Online Speed Dating » Singles in Indiana, United States » Not Religious

Singles in Indiana, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dale , 56, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Dating StatusReady to try again
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHockey, Guns, Fishing, The Western Movies Block on Yardsellr, Hunting, Rifle and bow hunt,golf fish and 3D shoots
Political AffiliationNo politician is honest
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsAmerican Pickers on History, Swamp People on History, Pawn Stars on History, NCIS, Sons of Guns, Storage Wars on A&E
Favorite MoviesPauley Perrette / Abby Sciuto, Clint Eastwood, JOHN WAYNE
Favorite Booksany book on history
Favorite Quotes"it may not be the only thing to do, but it's the right thing" John Wayne
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, Pennsylvania
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpent mostly alone, or having a few drinks to relax
James , 20, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Chance , 45, Male seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Dating StatusGreat Guy who loves adventure!
Favorite Musicall
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedIndiana, Pa
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite Foodpasta
Favorite Placesbahamas
vicvast , 46, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About Metrustworthy and caring
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone like me
Favorite MusicAnything
Favorite TV Showsaction
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticefriendly
Michael , 30, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Mike , 26, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI'm a really easy going person, i was raised by my mom an sister so i have a lot of respect for women, i have a shy side but open up once i get to know someone. I love staying active but also enjoy a night on the couch relaxing...i love to cook an try new foods. Music is my passion mainly rap music from the 90's. I'm very old school in the way i act an present myself...(please an thank you, holding doors for people)... i treat everyone with the same respect givin to me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love music, basketball, writing music, video games (a little), dancing, cooking, watching new movies, and having a woman to talk too
Political Affiliationindependent
Who I Would Like to MeetI want a woman who's ready to start settling down an start working towards the future. Still likes to go out an have fun..just not everynight of the week an not always a club. I like a woman who's understanding an has a great sense of humor but knows when its time to be serious. She has to be faithfull, trustworthy an trusting. I don't mind women who are opposite of me as long as she'll try new things an keep an open mind..i like a women who's not obsessed with her looks but cares enough to take care of her self an stay in shape. Someone easy to talk too an tries to problem solve not create problems.
Favorite MusicEverything but country lol
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, king of queens, history channel, house, American horror story
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, kung-fu, action
Favorite BooksMy college books...business management and my diesel truck books
Where You Were RaisedMaine
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, pizza, chicken, sour patch kids an sour skittles, french toast
Favorite PlacesGrocery shopping, movies, resturaunts, places I've never been
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home, a bar/club, resturaunt, the movies
Life GoalsGraduate college an become a master technician, get married an have kids, travel an see the world
Nicole , 24, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
Dating StatusAmazing.
More About MeI have two degrees, one in criminology and one in criminal justice. I am a recent grad and have a decent job. I have a lot of goals set for myself and I plan on achieving each one of them. I am very driven and my main goal in life is to be genuinely happy. If you want to know anything else, ask. PLEASE NOTE: MY HAIR IS NOT RED. STOP ASKING/COMMENTING ON IT.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFirefighting, racing, messing with cars, law, and PSYCHOLOGY! Aside of that, I don't have much time for anything.
Political AffiliationModerate
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone real and someone who I can be myself around.
Favorite MusicCountry, rock and metal mostly.
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and Order: SVU
Favorite MoviesAmerican History X, Pearl Harbor, Ladder 49, The Notebook and a few others.
Favorite BooksNone that I can think of at the moment.
Favorite Quotes"Uberwinden alle Hindernisse"
Others NoticeEyes, smile or lips
Favorite FoodItalian!
Friday or Saturday Nights IThe bar or with friends
Kaium , 27, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
Dating Statusyou will get the maximum you want
More About MeI can respect people and I can respect their belief.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Movie making
Political AffiliationDifferent
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest
Favorite MusicU2 - In The Name Of Love, Richard Marx, Brayan adams
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesSavior, A Beautiful Mind, Life is Beautiful, Children of Heaven, The Patriot, Brave heart, Gladiador
Favorite BooksTristan and Iseult
Where You Were RaisedBangladesh
Others NoticeNever thought about that.
Skills/TalentsNot interested to expose
Favorite FoodIndian food mainly.........
Favorite PlacesNepal, the Everest...
Subjects You Think AboutCarbon nanotube, chemistry, girl
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or at local bar or with some friends
Life GoalsWant to be a scientist/researcher
SecretI know the art of sex
Kaium , 28, Male seeking Female, Indiana, PA
More About MeI can think every single morning as a new begging of life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and Watch Movies
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meethonest
Favorite MusicJohn Denver
Favorite TV ShowsMan vs. Wild with Bear Grylls
Favorite MoviesSavior
Favorite BooksFineman
Where You Were RaisedAsia
Others NoticeHey I want someone honest............
Favorite FoodAny
Favorite PlacesAny
Friday or Saturday Nights IMostly at home
Life GoalsScientist
angle , 49, Female seeking Male, Indiana, PA
More About Meim short average shy caring and love my family they are my world im a widow and looking for the honest sweet caring person
Who I Would Like to Meetstrong caring loveable honest trust worthly
Favorite TV ShowsDays of Our Lives
Where You Were Raisedpa
Others Noticemy smile and my kindness
Favorite Foodtaco hot fudge peanut butter sundae
Favorite Placesga golden corral
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsbeing a mom and grandma and god mother and having my partner enjoy it with me

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (10)