Online Speed Dating » Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Ipswich, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jimmy , 40, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeIf you could close your eyes and imagine, what you'd consider the perfect man for you would be, it wouldn't be me. But I would live every day loving you like nobody could.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiessing
Who I Would Like to MeetAn attractive, open minded and patient woman. Someone who's a good conversationalist and has a big heart.
Favorite MusicU2, Cold Chisel, Jimmy Barnes - Official, Pink, Nickelback, Country Music All the Way
Favorite TV ShowsThe Good Wife, Law & Order Special Victims Unit, NCIS, Two & a half men, How I meet your mother, Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeSize, I'm huge.
Favorite FoodCurry
Favorite PlacesO'reilley's
Friday or Saturday Nights IPerforming or supporting friends who perform
Ian , 46, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
More About MeI am a very romantic and passionate guy. I am gentile and caring. I have tones of love to give and i like to have a laugh, example: today I took my mate to Colchester in my classic car and drove around with a pipe in my mouth. people must have thought that I was either a pompous ass or very funny. We did see some chuckles, especially at the drive through McDonald's when i pointed my pipe at the young girl at the till who chuckled and said 'now look here young lady' who then laughed uncontrollably.
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite BooksClive Cussler
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in the country around suffolk.
Others NoticeMy good nature. I care for others and I am always a gentleman.
Favorite FoodI like good quality food and have a wide taste and variety.
Favorite PlacesI loved Lake Como, Italy. Las Vegas was fun. Amsterdam is party central.
Friday or Saturday Nights IUnder my classic car!
Life GoalsTo meet a lovely woman to spend the rest of my life with.
2nightrain , 37, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeHard working honest caring down to earth fun trustworthy reliable
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing camping beach drinks quiet movie drag
Political Affiliationnot sure about that
Who I Would Like to MeetFun honest caring down to earth
Favorite MusicAny radio
Favorite TV ShowsV8 and football
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were Raisedbrisbane
Others NoticeDown to earth caring honest
Favorite Foodtacos
Favorite Placespub
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or local pub
Andrew , 38, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
More About MeOutgoing person who loves life. Loves sex and sport and wants to always be happy
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMostly to have lots of sex
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine must be honest and truthful
Favorite MusicEverything except heavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsUnderbelly, myth busters
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAll round QLD
Others NoticeMy outgoing personality and style
Favorite FoodChinese food or sea food
Favorite PlacesAny coast apartment right on the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IWhere ever they want
Chris , 45, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, GB
Political Affiliationnot interested
Where You Were RaisedUK
Others NoticeMy blue eyes
Favorite Foodchicken
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwas working but now just chilling or going pub with friends
Secretmmmm
barry , 42, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
frank , 32, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Favorite Booksanything by james patterson , alex cross novals
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifriends place with the music cranked
rodney , 39, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating Statushello there ladys anyone fill up to a chat drop me aline
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meeteasy going fun to be around
Where You Were Raisedgeelong vic
Others Noticei am a down to earth easy going and all ways up for a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere
Secretu have to ask me
Richard , 46, Male seeking Female, Ipswich, AU
Dating StatusExcitement Where Are You
More About MeHi I am a Tradesman with 2 Trades. Live in my own house, love to tinker in my shed, sit back watch a movie is always good. Work for my self as a Gas Fitter.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, Manufacturing, Tinkering, Building and lots lots more
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetManners/Morals/Good Looks/Good Company
Favorite Music80's
Favorite MoviesMost
Favorite BooksDon't Read
Where You Were RaisedIpswich Qld Born in England
Others NoticeMy good looks :-)
Skills/TalentsTrades Man .. Gas Fitter / Fitter Turner / Good with my hands !!
Favorite FoodSpicy . Mexican .
Favorite PlacesBunya Mtn's
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo Retire when I am 50yo
Granjess , 26, Female seeking Female, Ipswich, AU

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (100)