25, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Dating StatusCome and chat ;)
Where You Were RaisedEast London then Kent
bluevanman , 48, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like driving clubbing now and again water skiing in the summer the beach
Favorite Musicrnb reggae depends on my mood really
Favorite TV Showsonly fools and horses ncis missing
Favorite Moviesaction comedies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raiseddartford kent
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Fooddinner steak and kidney pud dessert lemon meringue
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood and the weather really
monako , 34, Male seeking Female, Kent, WA
Dating StatusFriendship
More About MeI am looking a real friend
Paul , 40, Male seeking Female, Kent, GB
Who I Would Like to MeetGenuin and loyaL with a nice ass
Where You Were RaisedEssex
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodSteak,Indian,chineas,whip cream
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching a film unless other arrangements

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (127)