Online Speed Dating » Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Kalgoorlie, Australia are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
MxAlliance , 39, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About MeA sucker for a Beautiful Smile..........
Nathan , 25, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMotorbike riding work on cars
Favorite MusicRock,hiphop,metal
Favorite TV ShowsSimpsonsfuturama underbelly
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksPicture mag
Where You Were RaisedMandurah
Others NoticeDunno haha
Favorite FoodHeaps of things
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt apub or mates
terry , 27, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About Memy personality
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetfriendly , easy come easy go
Favorite TV Showsellen show
Where You Were Raisedaus
Others Noticeso friendly and dating lover
Favorite Foodwater, no matter from where
Favorite PlacesLA
Friday or Saturday Nights Idefinitely
Life Goalsbe a mining engineer and get more money to have fun
clive , 45, Male seeking Male, Kalgoorlie, AU
More About Melike to settle share my life with mr rite,quiet,keep out of trouble,like helping people
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetnice personality and honesty
Where You Were Raisedsoutj
Others Noticepesonallity,shy
Favorite Foodroast
Favorite Placestravel around australia
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home
Brett , 25, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Where You Were Raisedalbany W.A
brett , 36, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Favorite MusicHEAVY METAL, Nirvana, Sepultura, Megadeth, Kid Rock, Danzig, Misfits, Glenn Danzig, Metallica
Favorite TV ShowsHerbert "The Pervert", Herbert "The Pervert", Herbert "The Pervert"
Favorite MoviesBad Boy Bubby
nevinkal , 42, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Political Affiliationwhatever
Adam , 29, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating StatusHey you......Yes you
More About MeI have had a few Bad relationships lately and am so sick of being hurt, if you want me please dont hurt me, i am a very cuddly and affectionate man and when i love i fall hard for that person
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChicken McNuggets, NFS MW, Nfs shift, CoD: Modern Warfare 2, Drawing, NFS Underground, My Sweet Baby Girl
Political AffiliationOther (give a politician viagra and watch him stand up tall)
Favorite MusicI forgive you Jk you fucked me over go to hell
Favorite MoviesWill Smith, I would love you till my last breath, OMG, your mouth is fucking freezing, quickly use my penis to warm it up, Vin Diesel
Favorite BooksIt's not my fault I fell in love with you. You are the one that tripped me., Australia the country that calls random people mates and our mates cunts.
Favorite QuotesGet Bent And Mind your own businessnHave a cup of concrete and harden the fuck up
Where You Were RaisedRockingham, Western Australia
Skills/Talentsyou'll have to wait and find out what talents i have :P
Favorite FoodPizza, HJ's, Kebabs and definitely Coke
Favorite PlacesHome sweet Home
Subjects You Think AboutScared Of being Hurt Again by another woman
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the pub or club sometimes mostly at home
Life GoalsTo find a partner that will not hurt me and wants to settle down and spend the rest of their life with me
Craig , 44, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating StatusAdverturours and funny
More About MeIf I was going to describe myself then it would be motivated, self sufficent and a career person who loves most things. I love kids they have this real nack for honesty, they tell you straight when you least expect it, hahaha its orsum. I like to go to the movies out for dinner or grabbing a coffee, Ive been lucky enough to travel overseas and travel within Australia as well. I really dont mind sitting at home watching a good movie,TV or inviting friends and family over for a drink either. I would rather have ago at life than let it pass me by. Anyway if you like to laugh and enjoy life then drop me a line.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell I have travelled lots but when Im home I like going out for dinner, bbqs with friends and coffee shops, I exercise 4 days a week and generaly try to keep busy. I have 4wd around Australia to some great places as well. I do heaps, even just stay home with the radio on or TV
Political AffiliationThe one who takes the least amount of tax off the tax payer hahaha none really.
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that can communicate, who is good looking with a great personality who can make me laugh, Ive been lucky enough to have been with beautiful and educated women, most women get hit on everyday, Dont know how you all do it really but thats life, so if you want a guy that is honest and good company then look no further! Oh only if you can communicate, hopefully your not a nancy, you like to be motivated, likes to keep active and would do most things in and outdoors. Has a good career or actually likes what they do or who has a hobby. Kids arent a problem for me so if you have kids then its all good. Just be yourself
Favorite MusicI listern to most modern and old music but find it hard to get into DOFF DOFF, cant do it.
Favorite TV ShowsI like the crime shows
Favorite MoviesI get into lots of movies but I would have to say Action and Drama mostly, Oh and the odd chick flick.
Favorite BooksI really get into non fiction more than fiction, Mathew reilly & James Patterson. Tho I am very interested in the first and second world wars.
Where You Were RaisedPilbara Western Australia
Favorite FoodLove food hahaha A very nice steak or chicken Parmy with Salad, there is heaps haha, Cant go past Apple Pie
Favorite PlacesThe beach is good but Ive travelled heaps so if I had to pick for Perth then it would be Kings Park, the view is orsum and any really good coffee shop for breakfast and then walk along the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly with friends or working
Life GoalsI have a great career that pays me well, so I think working further in that career and making sure of my retirement. Having my health is important so Ill keep working on that.
josh , 21, Male seeking Female, Kalgoorlie, AU
Dating Statusluv dancing and havin fun
More About MeI like ppl that like wat i do sometimes dance hard lee ever go out go 4 dinner and doesnt used me 4 money and druz alkee ETC.
Political Affiliationayeee i can't understnd that
Who I Would Like to Meetgood work ethic nice too be around loves going too town and yeahhh
Favorite MusicYoung Sid, Any Besides Heavy Metal
Favorite TV Showsany
Favorite Moviesaction
Favorite Booksnone, Green Eggs and Ham Doctor Seuss
Favorite QuotesYOUNG SID fav
Where You Were RaisedNew Zealand
Others Noticemy personality
Skills/Talentsbombing in water that about it
Favorite Foodlamb and steak with gravy and other healthy foods
Favorite Placesperth and new zealand
Subjects You Think Aboutdancing swiming
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork mostly 5 till 9 then stay hme play game weightsd if nt tired
Life Goalstoo get a 8pack and live life too the fullest
SecretAm unsuspectd person

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)