Online Speed Dating » Singles in Huddersfield, United Kingdom » Not Religious » Page - 2

Singles in Huddersfield, United Kingdom are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Jade , 20, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
More About MeI'm a very outgoing person, I am young but I'm also very mature for my age due to experience and challenges I've over come. Iknow what I want in life, I know where I'm going I love to spend time with family friends, and to shop... I enjoy getting gifts, doesn't have to be expensive its just the thought that counts.
Who I Would Like to MeetAn ideal partner for me would be someone I feel comfortable with, someone who makes me feel special and shows me not just tells me.. Some one I can trust, and communicate well with
Favorite MusicAllsorts
Favorite TV ShowsSoaps
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy, action
Where You Were Raisedwestyorkshire
Others NoticeMy bubbly personality
Favorite FoodSoul food
Life GoalsTo be in a happy well paid job, surrounded by positive people,
ryan , 28, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
More About Meim kind, caring, conciderate, always put my woman first try my best to be a good boyfriend
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetcaring polite not so shy
Favorite MusicDancehall and Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticelooks can be decieving
Favorite Foodchocolate mmmmm
Favorite Placesnandos
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto open and run my own youth club one day
mert88434 , 32, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas little as possible
Favorite Musicanything and everything
victor , 53, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedlondon
simon , 30, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Favorite Musicrap, Rock, Niche, Dance
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Men is The Best Tv show, Friends, Top Gear (UK), Lee Evans Fans
Favorite MoviesComedy
Where You Were Raisedbirstall
Others Noticethat i speak my mind and am always up for a laugh
Favorite Fooda nice steaK
Favorite Placesdont realy have favourite i like lots of places
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or on the piss lol
Life Goalsto enjoy myself as much as possible n make as much money as possible
Georgina , 20, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
More About MeI am good and outgoing person who tries her best to succeed xxnnfeel free to inbox me what you think about me
Political Affiliationdont have a political side
Who I Would Like to Meetthe qualities that i would like is to be loving, caring, tells the truth and just about everything such s a good looking body etc xxxxx
Favorite MusicMariah Carey, Cee lo green forget you, Rhiannah, Olly Murs, JLS, Britney SpearŅ•, NeYo, Drake, Chris Brown, justin bieber, Maroon 5, Christina Aguilera, everscence, The Wanted, The Pussycat Dolls, The Script, Will I Am, rebbecca furguson , Conor Maynard, Adam Lambert
Favorite TV ShowsEastenders, Coronation Street, Home and Away, Neighbours, Celebrity Juice, Surprise Surprise , Casualty, Waterloo Road, Hollyoaks, Emmerdale, The Simpson's, Doctor Who
Favorite Moviesromantic movies, comedy movies, Dramatic Movies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksDont Read
Where You Were RaisedWest Yorkshire
Others NoticeIf you want to get to know me inbox me xxx <3
Favorite Foodmargaritta pizzanchipsnchicken bacon and mushroom pienroast with all the trimmingsnwaffle with vannilla ice creamm yummy yummy xx netc
Favorite Placesjamiaca nsydneynetc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home nclubbingnwith friends netc
Life Goalsto be successful in lifento be a support assistant ncant think of anything else netc
libby , 36, Female seeking Male, Huddersfield, GB
More About Mewell i dont really know what to say but here gos im a good lisener helper talker understanding i dont cheat as i dont see the point i dont lie as i dont like them i dont smoke i drink sometimes im serouse but funny and layed back at the same time i carnt think off eny thing more just ask
Political Affiliationnot intrested in that area
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one how is machure lol some on how got goals in life that is a student or works some one how is simler to my frofile
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in leeds
Others Noticei dont realy know may be how i look
Favorite Foodi like alot off diffrent foods so most. fav could be other world food mostley than my own . fish an chips sunday roast
Favorite Placeseny were that seves good foods restaraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobley at home or may be out for a meal im not in to clubing
Secreti dont have eny lol
wade , 24, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedhalifax
shane , 36, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Where You Were Raisedat home
Others Noticeim a very kind and loving person
James , 25, Male seeking Female, Huddersfield, GB
Dating StatusAthletic and fun
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRugby,boxing,swimming, Gym work
Others NoticeMy Personality

By Ethnicity
By Religion
By Languages
English (29)