Online Speed Dating » Singles in Iola, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Iola, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mark , 42, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Dating Statusbeing myself
More About Medown to earth, enjoy the simple things in life, getting close to having my children raised. starting to think about myself, havent done that in a while.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, night clubs ,home entertainment
Political Affiliationopen
Who I Would Like to Meetlucky me. love hides in many places
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, 80's Are the Best
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesFriday, Tombstone
Favorite BooksFiction
Favorite Quotesyou only get what you give
Where You Were Raisedborn in iola ks. raised in wichita ks.
Others Noticepolite/ honest/hard worker
Skills/Talentsmechanics/cooking/
Favorite Foodhome cooking
Favorite Placesfishing hole
Subjects You Think Aboutpersonal needs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, night club, fishing
Life Goalsraise family, work towards retirement.
Secrettell ya later maybe
Delawnda , 36, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
More About MeJust ask me and i will tell u
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything and everything
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't know
Favorite MusicI listen to all types
Favorite TV ShowsNcis and others
Favorite MoviesDon't matter
Favorite BooksDon't read very much
Where You Were Raisedin the city
Others NoticeSmile and my eyes
Favorite FoodAll kinds
Favorite PlacesI like to go to Hawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsDon't know really
Chastity , 38, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
More About MeI am a understanding person. my kids come first in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWell i like to do some paint by numbers
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetIm looking for someone that will love my kids like i do and treat us right.
Favorite MusicI like cournty
Favorite TV ShowsBurn notice and dog the bounty hunter
Favorite MoviesAny kind. im not picky
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIn Iola Ks
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodI would say dessert. cherry pie
Favorite PlacesI dont have one. dont get out much
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo finish my collage on line and find a good paying job
Shaggy , 27, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Where You Were RaisedMeridean,MS
Others NoticeFace, Eyes
kayla , 28, Female seeking Male, Iola, KS
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy eyes
jonny , 26, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Favorite Musiccontry pop rock mex nickel back alan janson mana kid rock talia banda machos banda el recodo
Favorite TV ShowsI can care less
Favorite Moviesbad boys 1 2 3
Favorite Booksdont care too much for because i work too much
Where You Were Raisedmexico
Others Noticei just want meet some one who can care and love me for who i am and not for what i have i just wnnt faine the girl off my dreamz
Favorite Foodmexican and american
Favorite Placesmexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Isome times at home bout if i have my gf i stay w her so i can spend time w my familly
Tellulater87 , 26, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
More About MeI have a big heart it can be a little cold at times but im being honest I tend to like to try an please everyone I like the little things in life an to do as much as possible u never know when ur time is up i know its a longshot tryin to meet someone on here or anyother site but its worth a shot when u live in a small town... i guess ill tell u alittle about my self i just turned 24 in dec. i have a great job i have the best friends anyone can ask for in my opinon my choice in music is country, hard rock, red dirt, an outlaw country. my choice of movies are comedy, action, thriller, an scary but never by my self. i like the out doors the heat dont bother me none but i hate the cold.. i like to hit to ol back roads an put alittle gravel in my travel, hang with the boys an tip a few back... i stay away from the bar seen cuz that just cost too much money an causes alot of drama... what im lookin for on here is a LTR someone who is faithful,honest,loyal,caring,not a cheater, and will accept me for me cuz i aint changin for anyone... anything else u wanna know feel free to ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with the boys an do whatever comes to mind
Who I Would Like to MeetDont be too clingy dont treat me like a kid im a big boy I can make my own decisions so.....
Favorite MusicReds dirt country, hard rock, redneck rap
Favorite TV ShowsLizard lick towing,black gold,family guy,wwe,jersey shore,american dad, pretty much anything
Favorite MoviesComedy,action,thriller
Favorite BooksCheck stub lol
Where You Were Raisediola ks
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodPretty much anything im not to picky
Favorite PlacesOut of iola
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home
Life GoalsToo settle down get married an have a wonderful happy family
John , 31, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Where You Were Raisedi was raised by both parents in a stable home
Others Noticeim very nice and know how to treat a women. i have respect for a lady and wont cheat on my women
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
stewart , 53, Male seeking Female, Iola, KS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWorking With My Hands
Favorite Musiccounty
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Secretno secrets
Ike , 36, Male seeking Female, Iola, WI
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesHanging out with friends
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching the UFC fights

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (13)