Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 5

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
peter , 52, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statusfun
More About Mefuny
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCars and Girls
Who I Would Like to Meetnot saying
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesPorn Movies
Where You Were Raisednz
Others Noticedont kowm
Favorite Foodmeat
Subjects You Think Abouthave fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshave fun
travis , 26, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About Mewell it is hard 2 say i am me i love my family that is bout it
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like outdoors camping fishing goingon drives 4x4 driveing motor racing boating and more
Who I Would Like to Meetit is hard 2 say
Favorite Musici like most tip of music
Favorite TV Showsdont watch much tv
Favorite Moviesi will woch any move
Favorite Booksi cant read that well
Favorite Foodicecream
Life Goalsmy main goal is 2 get a house of my own
jamie , 22, Female seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Who I Would Like to Meetim after a bi girl to join me and my bf for a threesum
Favorite TV ShowsHome and Away (Official), Winners and Losers
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii live with my bf in a caravan park at Ipswich village on mount Crosby road
meegan , 20, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About Mefunny layed back
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMoto Cross
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetpersonality
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, TECHNO, Dub Step
Favorite MoviesComedy, Dramatic Movies, Scary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksdolly
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others Noticebitchy out there and bold
Favorite Foodspagetti bol
Favorite Placeschinese
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the pub
richard271 , 34, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything but clubbing
Favorite MusicDepends on the mood, it can be a bit of Queen or Leftfield, Lighthouse family, Joss Stone, Moby, Lemar, the list goes on, or just listening to the radio....almost everything from any period in time.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, NCIS, House, Game on, Hustle, Top Gear, Red Dwarf, Teachers, This life (inc. +10), Blackadder, Spooks, Life on Mars, Band of Brothers, Ashes To Ashes, The Sharpe Series, Lewis
Favorite MoviesDie Hard 1-4, Lethal Weapon(all), Indiana Jones, Basic, Bullitt, The Italian Job(1969), Ronin, Catch 22, The Carry On Series, James Bond (all), Munich, Back to the Future Trilogy, Hot Fuzz, Shooter, Bad Boys, The Bourne Trilogy, Alien, Blade, Pale Rider, Layer Cake, Star Wars, Star Trek, Shaun Of The Dead, Dog Soldiers, Transformers, The Cruel Sea, The Dam Busters, 633 Squadron, Mosquito Squadron, A Bridge To Far, The Goonies, Gladiator, Jaws, The Kingdom, Get Carter(1971)
Favorite BooksAnything by Jeremy Clarkson...it always makes me laugh!
mark , 40, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHorse racing
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicR & B
Favorite TV ShowsThat 70's show, big bang theory
Favorite MoviesI like action & horror
Favorite QuotesWhatever
Where You Were RaisedRockhampton
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite FoodA good steak & veges
Favorite PlacesGoing bush
Subjects You Think AboutHow to make big money
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the local or at home watching a movie
Life GoalsTo own a black caviar and retire early
SecretWouldnt be a secret
adam , 27, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi enjoy racing bangers,go-karting
Favorite Musicchipmunk,n-dubz,rnb,hip-hop
Favorite Movieshorrors,crime,adulthood,anuvahood
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others Noticeim loving,caring,honest and trustworthy...
gina , 47, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, GB
More About Mei 5ft 3ins shoulder length blak hair kind lovin n carin 4 others
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetlovin n carin person
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsEast Enders
Favorite MoviesHorror film
Where You Were Raisedipswich
Others Noticei ave 5 children all growin up ,i lvin n carin like 2 go out clubbin now n thn but most of the time im indoors on my laptop after doin me housework ,happy go luckin in my life .
Favorite Foodroast dinner
Favorite Placesnot bothered
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither clubbin or at home
boo , 44, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About Mestraight up like havin fun,just an honest girl
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, Watch a Good Movie
Favorite Musicmatch box 20, Rob Thomas Matchbox 20, Pink, Pink Floyd, Def Leapard
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series), Closer, Big Bang Theory
Favorite Movieshorror, Comedy
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were Raisedbush
Others Noticenot sure
Favorite Foodpasta,salad,apples
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends
rachmccarthy2008 , 41, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, GB
More About Mei am married but dont live together.....he was a naughty boy......
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who can make me laugh....
Favorite Musicall sorts
Favorite Moviesto many to list
Favorite Bookstrue storys
Favorite Quotesfuck you.....

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (101)